Jeff Perard
Jeff Perard at Lakeland Volkswagen
Refer Me

Jeff Perard

Service Consultant/Advisor

Lakeland Volkswagen

209 S Lake Parker Ave
Lakeland, FL 33801

Contact Me
4.6
324 Reviews
4.6

324 Reviews

Write a Review

324 Reviews of Jeff Perard

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Did 10000 mile service on both vehicles and had it both done before noon and had us back to work 😀 More

by KNOBLOCH532
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Lindberg

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service! They were very helpful in getting my engine replaced and coolant issue taken care of. I will continue to get my car serviced here over and over again More

by CHRISDAY07
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt is the best. Always getting answers when needed and always taking care of customers! More

by Vdub Guy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Lindberg

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lakeland VW has excellent staff and mechanics. They are competent and friendly. We plan to have our car serviced at Lakeland VW on-going. More

by Mark W
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Lindberg

Sep 23, 2022

Mark W responded

Thank you Lakeland VW for having excellent staff and customer service and helping us take care of our VW car.

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

On time and work finished well. Communicated well w me on status and cost was fair. More

by dnakennedy11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am always treated like a valued customer any time I go to Lakeland VW. More

by Vdub Guy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am always treated like a valued customer every time I go to Lakeland VW. More

by Vdub Guy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A little pricey, but great for specialist repairs. I would go to a general workshop for general servicing. More

by john@greatimpressions.biz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Return service for same issue and the problem was not fixed. I live in Kissimmee and the hassle to drive is too much More

by AFCOP94
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very well run and efficient service department. Staff is courteous and helpful. Comfortable areas available if you are waiting while car is being serviced. If parts are not on hand, the parts depar More

by AMDOTSON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 324 results

Dealership Inventory (57 Vehicles)

used 2017 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $23,900
2017 Toyota RAV4
used
Barcelona Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $24,700
2019 INFINITI QX60
used
Majestic White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $29,355
2022 Volkswagen Taos
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $54,170
2022 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Oryx White Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $26,500
2022 Volkswagen Taos
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $44,497
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive