Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cheri Brotemarkle.
Cheri Brotemarkle
Cheri Brotemarkle at Luther Kia of Bloomington
5.0

Cheri Brotemarkle

Sales

Luther Kia of Bloomington

1701 American Boulevard West
Bloomington, MN 55431

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

95 Reviews of Cheri Brotemarkle

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Cheri Brotemarkle on a preowned Sorento...."

- craig.stanton

Worked with Cheri Brotemarkle on a preowned Sorento. Excellent and smooth experience. Cheri and the Business Manager, Matthew Douvier were great to work with. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Douvier

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luther dealerships are the best in town and Luther Kia of..."

- zpierson

Luther dealerships are the best in town and Luther Kia of Bloomington is no exception. My entire experience was hassle free from start to finish. The staff was friendly, there was never any pressure, and I took home the vehicle I really wanted at a fair price! I would highly recommend purchasing from a Luther dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Dingmann, Dave Ramy

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was very cheerful and welcoming. They don’t..."

- haddadlb

The staff was very cheerful and welcoming. They don’t pressure you to buy and they provide useful and helpful information. Great experience from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Douvier, James Remer

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Cheri was friendly, knowledgeable, informative without..."

- Katelyn F

Cheri was friendly, knowledgeable, informative without being pushy, and very relatable! She listened to all my needs as I am a younger customer and right out of college. She helped me find payments and a car that fit my needs and budget and was so helpful every step of the way! My parents and I loved having Cheri help us as she laid everything on the table and made sure we all understood everything without any surprises! Buying my first car at 22 years old was scary but she made it fun and exciting! I cannot be happier with her service and expertise and was so glad I had her for my first big girl adult purchase! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Archibald

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a 2020 Kia Sorento and Cheri went..."

- mhays681

I recently purchased a 2020 Kia Sorento and Cheri went well above and beyond to make sure I understood the differences between the different models. She was patient and kind with my questions and Jeremy the finance gentleman was amazing. HIGHLY recommend Luther Kia of Bloomington for any Kia needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Archibald , Cheri

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cheri made our experience beyond excellent. She was..."

- Sberdelman

Cheri made our experience beyond excellent. She was extremely knowledgeable and made the entire process easy and convenient for my daughter. This was our 2nd Kia from this dealership and we will be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Dingmann, Justin Harrsch

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have worked with Cheri on several car purchases. Each..."

- js.brazil

We have worked with Cheri on several car purchases. Each time has been seamless. She has everything mapped out so we know ahead of time what is to be expected and what will work best for our finances. Never has their been a push for a sale and her honesty and feedback is definitely what keeps us coming back. I would text anyone looking for a Kia to talk with Cheri for an experience that will leave them at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Douvier , Madison

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cheri was extremely helpful in our search. She went out..."

- Alena

Cheri was extremely helpful in our search. She went out of her way to make sure we got what we wanted in a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Douvier

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for making my first time financing a car a..."

- KayAnna

Thanks for making my first time financing a car a memorable experience. It’s a good car and I received even better customer service. Cheri is very good at her job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Archibald

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a pleasant no pressure experience buying my Sorento..."

- Jim.rosen

I had a pleasant no pressure experience buying my Sorento at Luther Kia. I also feel like I got a great price on a low mileage used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Archibald

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,910

2021 Kia Forte

$19,910

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $18,950

2021 Kia Forte

$18,950

new 2020 Kia Cadenza car, priced at $36,070

2020 Kia Cadenza

$36,070

new 2021 Kia Sedona car, priced at $30,115

2021 Kia Sedona

$30,115

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $25,945

2021 Kia Sportage

$25,945

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,405

2021 Kia Forte

$21,405