About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeffrey Brown.
Jeffrey Brown
Jeffrey Brown, Sales Professional, Merchants Automotive Group
4.9

Jeffrey Brown

Sales Professional

Merchants Automotive Group

1278 Hooksett Rd
Hooksett, NH 03106

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

11 Reviews of Jeffrey Brown

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It so easy and the staff is the best around so helpful i nev"

- Marcoux

Great place to bye a car friendly staff and service and the cars are so clean and well taken care of i would recamend them to anyone i know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car buying experience "

- Sheba

This was my first time buying a car from a dealership. Jeffrey helped us understand exactly what I could get for a loan and what type of car I could afford. He was pleasant and when my mother started being rude to him he handled it very well. Thank you Jeffrey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you so much. Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto. Remember to visit for your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day Scott Rienert 1-800-288-6999

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was a great experience "

- Marqusman22

Was a great dealership. They were a great helping me stay in my budget had a great experience word definitely recommend these guys if your working with a tight budget

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Lewis

Jun 22, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you so much. Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto. Remember to visit for your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day Scott Rienert 1-800-288-6999

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My saving grace on my lease"

- Paul Brown

Didn’t think i had a chance to get out of my lease vehicle. Went to merchants and they made the best deal out of my lease and got me a wonderful car. Fast and wonderful from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you so much. Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto. Remember to visit for your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day Scott Rienert 1-800-288-6999

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my car"

- eeyore89

Our salesman Jeff was super helpful and super honest. Everyone that worked with us was very helpful. I absolutely love my car and will definitely be coming back here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to do this review. We appreciate you! Remember your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- Young

Our experience was good. There are a lot of cars to pick from and friendly staff. Process of buying a car was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you so much. Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto. Remember to visit for your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day Scott Rienert 1-800-288-6999

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy way to buy a new car!!"

- Jc211

If you hate the waiting game and back and forth on price this is definitely the dealer to come to for a great car buying experience. Salesman Jeffery Brown was nothing but direct and on point on every level. Got me in and out with a great new car in a few hours. Steve in finance was just as great .Second car bought in 5 months here. Highly recommend buying from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Coimbria

Jun 22, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you so much. Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto. Remember to visit for your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day Scott Rienert 1-800-288-6999

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Surprised at the deal we got..."

- Kathy

We didn’t plan on buying a car when we stopped at Merchants we were just checking out the deals we heard so often on the radio. We were left to roam around on our own until we were ready to talk to someone. We met Jeffrey Brown who showed us a few of the trucks we were interested in, he explained the different options that were available to us and then we test drove a few of them out. By the time we walked out of Merchants later that day we had traded in not only my husbands car for a great Sierra truck but I traded in my car for a beautiful Jeep Cherokee.and we were only going in to look! Jeffrey was fantastic every step of the way and we appreciate all he did for us. Merchants is very lucky to have such a genuinely sincere person to work for them. The staff at Merchants was also great throughout the entire process. We will definitely go back again when it is time for a new vehicle and will be sure to tell all our friends about our wonderful experience at Merchants Auto, thanks Jeffrey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Lewis , There was another employee who gave me a coupon for a free auto start installation, he was extremely nice and very generous I’m sorry I can’t remember his name but I want him to know I appreciate it.

Jun 22, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you so much. Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto. Remember to visit for your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day Scott Rienert 1-800-288-6999

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing to work with"

- Juniper

My wife and I worked with Jeff and Joe, and we could not be happier with the experience. I was extremely impressed with the care and concern that they showed us throughout the car-buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Coimbria, Joe Hodgson

May 12, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you so much. Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto. Remember to visit for your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day Scott Rienert 1-800-288-6999

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing personable staff!!!"

- Valeria

My husband and I went to Merchants Auto looking to buy a second car. We were originally looking for something cheap and Jeff was willing and able to work with us and found us a car within our original price range. After a few days of talking and looking at finances we determined that we could go a little higher up in price. So, we went back and spoke with Joe. He and Steve worked together and got us a GREAT car for an AMAZING value! They are really a great team that worked with us AND within our budget. I couldn’t ask for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to do this review. We appreciate you! Remember your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (280 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$12,825

2015 Nissan Altima

$16,636

2016 Kia Optima

$14,365

2015 Nissan Altima

$16,561

2015 Chrysler 200

$14,325

2017 Kia Sportage

$16,593

2017 Nissan Altima

$15,614

2013 Volkswagen Passat

$14,921