About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff "Mullzie" Mull.
Jeff "Mullzie" Mull
Jeff "Mullzie" Mull, Sales & Leasing Specialist, Byers Toyota
4.8

Jeff "Mullzie" Mull

Sales & Leasing Specialist

Byers Toyota

1599 Columbus Pike
Delaware, OH 43015

Contact Me

Born and raised in a small town just north of our location, and being in the sales industry for 20 years, I have learned that connecting with my customers and making sure I am fulfilling their needs above all else is the most important aspect to this industry. Listening to what you need, want, and are looking for specifically in your next vehicle, is the best way to ensure that you will absolutely love your choice for years to come. I want to do all I can to be who you look to for years to come, for all of your vehicle related needs!! Can't wait to meet you, your friends, and your family!!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Jeff "Mullzie" Mull

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman Jeff Mull was great"

- BRAD46 Verified Customer

Salesperson really followed through. Finance manager Dave was also great to deal with! Made the sale smooth and easy, so far happy to work with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Howard

Jan 18, 2019

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota, we are pleased to hear we could provide an excellent experience for you! We greatly appreciate your review and support!

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- FORD2N1945 Verified Customer

I checked the internet and could not believe the low price for the Kia Soul I was looking for. I called and made an appointment to see the car and I was no dissapointed. The salesman was waiting for me and everyone there was polite. No pressure put on me and I could not pass up this deal. I drove the car home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2019

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota, we are pleased to hear we could provide an exceptional experience for you! Thank you for your review and support!

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service after the sale"

- LDAVIS007 Verified Customer

Jeff Mull, initially sold us the New 2019 Camry which included a pin stripe to be installed by a 3rd party vendor. Service, coordinated the work with my schedule and the work was excellent! ALL STAFF I WORKED WITH WERE FRIENDLY AND CONSIDERATE OF MY TIME. THANKS!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota, we greatly appreciate your review and support!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly People"

- RAV4 Convert Verified Customer

From the first moment we walked in, we were treated warmly and respectfully. Test drive experience was positive and our salesperson was effective and personable. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Young

Jan 02, 2019

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota, we greatly appreciate your review and support!

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy Car Buying Experience"

- JMARKEW Verified Customer

I spent several months researching the vehicle that I wanted before reaching out to a few dealerships for quotes. Byers Toyota was one of two that replied via email with the exact information I was looking for, including a quote. The difference though was Jeff Mull at Byers Toyota. He was quick and efficient with his responses, and listened to exactly what I was looking for. As a result, I decided to go with Byers Toyota. It was a pleasure to work with him, and I would highly suggest Jeff Mull to anyone looking for a smooth buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota! We are pleased to hear we could deliver an excellent experience for you!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service."

- LUKEVELIE Verified Customer

The gentleman that helped me with the purchase of my vehicle were extremely professional and helpful, they made the process much easier. I would recommend Byers Toyota to family and friends. Kyle was very prompt on returning answers to my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Foos

Nov 28, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota! We are pleased to hear we could deliver an excellent experience for you!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a 2017 Equinox."

- RICK1202 Verified Customer

Got the car for a fair price. The only thing I've noticed is the outside mirror on the driver's side is loose but the car is nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Warvel

Nov 28, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota! We are pleased to hear we could deliver an excellent experience for you!

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, great deal"

- D1M9C76 Verified Customer

I found the car I wanted online and called to make sure it was still there, test drove it, loved it, bought it. They made the whole process very easy, low pressure sales. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota! We are pleased to hear we could deliver an excellent experience for you!

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased used vehicle"

- KABENTLEY Verified Customer

Jeff (sales) and Jeff Caldwell we’re very helpful and answered all my questions. They did not rush me and I left there very satisfied with my purchase and the excellent customer service from start to finish. A big thank you to Tom Allen for referring me to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Caldwell , Tom Allen (Byers in Grove City)

Nov 28, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota! We are pleased to hear we could deliver an excellent experience for you!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership experience "

- David L. Verified Customer

Excellent down to earth no hassle no BS real people service. Helped us find what we needed and got us the terms we wanted. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Howard

Nov 28, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota! We are pleased to hear we could deliver an excellent experience for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (300 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Yaris

$18,136

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$55,200

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$55,120

2019 Toyota Highlander

$43,130

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$48,301

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$26,433

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,829

2019 Toyota Yaris

$18,137