About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeffery Ferguson.
Jeffery Ferguson
Jeffery Ferguson, Sales Consultant, Thoroughbred Ford
not yet rated

Jeffery Ferguson

Sales Consultant

Thoroughbred Ford

8501 N Boardwalk Ave
Kansas City, MO 64154

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Jeffery Ferguson

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience "

- Jerry

Overall easy car buying experience. Jeffery was easy going, kind and straightforward. Dident feel pressured or pushed into a purchase like we have at other dealerships. They seem to really care if you are satisfied with your purchase and want you to be happy. We had one issue right after leaving, called back up and it’s being handled fairly. Our purchase was not that big, and we still got excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2014

Dealership Rating

"NEW CAR"

- Jack Ancona

They did it for me again. The inventory, the knowledge of incentives, Made a good deal. I'm very happy. Always a good experience. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George O'Sullivan, Joe Ruth , Ryan Brehm

June 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful Experience"

- clbarber

The most wonderful experience I have had in purchasing a new vehicle. I would recommend this company to everyone if they want a stress free purchase. I purchased a 2014 Ford Focus at Thoroughbred Ford May 30, 2014. It was the most pleasant and stress free experience I have had purchasing a vechicle. Jeffery Ferguson was a fantastic salesperson. I told him what I was looking for and he provided it for me to test drive. When I was ready to complete the purchase, he did all the processing of my paperwork and my time at the dealership was only about an hour to sign, seal and deliver my new vehicle. I would recommend Thoroughbred to everyone and everyone there was very nice and sincere in helping me. Thank you Thoroughbred Frod and Jeffery Ferguson for the pleasurable experience in purchasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2014

Thoroughbred Ford responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! We're delighted to hear that you had the most wonderful experience purchasing your new Ford Focus from our dealership. Jeffery is an asset to our dealership and it is a pleasure to hear that he impressed you by delivering a pleasant and pressure-free car purchasing experience. Thank you for the recommendation and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Remember to check out our Facebook page for access to our service specials. Best Regards, George O'Sullivan - Gosullivan@thoroughbredford.com

March 31, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Easy"

- jjancona

I am a repeat customer, as a matter of fact several times. They made my deal work. It could have been tough. Ryan and the guys made it easy. Big selection,great knowledge of the vehicle and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Balsley , Ryan Brehm

October 23, 2012

Dealership Rating

"We had heard how great the experience of buying a..."

- kuepkerfamily

We had heard how great the experience of buying a car/truck at Thoroughbred was, so we decided to try them ourselves. We bumped into Jeffery in the parking lot as we were looking for a new F-150. He immediately helped us decide what direction of F-150 we really wanted by going through the differences in model. (XLT, FX4, Lariat) He was willing to add some options to an XLT to get the truck we wanted but found a Platinum series that fit all our needs. Worked out a deal and receieved the amount I needed for my trade-in. Couldn't ask for a better experience in purchasing a new car/truck. We will be back the next time we need to replace a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2012

Dealership Rating

"To all ladies who are single and or divorce that have..."

- lmgriffin

To all ladies who are single and or divorce that have been use to having a man make the decision in the home. I never felt so comfortable with the service that both Ryan and Jeff provided for me. I told Ryan what I needed and where I needed my payments to be. Not only did he do as I requested but extended himself way beyond my expections. My experience with Ryan and Jeff was truly a blessing. I went for driving a 15year old car with no AIR during the hottest year ever in KC to driving off in a 2012 Ford Fusion. I would recommend both Ryan and Jeff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Brehm

Jul 24, 2012

Thoroughbred Ford responded

Thank you very much for the kind words!

August 11, 2011

Dealership Rating

"We have 2 more kids that will go to college within the..."

- Melissa McDaniel

We have 2 more kids that will go to college within the next 4 years and we won't go anywhere else, but your dealership. This is the second car we bought from jeffrey. He's just amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey

1
1 - 7 of 7 results