Jeff Lee
Jeff Lee at Honolulu Buick GMC
Refer Me

Jeff Lee

Assistant Sales Manager

Honolulu Buick GMC

2945 N Nimitz Hwy
Honolulu, HI 96819

Contact Me
3.9
24 Reviews
3.9

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Jeff Lee

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is the worst I’ve ever been to both on the service and sales side. They did not perform the services I requested and try to overcharge for everything. More

by troy.palencia
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 25, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you as quickly as possible. If you would be willing to continue the conversation, we would appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. Please let us know the best way to reach you. Best Regards, Alan Edwards Service Director alanedwards@lithia.com Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

October 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience with this dealership was better than past experiences. The salesman and financial manager all treated me with respect. I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. More

by Dalaw10
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Karas, Colin Viloria

Oct 17, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Best Regards, Justen Chilcoat General Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great buying experience at Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac. I would highly recommend them for all your car buying needs. More

by rip808collectibles
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Honolulu Buick GMC . We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Justen Chilcoat General Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honolulu gmc has great customer service. They really help you to get the vehicle you want while helping you budget. I recommend them to other people. More

by JZ_CIACCI
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Karas, Andrew Morey

Sep 05, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Honolulu Buick GMC , we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Best Regards, Justen Chilcoat General Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales manager tried to jack the price of the car up more than I agreed too I was walking out and the salesman stopped me . Very unprofessional manager. Everyone else was great. More

by KALIOR
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Hamic, North Barnes

Aug 12, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the feedback. We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Honolulu Buick GMC ! Best Regards, Justen Chilcoat General Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was great we’ll knowledgeable on all I asked about. Very negotiable and very respectful I’m so glad I chose this dealership and wouldn’t change my mind! More

by JRHARE13
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenn Turner, Sean Hamic

Aug 01, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Honolulu Buick GMC ! Best Regards, Justen Chilcoat General Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone who worked with us to make our new truck purchase happen were very professional. They were super patient with us and made us feel comfortable to be able to make the right decisions. We wor More

by PJHALEMANU
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new truck! We are happy to hear our sales department was able to get you into a new vehicle and make you feel comfortable every step of the way. We appreciate the wonderful feedback and will pass on the kind praises to our staff. Thank you for choosing Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac, Kara DeMello Customer Experience Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you everyone at Honolulu dealership for helping me with anew Escalade. Vehicle is great. Mahalo everyone. Great job More

by sunny707
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheldon Ahlo, Kalaiokekakahiaka Mukawa, Theresa Karas , Justen is great

Jul 19, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your review. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned, and we'd like to address these issues with our team. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here. Best Regards, Justen Chilcoat General Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

the waiting period was long but the customer service was excellent… the job that was done was amazing too More

by NANIHALL
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback! We are happy to hear that we provided you with great customer service. We appreciate your patience and hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Please feel free to reach out if there is anything we may assist you with. Hope to see you again in the future! Thank you, Kara DeMello Customer Experience Manager Honolulu GMC Buick Cadillac

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Buick needed service and as usual I took my Buick to GMC to get service. I was surprised when the gentleman called me to say that service was complere. More

by JCOMINELLA
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Amadeo, Sasha Mansaw

Mar 04, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Best Regards, Justen Chilcoat General Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

used 2009 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $9,997
2009 Toyota Corolla
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 GMC Acadia car, priced at $15,831
2015 GMC Acadia
used
Iridium Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $60,645
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $36,858
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Stone Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2012 Kia Optima car, priced at $12,412
2012 Kia Optima
used
Cherry exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $44,609
2020 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Dark Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive