Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Ream.
Jeff Ream
Jeff Ream at Lou Fusz Ford
4.8

Jeff Ream

Finance Manager

Lou Fusz Ford

2 Caprice Drive
Chesterfield, MO 63005

48 Reviews of Jeff Ream

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luke was exceedingly pleasant and flexible with showing..."

- JH

Luke was exceedingly pleasant and flexible with showing us different models and arranging test drives without ever pressuring us through our decisions. Great experience & would definitely come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Montagne, Luke Hardin

Feb 25, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with our team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise.

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This has to be one the best dealerships around. If you..."

- Daphne

This has to be one the best dealerships around. If you want a vehicle I would recommend coming here and only here. No run around, good deals, and knowledgeable staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Laneman, Luke Hardin

Feb 25, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership. It was our pleasure doing business with you.

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Made me feel very comfortable buying my..."

- baileyfilipiak Verified Customer

Great service. Made me feel very comfortable buying my first car from a dealership. Definitely would recommended to anyone who is looking to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gianino, Luke Hardin

Feb 25, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

We appreciate your business! Thank you so much for the high rating!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The folks at Lou Fusz Ford are easy to work with,..."

- Warson Woods Dad Verified Customer

The folks at Lou Fusz Ford are easy to work with, courteous and helped me find exactly what I needed, fast. I recommend using them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Your business is very important to us. Thank you so much for the review.

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone we worked with was super friendly! Loved Brandon..."

- NoelleM Verified Customer

Everyone we worked with was super friendly! Loved Brandon and Steve! Jeff took care of paperwork really quickly and that was very refreshing, as it usually takes forever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gianino, Brandon Drazic

Jan 29, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

We strive to provide the best service possible and are glad we were able to ensure you were taken care of. Don’t hesitate to reach out to us for anything else.

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very quick and efficient service! I would recommend..."

- Kierstyn

Very quick and efficient service! I would recommend buying a vehicle from this dealership especially if it is with Alondra!! She was very nice and welcoming during my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alondra Cornejo

Jan 20, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The ease of this car purchase was beyond great. Applied..."

- Micaela

The ease of this car purchase was beyond great. Applied one day came in next day and left with car under an hour!!! I will never go to another sales rep again Alondra made the entire process quick professional and trustworthy!!! Jeff made signing the paperwork quick and easy... overall both were a blessing to do business with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alondra Cornejo

Jan 20, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you so much for your review! We value your business and look forward to seeing you again soon.

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alondra is fabulous. Friendly and personable. I had..."

- dfinegar

Alondra is fabulous. Friendly and personable. I had seen the vehicle on car gurus. Alondra contacted me and kept following up. She made it her business to answer all of my questions and concerns. If she wasn't sure about a question, she found out the right answer. I appreciate that. The finance department was also stellar. They worked their way to getting me a loan at an interest rate I was comfortable with. I also appreciate the minimal time I had to spend at the dealership throughout this entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alondra Cornejo

Jan 20, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Your business is the reason we are here to serve you. Your comments are very important to us and we will be sharing them with our team. Thank you very much for taking the time to let us know which will help us grow and become better every day.

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"cory is awesome to work with. my second car i have bought..."

- cardinalfreak93 Verified Customer

cory is awesome to work with. my second car i have bought with him. will definitely recommend lou fusz to everyone i know. thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gianino, Corey Hughes

Jan 20, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for the perfect star rating. We really appreciate you coming in to see us.

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I personally had a great experience. The staff and..."

- Rwestern Verified Customer

I personally had a great experience. The staff and especially Lauren did a good job answering questions making suggestions and working toward getting me the truck that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Sutter, Cory Laneman

Jan 20, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results