Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Herbert.
Jeff Herbert
Jeff Herbert at Suntrup Nissan
Refer Me
4.8

Jeff Herbert

Pre-Owned Client Advisor

Suntrup Nissan

6000 S Lindbergh Blvd
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

24 Reviews of Jeff Herbert

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First class experience!Upon visiting the lot I was..."

- YoungFather314

First class experience! Upon visiting the lot I was kindly greeted by Oz. At the time, I was working with another sales person who was also fantastic. I test drove two vehicles but couldn’t make up my mind. I came back the next day and Oz again warmly greeted me and addressed my questions. What’s more impressive is that the dealership was packed and he had several other customers there as well—yet he was still able to offer me personalized service. They gave me a fair value in my trade in and were able to land me a fantastic rate for my new vehicle. I’m extremely pleased with the service I received and will certainly refer friends and family there in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Jeff and the rest of our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and knowledgeable! Worked hard to make the..."

- timmcdermott23

Professional and knowledgeable! Worked hard to make the right deal for us. They were honest and let us know what the vehicle needed. They went above and beyond to make it an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ketcherside

Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire experience, from walking in to completing the..."

- SmithMegan

The entire experience, from walking in to completing the sale, was comfortable and easy. Everyone made me feel welcome and pushed to make sure I could get the best car possible. I appreciate all of the hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ketcherside, Oz Osman

May 04, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very impressed with the time, effort, and knowledge..."

- imafan74

I am very impressed with the time, effort, and knowledge from the sales representative. Was not pressured into thinking I had to get this or that, and have a clear understanding of what I want

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

We are very happy to hear that our sales team provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. We..."

- Csbaldi1021

Jeff was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. We weren’t sure what we wanted when we walked in but left with our perfect car. Wonderful salesman! We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

We are very happy to hear that our sales team provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We will be back for our next purchase. Jeff was wonderful..."

- S_m_simon

We will be back for our next purchase. Jeff was wonderful to work with and an excellent sales expert! Great experience overall. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Here at Suntrup Nissan, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave happy! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with us and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with my salesman Jeff Herbert was awesome...."

- trimandtacy

My experience with my salesman Jeff Herbert was awesome. He was extremely knowledgeable and very patient with me. I took my time choosing the right car for me and he helped every step along the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you so much for choosing Suntrup Nissan! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a great experience with a great salesman! We will..."

- S_simon7613

Such a great experience with a great salesman! We will definitely be back for our next big purchase! Jeff was awesome and great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

We are very happy to hear that our sales team provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful from the sales department to the finance..."

- Tgeorge0123

Very helpful from the sales department to the finance department through the service advisors and all staff!! Thanks for all you do! See you next time!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

We are very happy to hear that our sales team provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!Guided us to right car! Would buy from him..."

- sherbert

Great service!Guided us to right car! Would buy from him again . Did not waste my time which I appreciate. Treated us with respect along with the kids we had with us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Suntrup Nissan. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results