Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Herbert.
Jeff Herbert
Jeff Herbert at Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Jeff Herbert

Client Advisor

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen

6000 S Lindbergh Blvd
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Jeff Herbert

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The pre-purchase process was easy. Jeff is fantastic and..."

- Katherine_3495

The pre-purchase process was easy. Jeff is fantastic and really made that part of the process enjoyable. He was funny and personable. The financing part I could have done without, I found Armin to be condescending, non-interested and judgemental; was not impressed and certainly wouldn’t reach out to him again. Since bringing the car home I have struggled with obtaining the removed navigation card that should have been in the car before I left the lot. I’ve had to continually follow up with no answer as of today (it’s been 8 days). I was also disappointed because when I got in the car to drive it home the first day-it was empty so I had to stop at the gas station on the way home to fill it up. If it wasn’t for the pre-sales process, I wouldn’t have purchased from here. All in all my suggestion is to make sure you get everything you need before you leave the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armin Hidic

Feb 28, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your business and your suggestions for improvement! We really value your input, and we hope to make these improvements soon. We're glad that everything else about your visit was to your satisfaction, and we thank you for the purchase of your new car! It's great to have you as a continuing customer and we are glad to have you as part of our family!

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff was extremely helpful in so many ways, from checking..."

- edmier123

Jeff was extremely helpful in so many ways, from checking inventory to find the right vehicle for us, to transferring the license plates over on our new purchase, very professional, easy going, no pressure, just a great salesman, Tony made our financing easy and was very informative and helpful, the entire staff at Suntrup were very down to earth, in a great atmosphere, they really made our purchase a pleasurable experience. THANKS TO EVERYONE AT SUNTRUP. ED and DONNA MIER

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Clark, Tony Schumann, Brian Burjoski

Feb 21, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the 5 stars and the feedback!

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall, we had a pleasant experience with Suntrup, the..."

- Syed Z.

Overall, we had a pleasant experience with Suntrup, the folks there were very helpful, allowing us to test the cars quickly and efficiently. There was a bit of a mishap, one of the cars we were looking at and had decided on was sold to someone else the very same morning, and we weren't notified, however Chip was very helpful and more than made up for it, he helped us get an amazing car for an amazing price, he helped us with all of our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Anders, Chip Kearney

Jan 29, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Chip was able to meet your needs.

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- Lethompson0

Unlike any other dealership I’ve ever been to ! They actually take the time and listen to what you want, and can afford, they don’t try to give you something out of your price range or hassle you to buy a car . I would recommend to anyone I know buying a car ! Jeff was the best to work with !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armin Hidic, Todd Roth

Jan 06, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- Leslie Frank

This was my first time actually going out and getting a car on my own. Jeff helped me to the best of his abilities on finding that car. He went above and beyond to help me reach what I wanted and I came home with just what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Schumann

Dec 24, 2019

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

We are glad to hear Jeff could provide you with a great experience, Leslie. We are here for any future needs!

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, Fair, and Accommodating "

- kfuchs220

We just traded in our truck to purchase a car we have been talking about buying for sometime now. Dan was very friendly and patient with us as we were between two vehicles we wanted. Jeff, Dan and the team worked with us to get a great value on our trade in and made the buying process simple. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan O'Leary, Tony Schumann

Dec 16, 2019

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Your business and recommendation mean a lot to us. Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are here for any future needs.

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent!!!"

- Chrissy Conrad

Was a great experience. Everyone was very helpful and genuinely friendly. Was able to get the SUV I wanted. They made it easy and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Anders, Todd Roth, Tony Schumann , Jeff Herbert,Tony Schumann,Steve Anders,Todd Roth

Oct 31, 2019

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

We are very happy to know you left our dealership satisfied with your purchase and shopping experience. We appreciate your business and we would love to work with you again.

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Jeff was incredibly helpful in the buying process. I told..."

- Bsmith

Jeff was incredibly helpful in the buying process. I told him what I could afford an buying a car and he helped make it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Herbert

Oct 07, 2019

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Jeff is valuable member of our team and we love to hear that he was able to help out so much with your purchase! We are here if you need anything else. We wish you many safe, happy miles!

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Purchase of used vehicle"

- therbert0123

Jeff was very helpful in finding a car for a dead family member. He was very patient as we needed to relay the information to the buyer. Very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Herbert

Sep 27, 2019

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the great feedback!

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating

"I love Suntrup Nissan!"

- GuitarPlayerTH

Jeff is amazing! He worked with me and understood what I was looking for in a car. He made it easy to buy the car and even told me and showed me things about my car that I didn't even know! He was very helpful and is very knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Schumann , Jeff Herbert,Tony Schumann

Sep 27, 2019

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

We do our best to provide excellent customer service and excellent quality, and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this.

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (665 Vehicles)

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $25,961

2020 Nissan Altima

$25,961

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,343

2020 Nissan Altima

$26,343

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,343

2020 Nissan Altima

$26,343

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,059

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,059

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,059

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,059

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,068

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,068

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,059

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,059

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $21,535

2020 Nissan Altima

$21,535