Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Spencer.
Jeff Spencer
Jeff Spencer, Service Manager, Gorges Volvo Cars
5.0

Jeff Spencer

Service Manager

Gorges Volvo Cars

17665 Burt Street
Omaha, NE 68118

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

80 Reviews of Jeff Spencer

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine service needed"

- FRIESEN.LORENW67 Verified Customer

It may have been routine service but I do not feel that way. I have only been in twice since I bought my Equinox but they go out of the way to make you feel good about what is being done. Friendly people all the way around. My original salesperson saw me waiting and came by to say hello and see how things were going. Hats off to Aaron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Flanagan , Jeff, Aaron

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Battery notification "

- KLEEH Verified Customer

My car had a notification that the battery was low. I called the service center and they took me in right away and replaced the battery as it had failed the test.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine maintenance and fix transmission issue"

- DANIELLE.GALVIN Verified Customer

Cory and his team are delightful to work with! They are always professional and very courteous and great communicators, checking in with me regarding status and any issues they encounter after starting their work. I feel very comfortable that they are giving my car the attention it needs, getting it back to me as quickly as possible, and charging me a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine service "

- JJOYCE77 Verified Customer

The service staff always does a great job and gives us maintenance items that will be coming up and how urgent they are. No surprises!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Light repair"

- Volvo car Verified Customer

My repair was very quick and efficient. Corey was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely come back and recommend to any fellow Volvo owner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people and service"

- JFRYBEL Verified Customer

Gorges Volvo is the best dealership I have ever worked with. They truly make their business about you the customer. From sales to service everyone is professional and friendly. I bought two cars from them last year and cannot see going anywhere else for my automotive needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- DLRIENKS Verified Customer

I was in for scheduled service and everything went smoothly. They were on time and provided a loaner vehicle to run errands while we were waiting. Love the new remodel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Percival

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first maintenance appointment."

- KEHALL50 Verified Customer

The staff at the dealership was kind and treated me well. The maintenance personnel seemed knowledgeable and quick with what they said they would do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience"

- jaynkline Verified Customer

Gorges always takes good care of me. That’s why I’ve continued to take our Volvo’s to gorges for service over the last fifteen years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Percival , Josh Herman

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- DEACON16844 Verified Customer

Great service and on time. Good price and no pressure to buy unnecessary items! I will use them again! I bought a fine used car and they treat me like I am their best customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

2019 Volvo XC90

$71,880

2018 Volvo S90

$56,645

2019 Volvo XC60

$60,220

2019 Volvo XC60

$72,220

2019 Volvo XC90

$62,080

2019 Volvo XC90

$61,280

2019 Volvo XC90

$62,080

2019 Volvo XC90

$70,760