About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff "Mullzie" Mull.
Jeff "Mullzie" Mull
Jeff "Mullzie" Mull, Sales & Leasing Specialist, Byers Toyota
4.8

Jeff "Mullzie" Mull

Sales & Leasing Specialist

Byers Toyota

1599 Columbus Pike
Delaware, OH 43015

Contact Me

Born and raised in a small town just north of our location, and being in the sales industry for 20 years, I have learned that connecting with my customers and making sure I am fulfilling their needs above all else is the most important aspect to this industry. Listening to what you need, want, and are looking for specifically in your next vehicle, is the best way to ensure that you will absolutely love your choice for years to come. I want to do all I can to be who you look to for years to come, for all of your vehicle related needs!! Can't wait to meet you, your friends, and your family!!

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

21 Reviews of Jeff "Mullzie" Mull

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trustworthy dealership"

- VW

We have been having our Toyotas serviced at Byers for about 14 years. So, when we decided to purchase a new Toyota Highlander, we contacted them because we trusted them. Our salesperson, Jeff Mull, worked diligently to make sure we got the exact car we wanted at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Polite and knowlegable"

- SWEETHOMEALABAMA Verified Customer

Buying experience was a pleasure. Employees were helpful courteous well groomed. Answered all questions. Dealership was close to home. There was a good variety of vehicles to see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Young , Kannon

Sep 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good people, very long wait"

- Bill12345 Verified Customer

People there seem to be trustworthy and professional. I got there at 10am, took 2 hours to work out a deal, and another 3.5 hours to get through car clean up and finance. I know it was a busy Saturday but that's a bit much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service, low pressure"

- Jessica8890

Scheduled an appointment with Jeff, and he had the two vehicles I was interested in pulled up front and ready to test drive. He let us do our own thing with the test drive and was not high pressure at all. He let us lead the next steps, and ultimately helped us negotiate a workable deal on a used Chevy. We were there first thing, but they got super busy and we were there almost all day. Jeff kept touching base with us to keep us updated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great cars, unbeatable prices and FANTASTIC service"

- Lmclifton

Went in today to buy a new car for a college graduate. Jeff was super helpful and honest about the Corolla IMs features. The car was perfect and as described. Jeff helped in navigating the sale of the car and any questions we had while buying. Would definitely return for another car and other service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5000 mile service "

- TCSMITHGOBLUE Verified Customer

Service good job, sales good job,but the finance department needs work. Had my name wrong on the title. Took 3 mouths and multiple phone calls and visits to fix issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience, very helpful"

- JAR6571 Verified Customer

Made buying a new minivan an easy process. Thanks.. Worked for a couple days and over the phone. Drove 2 hours and bought van. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- HKODURI Verified Customer

We had worked with Jeff Mull as our car salesman. Jeff was very patient working with me in the whole process. Initially I was shopping for a particular used car brand, he suggested good alternate options and was very prompt in providing all the details. Although they were firm with the price it was competitive and they gave good explanation on their pricing strategy and showed comparative sales for the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience in car buying"

- Caspet01

We had Jeff Mull as our car sales person. He is excellent he does not try to pressure you into buying. He treats you like you are his only customer. When you call him with any questions and you get his vm he calls you back right away. If you are wanting to buy a new vehicle go to Byers or call and ask for Jeff.. GREAT JOB. Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and friendly deal"

- fjrosales12 Verified Customer

Very happy with the service provided and the professional curtesy that was provided. Most importantly, glad and satisfied with the purchase on the new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results