Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Mattson.
Jeff Mattson
Jeff Mattson at Luther Kia of Bloomington
Refer Me
4.3

Jeff Mattson

Service Advisor

Luther Kia of Bloomington

1701 American Boulevard West
Bloomington, MN 55431

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Jeff Mattson

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tried to get some satisfaction on an engine issue with my..."

- jmharding

Tried to get some satisfaction on an engine issue with my 2011 Kia Soul, but got stonewalled because I had had work done at an aftermarket repair shop using aftermarket parts, which apparently are substandard quality. So, the stories you hear about Kia stepping up and helping customers aren’t necessarily true. Never had a problem with the sales end of the dealership, but service?............

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had really great experience, everyone was super helpful..."

- Laurie

I had really great experience, everyone was super helpful and professional! I bought a 2017 Acura and just need to get an alignment done, they completed it the next morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Stelljes, Justin Harrsch

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the third time buying a car through this..."

- Shamsi

This is the third time buying a car through this dealership in a year and a half and they have been nothing short of awesome. They helped me with patience and answered all the questions I had with honesty and sincerety. They offered more than I was expecting for my trade and were truthful throughout the entire process. Andrew was the salesperson throughout all of my deals here and he was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Douvier, Dan Dingmann, Andrew Swanick

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gabriel Q. Did an amazingly job on making sure I got the..."

- Samanthajohnson1906

Gabriel Q. Did an amazingly job on making sure I got the car I wanted, and made sure it stayed within my budget ranged l.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James was super helpful in helping me with the lease end..."

- AgingGamer09

James was super helpful in helping me with the lease end process and getting my family into a new vehicle at a similar price and helping put our mind at ease the old one would be traded in without additional burden.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Chiero, Justin Harrsch, James Loney

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good sales and service department, prompt and..."

- kasauto

Very good sales and service department, prompt and attentive, Christine was a delight to work with, very knowledgeable and helped us with our new car purchase,.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff Mattson and the employees and the mechanic in the..."

- delacruzkasey

Jeff Mattson and the employees and the mechanic in the service department went up and beyond for me and my family. I can’t even express my full gratitude. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Nelson, Tyler Mastel

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership I have worked with pre and post sales "

- Marko

First visit was to learn about the new 2020 Telluride. Little did I know that my new sales rep would be Christine Stanfield. From my first inquiry to post sales service, I have always gotten honest answers and timely follow up to questions Christine did not know. The more I learned about the Telluride, it was the best fit vehicle for my needs, the vehicle sold itself with absolutely no pressure from the dealership. With Christine's help configuring vehicle options, I made a no obligation, fully refundable deposit until vehicle arrived for delivery when I made purchase. Post sales service and questions on learning new technology has been equally satisfying. This dealership really cares about taking care of their customers. I am very pleased with my decision to work with Luther Kia of Bloomington.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- killerkyle86

This was my second purchase from Luther Kia Bloomington and it was just as amazing as the first. Very friendly staff made it extremely easy and comfortable. No pressure and I walked out with exactly what I was looking for. Amazing car buying experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Stelljes, Matt Douvier

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super friendly and supportive "

- Vdejvongsa

Christine and Mike were extremely helpful and understanding of my situation. I was in dire need of a car before leaving for vacation. They really went above and beyond my expectations! I would recommend them to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Sedona car, priced at $30,115

2021 Kia Sedona

$30,115

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $25,945

2021 Kia Sportage

$25,945

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,910

2021 Kia Forte

$19,910

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $18,950

2021 Kia Forte

$18,950

new 2020 Kia Cadenza car, priced at $36,070

2020 Kia Cadenza

$36,070

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,405

2021 Kia Forte

$21,405