About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff "Mullzie" Mull.
Jeff "Mullzie" Mull
Jeff "Mullzie" Mull, Sales & Leasing Specialist, Byers Toyota
4.8

Jeff "Mullzie" Mull

Sales & Leasing Specialist

Byers Toyota

1599 Columbus Pike
Delaware, OH 43015

Contact Me

Born and raised in a small town just north of our location, and being in the sales industry for 20 years, I have learned that connecting with my customers and making sure I am fulfilling their needs above all else is the most important aspect to this industry. Listening to what you need, want, and are looking for specifically in your next vehicle, is the best way to ensure that you will absolutely love your choice for years to come. I want to do all I can to be who you look to for years to come, for all of your vehicle related needs!! Can't wait to meet you, your friends, and your family!!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Jeff "Mullzie" Mull

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service."

- LUKEVELIE Verified Customer

The gentleman that helped me with the purchase of my vehicle were extremely professional and helpful, they made the process much easier. I would recommend Byers Toyota to family and friends. Kyle was very prompt on returning answers to my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Foos

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a 2017 Equinox."

- RICK1202 Verified Customer

Got the car for a fair price. The only thing I've noticed is the outside mirror on the driver's side is loose but the car is nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Warvel

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, great deal"

- D1M9C76 Verified Customer

I found the car I wanted online and called to make sure it was still there, test drove it, loved it, bought it. They made the whole process very easy, low pressure sales. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased used vehicle"

- KABENTLEY Verified Customer

Jeff (sales) and Jeff Caldwell we’re very helpful and answered all my questions. They did not rush me and I left there very satisfied with my purchase and the excellent customer service from start to finish. A big thank you to Tom Allen for referring me to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Caldwell , Tom Allen (Byers in Grove City)

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership experience "

- David L. Verified Customer

Excellent down to earth no hassle no BS real people service. Helped us find what we needed and got us the terms we wanted. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Howard

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New to Me Nissan Altima"

- CMUNN14 Verified Customer

Went into the dealership looking for a quality used car. Wasn’t sure if I would purchase that day, but there were lots of good options to choose from. Jeff was very patient with me, let me test drive multiple vehicles, ran around the lot to bring up cars I might be interested in. I ended up purchasing a Nissan, which is a nice upgrade from my 2007 Yaris. I am happy with my purchase and appreciate the folks at Byers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service great knowledge! Very trusting environment"

- SONNIE.L.SMITH Verified Customer

I've always enjoyed coming to Byers because everyone seems knowledgeable and willing to help. I feel like I get a really good overall idea of what's going on with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trustworthy dealership"

- VW

We have been having our Toyotas serviced at Byers for about 14 years. So, when we decided to purchase a new Toyota Highlander, we contacted them because we trusted them. Our salesperson, Jeff Mull, worked diligently to make sure we got the exact car we wanted at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Polite and knowlegable"

- SWEETHOMEALABAMA Verified Customer

Buying experience was a pleasure. Employees were helpful courteous well groomed. Answered all questions. Dealership was close to home. There was a good variety of vehicles to see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Young , Kannon

Sep 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good people, very long wait"

- Bill12345 Verified Customer

People there seem to be trustworthy and professional. I got there at 10am, took 2 hours to work out a deal, and another 3.5 hours to get through car clean up and finance. I know it was a busy Saturday but that's a bit much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results