Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Bill Sabatini
Bill Sabatini at Danbury Kia
Refer Me

Bill Sabatini

Owner/Dealer Principal

Danbury Kia

100A Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me
4.3
23 Reviews
4.3

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Bill Sabatini

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Danbury Kia. The process of trading in my lease for a new one was made incredibly easy by the staff and especially the salesman, Zeke, who answered all my questions, was very st More

by rscofield
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zeke Pereira

Oct 15, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Zeke and the Kia team were very happy to help! Thank you for your business!

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nuno you did a great job for our family. We bought a beautiful car and could not be happier. From the first phone call to the final walk through of the cars systems. Thank you to all at danbury Kia who More

by hollandianursery
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nuno Miranda , Manny Gonzalez , The you lady at the front desk.

Sep 30, 2021

hollandianursery responded

Danbury Kia is a great place to shop for a new car. No pressure sales, clean, safe, and worth every moment I spent there. The entire staff was GREAT!!!!

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful, I am really satisfied with the service, Jake is a really good salesman help me with my decision to buy I new car. Thank you! More

by molina_185
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Eway , Jake Green , TJ Virtudes , Justin Hagan , Cindy Dieckmann , Manny Gonzalez

Aug 16, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Congratulations, and thank you for your business!

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love the sales help especially with Jeff Very Love the sales help especially with Jeff Very professional Always helping and trying to make things better When waiting for Jeff other sales pers More

by Enzo89xr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you for your business!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome work,they do there very best to get you into a vehicle, Jeff is a amazing sales rep there I recommend using him if you’re looking to get into a vehicle! My family uses him every time we go there! More

by zack Simao and Megan luchetta
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sousou , Justin Hagan , Manny Gonzalez

Feb 15, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

We really appreciate your great feedback! Thank you very much for trusting us with your business!!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I contacted the dealership several times just to receive the paperwork on the new vehicle I just financed. Different excuse everytime why they didn’t have it or could get it. Run fast away from these shady More

by Terrible dealership
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Eway , Jeff Sousou , Justin Hagan , Manny Gonzalez

Jan 28, 2021

Terrible dealership responded

I asked several times for my paperwork regarding the financing and all of the applicable paperwork that you normally receive after financing a vehicle. Please send my paperwork to Williammabie270@gmail.com regarding the 2020 Kia Forte fe financed in March 2020 last year.

Jan 28, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

We apologize. We try to give most customers their paperwork before they leave with their new vehicle. If you forward us your information, our customer service manager will follow up to get it to you. Please send your details to CustomerService@DanburyAuto.com.

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman was so professional and courteous. He absolutely truthful when it came to the finance part and didn’t waste anytime to getting me my new car. I would definitely recommend my family and fr More

by SGThigg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2020

Danbury Kia responded

Clear communication is always our goal! We're glad you were so happy with the transaction, and we thank you for your business!!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great KIA dealership. Staff is very professional and treats their customers with respect. They replaced a battery for free when the installed battery only lasted for two years. Been with them since 201 More

by Jackg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Eway , Kelvin Brito , Cindy Dieckmann , Abby Swartz , Karly Gallagher

Dec 07, 2020

Danbury Kia responded

We really appreciate your letting us serve you! Thank you for your business!!

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill has great customer service skills, good experience working with him. He was able to find the best option fir me to get out of a lease and been able to purchase from them. More

by Angelica
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2020

Danbury Kia responded

Congratulations on the new vehicle, Angelica! Thank you!!

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very disappointed that Danbury Kia sold me a used vehicle that had brake problems that became apparent within a month of purchase and they wanted to charge me to fix it! Then after I told them that More

by dave s
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Eway , TJ Virtudes , Justin Hagan , Kelvin Brito , Brian Dickey , Bryan Stark , Kevin Bill , Norine Tomasini

May 18, 2020

Danbury Kia responded

We are sorry that you are disappointed. This vehicle was sold in, "As Is," condition which is why it was sold at below-market value and without any warranty coverage. We replaced the brakes and the front left caliper prior to your purchase. While we are sorry to hear that one of the rear calipers failed, after 108,000 plus miles, it is not unusual for these types of, "wear and tear," parts to require replacement.

1
1 - 10 of 23 results