About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Hoppes.
Jeff Hoppes
Jeff Hoppes, Sales Associate, Byers Toyota
5.0

Jeff Hoppes

Sales Associate

Byers Toyota

1599 Columbus Pike
Delaware, OH 43015

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Toyota Sales

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Jeff Hoppes

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Avalon Hybrid"

- CATHY_MARASCO Verified Customer

Jeff was very personable and provided great service, He came in on his day off to sell us the car! The Avalon Hybrid is a great car! We love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership i have experienced "

- PRESTONROBERTS5 Verified Customer

The best place I have bought a car from and awesome customer service and go getters they found me a car with everything I wanted within a day of talking to them and i will definitely be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Dooley, Dave Howard

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Helpful"

- kbeers Verified Customer

I have purchased other vehicles from Byers Toyota. I always return again. They are very helpful and easy to work with. The people working there are very informative on all makes and models. When in need of another vehicle will return again Thanks to all who helped me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The staff was friendly, helpful, and informative."

- tm3taylor343 Verified Customer

The choice to buy a Toyota was easy, and I went with the Tundra sr5 for the reputation of reliability. After much research, I have confidence this truck isn't going to leave my family and I stranded. The experience of purchasing my truck was smooth and enjoyable. I will certainly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new Toyota. I'm proud of my decision and will most definitely return for another vehicle when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Howard, Jeff Caldwell

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying new car"

- EPEARCH Verified Customer

My husband and I had a great experience buying our 2018 Highlande. Jeff Hoppes helped us throughout the process. He was very knowledgable about the vehicle and very friendly. No pressure to buy the vehicle. Then Kannon Grant informed us of all the options for financing. Spent a lot of time with us and was able to answer our questions. Both men stayed after working hours to make sure we left with knowing all about the vehicle and comfortable with financial choices. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kannon Grant

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Typical tire rotation. Friendly service"

- HEATHERJ0 Verified Customer

Didn't have to deal with the service center too much. 1 st visit for my 5K tire rotation. Was greeted immediately and taken care of within an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Kelley

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeded expectations."

- LEE.TRAVIS84 Verified Customer

Great service, helpful associates. The service department even installed Raptor doot raiils on my new Tacoma the day ofter purchase.Thank you Jeffe Ruppe for tracking down this truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel? / Service

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service great knowledge! Very trusting environment"

- SONNIE.L.SMITH Verified Customer

I've always enjoyed coming to Byers because everyone seems knowledgeable and willing to help. I feel like I get a really good overall idea of what's going on with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"honest, clear sales"

- mom Verified Customer

Our experience was unlike our expectations. I dread car shopping! Jeff Hoppes was amazing - honest, clear, patient, and respectful of our time. We’ll be back (but hopefully not for years - this car is awesome!!!).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair and Knowledgeable"

- RTR311 Verified Customer

Sales team very knowledgeable about the cars they sell. Prices quoated in advance were Fair as was their value for my trade in. 2nd car we have purchased from this dealer in the last year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results