Jeff Wickner
Jeff Wickner at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me

Jeff Wickner

Special Finance

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
4.9
88 Reviews

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 11 mos

4.9

88 Reviews

Write a Review

88 Reviews of Jeff Wickner

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gene was awesome and had everything facts broken down for me with no added pressure to buy More

by pparkerjp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Gene here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ceaser was great he sold me my first car and sold me this car as well. He is always pleasurable to be around and always makes you feel welcome. Would 100% recommend friends and family to buy a car from him. More

by coryhogan11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann, Eugene Cipriano, Cesar Ynofuentes , Kwesi Quansah

Sep 08, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ayo greeted me as soon as I arrived and could not have been more helpful. I am 67 years old and can tell you this was the fastest most painless car buying experience ever. Form start to finish everyone More

by boatman562
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown , Ayo Sonubi

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gene is a wonderful person. Eventhough I didn't get the car I wanted, he was able to put me in another great vehicle More

by tlundy63
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Palermo

February 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

During these times where many car dealerships are taking advantage of the market and increasing the price of their new vehicles, it was great to see Pine Belt, who easily could have followed others do their More

by Mattm2381
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ariel, Todd Boucher, Brian Brown , Peter Bottorff

February 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Going to a car dealership is one of those things that I dread, but from ordering the car all the way through the buying process, Maggie and Pine Belt did an amazing job! It was incredibly easy and they tre More

by Chris_gall17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Igor Sidorov, Maggie Mendelson

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eugene was very helpful and honest, no pressure,Pleasure Eugene was very helpful and honest, no pressure, Pleasure to deal with!! Will definitely be back More

by jrzaleski
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Pagano, Jared Neumann, Dan Ariel, Brian Brown , Kim Mellage, Eugene Cipriano , Peter Bottorff, Bruce McCarthy, Kwesi Quansah

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The one thing I can truly say about this dealership the listen and they do all that they can to put you in a car. More

by Msclark4365
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ariel, Maggie Mendelson

Aug 18, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No hassle everything was up front no sales pitch explained and answered all my questions. I would recommend this dealership without any hesitation. Was willing to go above and beyond to meet my need More

by pjrecycling
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are always nice, focused on my needs and wants. Even with limited stock, they were able to get me into what I wanted. I have gotten all my leases from Pine Belt Chevy and will continue to go there and r More

by Mdtmomma
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown , Eugene Cipriano , Kwesi Quansah

May 08, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Thank you again for choosing Pine Belt Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $41,241
2018 Chevrolet Suburban
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $30,000
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Graphite Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,871
2019 Chevrolet Trax
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,621
2020 Kia Soul
used
Cherry Black exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,314
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Honda Accord car, priced at $13,821
2014 Honda Accord
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive