Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Sousou.
Jeff Sousou
Jeff Sousou at Danbury Kia
Refer Me
4.8

Jeff Sousou | Page 20

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Danbury Kia

100A Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me

Retired From IBM Electrical/Mechanical Engineer now on my third Career and my hobby "Cars". A complete Family guy who will guide and educate you in the right direction to your next vehicle purchase.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

6 Year Honors Sales Consultant Senior Elite Certified

203 Reviews of Jeff Sousou

September 30, 2014

Dealership Rating

"My experience was pleasant."

- Tracy DeLuise

Jeff was very helpful with the purchase of my new Kia Optima Hybrid. Joe jumped through some hoops to get the deal done and I really appreciated all the help they both gave me. I would recommend this dealership to my family and friends! Thank you Jeff sousou

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2014

Danbury Kia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. Jeff and Joe are great guys and we are happy that they were able to help you find a car that you enjoy. Thank you for you recommendation, we appreciate it. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

September 05, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Happy with my KIA!!"

- areich2007

The KIA Team offers exceptional service. Over a two day period I visited each dealership on Federal Road - Dealership Row, but it was KIA that made me stop and listen. I was very unfamiliar with KIA, but was referred by a family member to check it out. Really it was the candid personal service that hooked me ... they were a pleasure to work with and we'll be sure to share our experience with friends & family. All the Best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Allen , Eddie Rice (sealed the deal)/ Carlos (heloed make the paperwork painless)

Sep 29, 2014

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you for the five star review and kind words. We work hard to ensure that our customers are well taken care of. We are pleased that you were referred to Danbury Kia. We hope to work with you in the future.

August 25, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Where we bought our car"

- summ1

Can't recomend Danbury Kia too highly. Our salesman Jeff Sousou went the extra Ten Miles to see that we were satisfied with our choice and that every thing leading up to delivery went smoothly. He even worked in some extras like special tinting on the front side windows to please my wife. All in all Jeff turned what could be an anxious afternoon into a fun day. I'd reccomend Jeff and his support staff to any potentiol customer...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2014

Danbury Kia responded

Thanks for the kind comments! We hope you and your wife enjoy driving your new vehicle as much as you enjoyed purchasing it. We look forward to service you again soon. Thank you for your business! Regards, Susan Eway Director of Customer Experience

May 28, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Optima Purchase"

- albert14

Jeff was very helpful and patient during the shopping process. Also was very patient and thorough explaining the functionality of the car especially pertaining to all of the electronics. I hate car buying, but overall it was a pretty painless experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2014

Danbury Kia responded

Albert, We're glad that Jeff was able to make your car buying experience comfortable for you. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for your feedback and thank you for your business! With regards, Susan Eway Director of Customer Relations

November 27, 2013

Dealership Rating

"We had the pleasure of working with Jeff Sousou and Joe..."

- dant63

We had the pleasure of working with Jeff Sousou and Joe Hernandez in our search for a new vehicle. The guys were great, they treated us as if we were life long customers from the moment we walked in the door. We hadn't been the new car market for some time,but Jeff and Joe made the process which can be daunting very smooth and easy. Once we were able to settle on a vehicle, Jeff found the model we were looking for and Joe made sure it was in Danbury the next day. I also want to thank Tim and Josh who assisted Joe and Carlos the business manager who pleasantly answered any questions we had about our deal. Thank You Danbury Kia. Mike and Joanne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Allen

Dec 03, 2013

Danbury Kia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're so glad we were able to make the experience of buying enjoyable for you. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I'll be sure to pass it on to the KIA team. Thank you for your business. We hope we have the opportunity to serve you again. With regards, Susan Eway Director of Customer Relations

September 21, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I was in the market for a used or certified-pre-owned..."

- DanburyKiaBuyer

I was in the market for a used or certified-pre-owned vehicle. Going back and forth between other brand dealerships I ran into Joshua Graham at the DANBURY KIA show lot. He was very friendly and understanding from the very beginning. Immediately after I told him what I was looking for he set trust by assuring me he would do the best to get me the car I can afford and that I would love. He did not set any ridiculous expectations or tried to sell me anything I could not afford. I appreciated his consumer understanding. The test drive was very relaxed with a customer-first mentality - no preset "best road" to wow the car. Even before we talked costs Joshua made sure I understood everything the car does or does not include, as well as what my options are. Also, he was very thorough at explaining the warranty included with the new KIA. Very professional. Jeff and Tim were very professional, friendly, and 100% customer driven when I picked up my car. No question was left unanswered and focused on what I needed to know before I left the lot. Will definitely be back and recommend Danbury KIA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Allen

Sep 23, 2013

Danbury Kia responded

Congratulations on your "new-to-you" vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience--we trully appreciate it. I'll be sure to pass your kind comments on to Josh, Tim and the rest of the Kia team. We hope we can serve you again soon. Thank you for allowing us to earn your business! With regards, Susan Eway Business Development Manager

June 24, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I had an amazing experience at Danbury kia...it was a..."

- rachel2475

I had an amazing experience at Danbury kia...it was a pleasure to work with Jeff Sousou. He made us feel very comfortable and he is very down to earth and straight forward and made a rather daunting task (buying a car} very enjoyable! Not only was Jeff outstanding.. so was everyone from Melissa the secretary..to the finance manager and the general manager! I am looking forward to doing business with them in the future and I would definitely recommend Danbury kia to my friends and family! Sincerely a very satisfied customer Rachel Goodman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2013

Danbury Kia responded

Rachel: Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're so glad that you found buying it to be such a positive experience--that experience is our goal. I'll be sure to pass on your comments to Jeff and the rest of the Kia team. We hope we can serve you again soon. Thank you for your business. With regards, Susan Eway BDC Manager

June 13, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Jeff was awesome. He was professional and also friendly..."

- BarbieT

Jeff was awesome. He was professional and also friendly and down to earth. I felt very comfortable working with him. My new car purchase went quickly and smoothly. I would recommend Danbury Kia and Jeff Sousou to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2013

Danbury Kia responded

Barbie: Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope you're enjoying it. Thank you for letting us know about your purchaseing experience. Customer service is important to us and your feedback is a big help in improving our processes. I will pass on your comments to Jeff and the rest of the Kia team. We hope to be able to serve you again soon! Susan Eway, BDC Manager

April 02, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I called this dealership to ask about their inventory on..."

- RichPall

I called this dealership to ask about their inventory on Kia Souls. I spoke with Jeff and not only did he tell me the complete inventory, he also took the time to find out exactly what my auto needs were. He then gave me a quote over the phone and promised to take care of me if I came down to the dealership. I did not want to travel to Danbury as the Milford dealership is much closer to my house. However, the deal that Jeff quoted me over the phone was much better then what the Milford dealership would offer me. When I arrived at the dealership Jeff had the exact car at the exact price that he quoted me. Bottom Line - I purchased this car from this dealership because I found Jeff Sousou to be EXTREMELY HONEST and CARING. I am already telling people I know to go see him and I am planning on bringing my daughter to see Jeff when her current lease expires. I would give Jeff Sousou the highest possible rating! God Bless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2013

Danbury Kia responded

Rich: Thank you very much for taking the time to let us know about your experience! I will pass on your kind comments to Jeff and the Kia team. It is always gratifying to hear that we have inspired a customer to referr friends and relations to us. Thank you for your business. We hope you enjoy your new Soul and that we can serve you again soon. With regards, Susan Eway BDC Manager

March 29, 2013

Dealership Rating

"From the initial contact to the end of the purchase..."

- peterfb

From the initial contact to the end of the purchase process every aspect of taking the new car was made easy and pleasurable. Jeff Sousou is probably the most pleasant and effective salesperson I have ever dealt with and went to extra lengths to ensure that I was able to purchase the vehicle that I wanted in the exact configeration. Manny Pinho completed the paperwork for the purchase with friendliness and a nice sense of humor combined with the level of efficiency required to ensure the vehicle handover was effected with a minimum of fuss. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Danbury Kia and on both occasions the experience has been excellent.--- After sales service has also been first class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2013

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to let us about your experience! I will pass on your comments to Jeff, Manny and the rest of the Kia team. We appreciate your letting us that we "got things right." Enjoy your new vehicle! We hope we can serve you again. With regards, Susan Eway, BDC Manager

191 - 200 of 203 results