Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Smith.
Jeff Smith
Jeff Smith at Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons
Refer Me
not yet rated

Jeff Smith

Master Sales Guide

Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons

11420 Via Varra
Broomfield, CO 80020

Contact Me

Sales Guide, Jeff Smith has been with Land Rover Flatirons since 2004. Prior to that, he worked for different Land Rover dealers in the country, making for over 11 years of Land Rover experience. Jeff is a Certified Master Sales Guide which is a result of excellent customer service scores and sales. He currently drives a Range Rover and enjoys spending time with his two boys.

Call
Email

32 Reviews of Jeff Smith

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A dealership that listens and cares! Again!"

- Michele T

This was our second experience with Jeff Smith and Flatirons! It, again, was wonderful! We knew exactly what we wanted and we got exactly that ! Jeff made this process very easy on us yet we could tell it took work on his part! With Boulder being a second home, this dealership will always be number 1! Thank you Jeff Smith and Flatirons for my perfect car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2019

Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons responded

Hi Michele T! Thank you for taking the time for sharing your recent experience with us. We're glad to hear Jeff was able to help you out and most importantly, you got exactly what you wanted. Feel free to reach out to us any time if you should ever need anything. Thanks again!!

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience!!!!"

- glbrown@grar.com

When dealing with Jeff you feel he has your best interest at heart. Easy to talk to and a real asset to the dealership!!!! Stephanie and Jeff made the transaction very positive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Steele

Apr 25, 2019

Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons responded

Sweet! Jeff and Stephanie are just AWESOME!! Thank you for sharing your recent positive experience with us. If you should ever need anything, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Thanks again!

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Dealer"

- El Toro

This dealership is the best! I have bought many vehicles , and this was but far the best buying experience I have ever had, they had the best customer service I have seen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nam Phan, Chris Jarrach , Roxanne, title lady, paperwork lady at time of purchase

Apr 25, 2019

Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons responded

Hola El Toro! We really appreciate you taking time out of your day to express your recent positive experience with us. Feel free to reach out to us anytime if you should ever need anything. Thanks again!

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome car buying experience once again."

- WadeS

I have been working with Jeff Smith at Land Rover Flatirons for over 10 years. Each experience was efficient, professional, and painless, its what luxury car buying should be. Jeff and the rest of the Flatirons team are all Pros.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2019

Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons responded

Hi WadeS! Thank you for taking the time to share you recent experience with us. We're all excited to read your recent positive review and glad to hear that we're providing the best experience time-and-time again. If you should ever need anything, please do not hesitate to reach out to Jeff or anybody here. Thank you again!! - JLR Flatirons

July 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No hassle "

- Gonehiking

This is my 3rd purchase from this dealership. There has never been any pressure and the transactions have always been efficient. When I arrived to pick up my new RR Sport it was ready with all of my dealer add ons, I traded my old car, financed the new one and was on the road in under an hour. T

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felix Garcia , Nam Pham

April 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff Smith was an excellent salesman"

- Brooks Fisher

We had a wonderful buying experience with Jeff Smith at Land Rover Flatirons. He was a pleasure to work with and had everything ready for us. He spent over an hour going over the vehicle and helped us configure our car perfectly. I highly recommend both Jeff and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2016

Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons responded

Thank you so much for taking the time for this awesome and positive review. Jeff is the best of the best and I'm glad you had an outstanding experience. If you should ever need anything, please do not hesitate to contact Jeff or anybody here at Land Rover Flatirons. Enjoy the new Rover! Thanks again for the great review!

July 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Customer Service!!"

- bvolkman123

I would highly recommend the entire Land Rover FLatirons team, especially Jeff in Sales and the finance team. It was haggle free and hassle free in that matter. I purchased a used Porsche Macan and even though it's not their main type of car they sell....he was still very knowledgeable. Getting financed was a breeze and a very good process. Amanda was awesome! I felt good driving away in a nice car with a good buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"great people to work with"

- lovemylr2

this is our 3rd Landrover that we got from Flatirons. the service is always excellent, It is truly a pleasure to deal with them. Everything goes very smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- JKaplan

We recently ordered a new LR4 through Land Rover Flatirons. Jeff Smith helped us customize the vehicle to fit our exact parameters and updated us as the vehicle was built, shipped and delivered for pick-up. He was always accommodating and put our needs as his top priority. It was one of the easiest car buying experiences I've ever had and would recommend Jeff and Land Rover Flatirons to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2015

Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons responded

JKaplan - Thank you for your review! We glad it was an easy experience and we appreciate your loyalty. We look forward to continuing our relationship!

March 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- JimmyB

Came up from Colorado Spring due to Jeff's responsiveness and commitment to service. Very pleased with our experience of working with Jeff from our first phone contact, to first test drive through day of delivery. Jeff took care of our every question and need throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2015

Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons responded

JimmyB - Thank you so much for your awesome review! We're pleased your experience was a good one and we know you'll enjoy your new ride. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything! Thanks again

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

New 2020 Jaguar F-Type car, priced at $94,223

2020 Jaguar F-Type

$94,223

New 2020 Jaguar F-Type car, priced at $89,964

2020 Jaguar F-Type

$89,964

New 2019 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $106,750

2019 Land Rover Range Rover

$106,750

New 2020 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $151,276

2020 Land Rover Range Rover

$151,276

New 2020 Jaguar XF car, priced at $65,227

2020 Jaguar XF

$65,227

New 2020 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $107,857

2020 Land Rover Range Rover

$107,857

2019 Land Rover Discovery

$47,071

New 2020 Jaguar I-PACE car, priced at $76,019

2020 Jaguar I-PACE

$76,019