Becky Troutman
Becky Troutman at St Charles Nissan
Refer Me

Becky Troutman

Finance Manager

St Charles Nissan

5625 Veterans Memorial Parkway
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me
5.0
5 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

5.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Becky Troutman

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found my dream car on the lot of St Charles Nissan. Jeffrey Morris is a rock star!! He answered my questions and concerns, and walked me through the car buying process. He was so kind and helpful and More

by maria.hecht
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Morris

Sep 15, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

This is wonderful to hear, Maria! We are so happy Jeffrey was able to help you! Take care!

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have purchased our last 3 vehicles with Pam, at St. Charles Nisssan. Pam is stellar & always provides outstanding service, even after the sale. She's so personable & truly great at what she does. More

by Unger226
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the kind comments and 5-star review! Take care.

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wanted one specific car and the team spent hours trying to make it work out for me! I feel like I made new friends at the dealership. Bryan and Becky, you are my heros!!! Ilove my car! More

by susieejacobs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Wright

Aug 31, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

This is wonderful to hear, Susie! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our dealership. We are so happy Brian and Becky were able to assist you. Take care and we hope to see you soon!

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mason made things super easy and convenient for me! Will definitely be coming back and recommending! More

by My_boyz03
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Nash

Aug 30, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review and kind comments! We will be sure to pass this on to Mason! Take care and we hope to see you again soon!

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Becky and her team were amazing to work with. The customer service that they provided to us was wonderful. More

by lcook12121971
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Henry

Aug 12, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

We are so happy you had a great experience at our dealership! We hope to see you again soon!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $34,460
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Scarlet Ember Tintcoat - Red exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,645
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Gun Metallic - Gray exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $31,095
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Super Black - Black exterior
CVT Automatic
All Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,130
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Pearl White Tricoat - White exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Titan car, priced at $48,590
2023 Nissan Titan
new
Glacier White - White exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $41,640
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Tactical Green Metallic - Green exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive