Jeff Olsen
Jeff Olsen at Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet
Refer Me

Jeff Olsen

Sales Manager

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet

8130 E Skelly Dr
Tulsa, OK 74129

Contact Me
5.0
21 Reviews
5.0

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Jeff Olsen

May 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very knowledgeable about the cars and the electronics and functions listens well real polite and friendly over all a good experience thanks deago More

by Ttolbert56
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet! We are thrilled that you had a positive experience with Diego and that our team was able to assist with you in such a detailed and customized manner. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again soon. Have a great day! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at TTOWN Chevy was very polite and helpful getting me out of a car we weren’t happy with More

by fixurxxxx983
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Take care! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

March 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Diego was great and was very helpful with getting me into the car that I wanted! Goes above and beyond for his customers! Great dealership that cares about their customers! More

by madicowen_96
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hal Smith, Diego Robles

Mar 12, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Madi, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Diego went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

January 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a quick and easy process. They didn’t have what I wanted when I first went in but let me know as soon as they did. More

by dustindd2012
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tou Moua

Jan 25, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

January 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the best experiences we had was as this dealership. Everyone was so friendly and helpful! We bought not one but two trucks and they made it so easy and quick More

by sw33tlady84
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

January 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Peanut is a great guy and was a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable and professional. Straight-forward communicator and very customer-service oriented. His Sales Manager Jeff Olson was also very More

by jeffpeshut
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Martin, Ant'juane 'Peanut' Baul , Katelynn

Jan 16, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

December 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great car buying experience beginning to end. Chris Martin, Jeff Olsen, Don Lindsey & Chad Martin made my car buying process quick, efficient & painless. I really like these guys. They're know More

by dave@okboomtown.com
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2023

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

November 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership to work with for my new vehicle. Peanut was awesome! Thank you so much! More

by 620coffeetalk
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2023

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

November 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charley was fantastic we had no intention on buying a car today. But she knew the perfect car for us. And when they screwed up the payment she went to battle for us. She is fantastic. I will follow her a More

by cherylmoorecj7
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charley Allen

Nov 20, 2023

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

November 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charley Allen was outstanding, Great service department with Don Hardcastle, I would recommend to everyone More

by david.easley
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charley Allen, Don Hardcastle

Nov 17, 2023

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

We really appreciate the kind recommendation. We would be happy to welcome your family, friends, and anyone else you send our way! Hopefully, we will see you back again as well! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

1

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $29,545
2018 Jeep Wrangler
used
White exterior
6-Speed Manual
4WD
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $30,492
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,967
2021 Chevrolet Trax
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $18,773
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
used
White exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $34,308
2022 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $30,940
2022 Toyota Avalon Hybrid
used
Black exterior
CVT
FWD