Julie Kimes
Julie  Kimes at ODaniel Ford

Julie Kimes

Marketing Director/GM

ODaniel Ford

631 Lincoln Highway West
New Haven, IN 46774

5.0
12 Reviews

12 Reviews of Julie Kimes

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Austin , at his age is extraordinary polite and very professional. Knows how to communicate with his customers and goes out of the way to try and help his customers. It’s so nice to see that he loves hi More

by gomeztom66
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best deals the best service the best people the best best best the best More

by billaksamit
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The moment I drove into Odaniel Ford I was instantly greeted by Kenny Miller. Kenny and Nick both made sure to get me the best deal on my vehicle and I’m very satisfied with my purchase! More

by AlexStaples
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Miller, Nick Rusk

December 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kenny has been an AMAZING help the past 2.5 months. I lost the first vehicle we purchased in OCTOBER to storm damage, totalled out my 16 Escape, and then we went straight to odaniel after picking up rent More

by pcltreace
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best sales men I’ve ever had , there lucky to have Phil , thank you very much More

by Angiestephenson50
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a Great Dealer that is family oriented and treats you as Family ! I’ve been a Huge fan of the ODaniel’s ever since I got out of the Marine Corps back in 1973 . The personal relationship that they hav More

by gomeztom66
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Everson , Austn Bohlinger , Dan Garman, Jeff Odaniel

Jul 31, 2021

gomeztom66 responded

Thank you for everything that you have done for myself and my family !!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jennifer was very easy to work with during this process and has a very good knowledge of the technological features of the new cars and how to access and implement them. Brant Swartz is also a pleasure t More

by Shovee
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

ODaniel Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Jennifer, Brent, and our sales team, and we look forward to working with you again.

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was friendly, very accommodating, and knowledgeable. John explained all of the Ford rebates and which ones I was eligible to receive. He was patient and helped with me through the entire process. I woul More

by Dave.Joefreda
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Daniel , Mike Everson , John Berghoff

Aug 26, 2020

ODaniel Ford responded

It was our pleasure to assist you with your purchase at O’Daniel. We look forward to seeing you in our service department for your first oil change!

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Phoenix was very helpful in the car buying process. This was my first car purchase and I was nervous about the whole process. I never felt pressured into buying anything. The whole team did a fantastic job More

by faithpeters14
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Everson , Nick Rusk , Phoenix Nichols

Jul 20, 2020

ODaniel Ford responded

O’Daniel Ford loves to hear feedback from our guests. We will certainly share your thoughts with our team. We really appreciate you!

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've been going to this dealership for years I just bought my third vehicle from them. Scott Oser is awesome and helps you the whole time. O'Daniels Ford in New Haven Indiana is the best dealership in More

by h1babbs
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2020

ODaniel Ford responded

The O’Daniel family would like to take this opportunity to thank you for writing a review about your car buying experience. Our main goal is customer satisfaction and reading buyer reviews helps us achieve this goal. Our award winning Sales, Service, and Parts departments are ready to service any of your vehicle needs. We look forward to many more years of providing you our top quality customer service!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,586
2022 Ford Escape
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
2023 Ford F-150
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $39,409
2022 Ford Escape
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,745
2022 Ford Escape
new
Ice Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $39,484
2022 Ford Escape
new
Stone Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $96,930
2022 Ford F-250
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive