Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Sousou.
Jeff Sousou
Jeff Sousou at Danbury Kia
Refer Me
4.8

Jeff Sousou | Page 2

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Danbury Kia

100A Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me

Retired From IBM Electrical/Mechanical Engineer now on my third Career and my hobby "Cars". A complete Family guy who will guide and educate you in the right direction to your next vehicle purchase.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

6 Year Honors Sales Consultant Senior Elite Certified

204 Reviews of Jeff Sousou

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff made the entire car buying process easy as ever. He..."

- Kylie P

Jeff made the entire car buying process easy as ever. He explained everything in detail and really calmed my nerves. I love my new Kia Forte and walked away extremely happy. I will continue to come back for any car purchases. Thank you Jeff and Kia of Danbury!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Jeff is an expert at explaining! We're so happy to hear that you are pleased with your experience! Thank you!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff made it extremely easy to trade my old Kia in and..."

- Camille

Jeff made it extremely easy to trade my old Kia in and purchase a new Kia. The whole process took less than 2 hours. Very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Tripodi

Mar 31, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you for staying in the Kia family!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff was amazing!! Very helpful and put us in a great new..."

- shannon.corey17

Jeff was amazing!! Very helpful and put us in a great new car that’s perfect for our little one on the way. I will recommend him to everyone looking to buy a new car, he made the process SO easy and stress free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you very much for your recommendation. Congratulations on the new car, and on the new little one!!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff Sousou is awesome! This will be our third car with..."

- stephjon

Jeff Sousou is awesome! This will be our third car with Jeff and it’s always a great experience. Jeff will always be our go to guy to buy our cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

3rd! Congratulations and thank you!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very helpful to answer all the questions I had..."

- leonmsmith7

They were very helpful to answer all the questions I had And very friendly and polite they took the time to make sure I get the right vehicle for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

We always want to match the right vehicle to the right customer! Thank you for your business!!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman Jeff is amazing I won’t be going anywhere..."

- zack Simao and Megan luchetta

The salesman Jeff is amazing I won’t be going anywhere else but here long as he’s around! My wife and I buy cars from here all the time! The finance team is amazing one of the best around! If you want a reliable car and good service Kia is the place you wanna go! My family just bought our 6th car from here last week!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Hagan, Manny Gonzalez

Mar 05, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

We are very happy to serve your family! Thank you for being Danbury Kia customers!!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff was very nice and I love my car. He was very..."

- Nramos4

Jeff was very nice and I love my car. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. Everyone was very friendly from the moment my husband and I walked in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

It was our pleasure to help you and your husband find your new vehicle! Thank you for your business!!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Waited 8 months for my paperwork after countless excuses...."

- Terrible dealership

Waited 8 months for my paperwork after countless excuses. Finally received it. Paperwork on the vehicle says 50 miles. Took a screen shot of the odometer with time stamp and date the day after I bought it. Over 3,000 miles on the car. Lied about the miles marked up the price of the vehicle. $28,000.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Eway

May 03, 2021

Terrible dealership responded

Thanks for saying you would get back to me mr. Gonzalez. Just like everything else I got from Danbury Kia after the sale. IGNORED!

Apr 13, 2021

Terrible dealership responded

New mgr Manny Gonzalez got back to me. I explained the entire situation to him he agreed that there were a lot of problems he was trying to sort out. Said he would talk to the finance mgr about the issues I dealt with. Sold me a Forte for top price as a new vehicle. Car had 3,000 miles. Never heard back. Thanks again Kia. No resolution!!

Mar 02, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Mr. Mabie, we apologize for the error and are working to correct your paperwork. The manager will be in touch as soon as possible with further information.

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience working with Jeff and the team..."

- jessica.giordano

I had a great experience working with Jeff and the team at Kia! Would definitely recommend to my friends and family. Thank you for helping me get into my Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Gonzalez

Mar 02, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you for the recommendation; we really appreciate it! We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my 4th time purchasing a vehicle form this..."

- Rachael

This was my 4th time purchasing a vehicle form this dealer. This was my best experience by far. Jeff was the best. So helpful and he was able to get me the car I wanted. He was knowledgeable , and so patient. I would recommend him to all my friends and family looking for car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Jeff appreciates your recommendation, Rachael! Thank you for being such a loyal customer!! Happy and safe driving!!

11 - 20 of 204 results