About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Schwebke.
Jeff Schwebke
Jeff Schwebke, Sales, Rocky Mountain Auto Brokers
4.9

Jeff Schwebke

Sales

Rocky Mountain Auto Brokers

4912 Carrera Pt
Colorado Springs, CO 80923

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

8 Reviews of Jeff Schwebke

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Lruhler97

The guys here are super helpful, I wasn’t sure if I’d be able to get into a new vehicle and they made sure it happened!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Rodriguez

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional "

- Weiss387

A highly recommend place to buy a used car. Just wanted to stop by and give a Thank you note to this dealership for a easy, profesional and hassle free buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Rodriguez

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesmen"

- Taylor777

Jeff was a pleasure to work with, I will Definitely buy from him again. I have already sent my mom and 2 friends to the dealership. Thanks again Jeff!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car salesman experience we’ve ever had!"

- Johennen

Buying a car can be a bit stressful. Our salesman, Jeff Schwebke, made our experience not only stress free but also quite enjoyable. He was so patient with all of our questions and extremely knowledgeable about the various vehicles we were interested in. I have a growing business that will require the purchase of several more vehicles. I wouldn’t even consider purchasing them from anyone else. Thank you Jeff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying car experience!"

- Weiss387

Best place to buy a used car. Jeff was very helpful, care about our needs and requirements, very professional. Our experience resulted in buying the car we needed through a pleasant process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In and Out..."

- Jason

Jeff made this a quick and easy process. Didn't take as long to buy a car like it does at other dealerships. Would recommend checking this place out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"By far the best customer service I have ever experienced!!!"

- Answer.dabster2115@gmail.com

I have never had a better experience buying a car as I have had here! Jeff took care of every aspect in which we hoped for in our vehicle and demonstrated his care for our needs through his astonishing customer service. I will recommend every one I know to buy their vehicle here! Thank you so much for everything you have helped me to accomplish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrible experience"

- furious

HORRIFIC experience that is still haunting us. DO NOT go near this place. We bought a car here about a month ago, our salesperson Jeff was actually decent and not the aggressive car dealer you'd imagine, that was still to come. After we found the vehicle we wanted we were very clear on the amount we were willing to spend and that was not up for negotiation. After literally hours of going around and around, Jeff finally gave up and was going to let us leave but had to have his 'manager' come in to give it one last shot. Imagine the typical sleazy used car dealer from any bad 80's movie and it doesn't even come close. This man was abusive, a bully, and spewed so much garbage he didn't even make sense. We were held hostage until we finally had to just walk out while he was in mid rant. Once we escaped we asked ourselves if that had really just happened because it was such a nightmare. After a couple of days, Jeff called and said he could give us the price we wanted after all and apologized for the rabid dog that badgered us. We accepted the offer under the condition we would not have to deal with anyone but Jeff. All went relatively well until it was time to sign the finance paperwork, when surprise, surprise there was an additional $700 dollars added in. The finance person was unable to explain this phantom addition and of course Jeff had left by this time. Frustrated, defeated and completely exhausted we decided to just accept it so we could get out of there and put the entire experience behind us. Fast forward one month later and this dealership is still managing to pour salt on the wound. Our 'new' car, with 30k miles, needs new tires. The tires on the vehicle are supposed to last up to 70k miles. How does that add up? Obviously just another slick trick by this joke of a business. What's sad is we're actually not surprised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Gagne

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

2014 BMW X3

$20,599

2015 Chrysler Town & Country

$18,999

2013 BMW 328i

$17,999

2014 BMW X3

$21,999

2013 MINI Countryman

$12,999

2012 Volvo S80

$17,999

2016 Buick Encore

$15,999

2014 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$16,999