About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Keeling.
Jeff Keeling
Jeff Keeling, Sales, Mike Brown Ford
5.0

Jeff Keeling

Sales

Mike Brown Ford

4950 E Hwy 377
Granbury, TX 76049

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

12 Reviews of Jeff Keeling

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasure to deal with!"

- Clsiecko

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They were very professional throughout the whole process. Best car buying experience by far!! I will definitely go back for my next purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cindy Gavin , Ty

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealershp Ever"

- Red River

This dealership is fantastic! Jeff Keeling was our salesman and he’s the best! He’s a great guy and made us feel right at home. Everyone we met was very friendly and helpful. Great customer service! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Staff in Texas! "

- AMA

Our experience was wonderful! The staff went over the top to help meet our needs. We will be returning here for our next vehicle purchase in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Satisfied Again!"

- Mike

I am very pleased with our experience of purchasing a vehicle through this dealership.....Again. I say “Again” because this is our 4th vehicle within a year. Wife, son, daughter and now myself....all own a vehicle from Mike Brown Ford. Cindy was awesome and helped in every way possible to ensure we were completely satisfied. Jeff was very helpful as well. I appreciate everything and will definitely be back when it’s time for another vehicle in our family. Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cindy Gavin

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchase experience"

- Julie

Came in originally to buy a part the day before and got side tracked looking at a new car. Jeremy approached us with a friendly no pressure attitude to help us if we wanted it. We knew we were probably not going to buy a new car but he was so nice we came back to Mike Brown Ford to look at the used lot options since we had to come back for a $4 part the next day. Easiest and fastest car purchase we have ever experienced! Jeff was upfront and made buying a car hassle and frustration free! From the beginning of our search on the lot with Jeff all the way to Ty in financing and finishing up with Cindy (Jeff had a funeral to attend) we just couldn’t have asked for a better experience! We were in and out in less than 2 hours total including looking and test driving multiple times. And there was no shady back and forth about the price because they started with their best price on the Taurus we were interested in and the offer for our trade in from Doyle which was also super friendly! We will definitely come back here for our next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cindy Gavin , Doyle Ty and Jeremy

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure sales! Great experience"

- Kathy

Because of the inet I already knew what I was looking for. My salesperson, Jeff was really helpful without being high pressure. The financial manager Ty was effeicient and knowledgeable. The whole process was great! I will recommend Mike Brown Auto Group. Best vehicle buying experience today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Vickers

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic customer service!"

- alafollett

This is our 5TH VEHICLE to purchase from Jeff Keeling and have never been disappointed! His knowledge, years of experience and superior customer service adds up to a perfect car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love love love the Mike Brown Ford Dealership!!! "

- chels92

I am so thankful to have made my first "big girl" purchase with Mike Brown Ford!! Jeff and Cindy were so kind and helpful! Thank y'all so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cindy Gavin

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- Txfordman

I had a great experience at this dealership. No pressure from the salesman and he really made sure we found the right vehicle. And closing was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olya Haun

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesman to work with! "

- Casey3501

We have purchased several vehicles through Jeff Keeling and he’s personalble and on top of things. Jeff makes sure not only his part of the deal runs smooth but that all do for his clients. Great salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results