Search
Back
Start your review of Jeffrey Lesniak.
Jeffrey Lesniak
Jeffrey Lesniak, Sales Professional, OC Mazda
5.0

Jeffrey Lesniak

Sales Professional

OC Mazda

28 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me

20 years in the automotive industry, I love my family my wife Melissa and two amazing children, Lea she is 5 years old and my son Brandon is 3 and a half years old, we are expecting our third child in September!!! We have two fur babies Mamba and Tiger, We live in Irvine and I love to play golf and my favorite sport is baseball!

Dealership Experience

3 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mazda Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Jeffrey Lesniak

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- TeresaR

After making a rushed decision to purchase my last car, I decided to spend a lot of time researching exactly what I wanted. When we met Jeffery Lesniak at Tustin Mazda we let him know that we were shopping several different small SUV's. He was very understanding and asked me what I didnt like about my car and then he was able to focus on those areas as we looked at the CX5. He let us test drive on the freeway and taught me about the car as we went along. When we returned to the lot he showed us some of the variations of the CX5 and we took the GTR model out for the same drive. It was nice to compare them back to back. We told Jeff that we had a few more brands to drive. He called during the week to see if we had any questions but was not pushy. When we finally made our decision to go with Mazda, we called Jeffery and made an appt. He found us the model in the color we wanted and made everything a very pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend working with Jeffery and Tustin Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal with no hassles."

- Robert

OC Mazda is very upfront with their pricing and negotiating. The location is convenient and inviting and everyone there was very pleasant to talk with. It was a positive and stress free experience. They even have good drinks and free lunch on Saturdays.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The easiest dealership experience ever. "

- dhan

After visiting many different brands and their respective dealerships, I had a pretty good sense of what’s good and bad about a dealership. I had my run ins with a good half dozen sales reps that were apathetic, un-knowledgeable, and un-helpful. When I drove into Tustin Mazda, it was a pleasant change of pace. Jeff walked up to be with a super friendly demeanor and we immediately connected talking about all the nitty gritty details of the CX-5. He really went above and beyond to make sure that I had a great experience. He took care of my pre-approval online. He even picked me up from my previous car’s dealership so that I didn’t have to take an Uber ride. When I got to Tustin Mazda, most of the paperwork was all ready to go and I was in and out within 30 minutes. It was truly the smoothest and pain free experience I’ve ever had while leasing a car. I would highly recommend Tustin Mazda to all of my family and friends for keeping their standard of service high. It’s refreshing to see a management culture that still cares about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2019

OC Mazda responded

dhan, Welcome to the family and congratulations on your new CX-5! We were honored to have the opportunity to serve you and we look forward to your next visit. Don't forget; your first two services are free, we serve a free lunch every Saturday, and the first Saturday of every month is our free Pancake Breakfast! Enjoy your new CX-5!

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"21 — First Time Car Buyer "

- SabrinaMora

I’m 21 years old and this is my first experience purchasing a car. I was terrified going in! I knew what I wanted but I didn’t know if/how I would be able to get it. Erick (the manager) introduced my mom and I to Jeff when we arrived. He was super attentive, helpful, and most importantly — genuine. The team overall was very kind, and ensured that my family and I felt comfortable & had the best experience. I walked in nervous, but walked out confident in my purchase. Thank you Jeff, and all the team members at Mazda Tustin who helped me with my first car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2019

OC Mazda responded

SabrinaMora, It was an honor and a joy for us to assist you! Congratulations on this huge occasion and thank you for allowing us to be a part of it!

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service!"

- Treasure24

Our car buying experience could not have been better. Jeff L was so nice, helpful, informed and easy-going. He made car buying fun. OC Mazda is beautiful and well- organized. They clearly focus on exceptional customer service. I'm so excited to have purchased my 2019 CX-3!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2019

OC Mazda responded

Treasure24, Congratulations on your purchase and thank you for choosing us! It was an honor to serve you.

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Perfect Buying Experience at Tustin Mazda"

- Patperez

We buy our kids cars at Tustin Mazda. We check out other cars at other dealerships, for sure. There are many, many other choices in our price range, but after owning a solid, well performing Mazda, we keep going back. Our buying experience with Jeff was perfect. He was incredibly helpful, never pushy and just made the whole process incredibly accomodating and simple. We discovered a small problem with the car on the drive home. We contacted Jeff and he remedied the problem immediately. He promised us great dealer follow-up and has already proven that! We highly recommend this dealership :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Walker

Jan 29, 2019

OC Mazda responded

Patperez, Thank you for the recommendation and for your loyalty. It means the world to us!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

2019 Mazda CX-3

$27,040

2019 Mazda CX-3

$23,770

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$35,945

2019 Mazda CX-9

$39,165

2019 Mazda CX-3

$23,670

2019 Mazda CX-9

$46,560

2019 Mazda CX-3

$24,880

2019 Mazda MX-5

$34,825