Sid Kahn
Sid Kahn at St Charles Nissan
Refer Me

Sid Kahn

Finance Manager

St Charles Nissan

5625 Veterans Memorial Parkway
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me
5.0
58 Reviews
5.0

58 Reviews

Write a Review

58 Reviews of Sid Kahn

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pam Mangosing was awesome to work with. She listened, made sure she understood what we were looking for, and then made sure the dealership met our expectations. There was no pressure at any More

by TimV
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Mangosing

Jul 18, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, Tim! We are so happy Pam was able to help you. Have a great day!

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mitch Riordan is a plesure to work with! I keep coming back to St. Charles Nissan because his level of service is awesome and he makes the transaction so easy! Everyone at the dealership has More

by jmjsolovic3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Riordan

Jul 05, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

We are happy to hear you had a great experience at our dealership! Thank you so much for the 5-star review and kind comments! We hope to see you soon!

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It's nice to finally find a dealership that has a friendly and knowledgeable staff. I had just about given up on replacing my 2019 Rogue since I had recently visited several dealerships. I found it More

by SteelmanSTL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Laws, Pam Mangosing

Jun 24, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy that Pam was able to help you. Enjoy your new Rouge!

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As a first time new car buyer, my experience at St Charles Nissan was very positive. I would highly recommend this dealership. Pam Mangosing and Sid Kahn were very helpful and knowledgeable. Loving my More

by Cogle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Mangosing

Jun 23, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the kind comments and 5-star review! Enjoy your new Rouge!

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff Morris a true professional. Great listener. Definitely has a care gene! We’ll do business with him again. If you’re looking for a car consultant, you’ll be glad you called Jeff More

by glennrhill3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Morris

Jun 08, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, Glenn! We are so happy Jeff was able to help you! Take care.

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just went in to test drive a Rogue, and then ended up buying it! Mitch Riordan was so easy to work with, there was no pressure to buy. It was actually a pleasant experience! More

by Kathy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Riordan

Apr 08, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the review and kind comments, Kathy! Enjoy your new Rogue!

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was my first time buying a car and they made it extremely easy for me. More

by seidelstephanie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Morris

Apr 07, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

This is wonderful to hear, Stephanie! Thank you for the review and take care!

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating

Went in for an oil change and came out with a beautiful 2022 Murano! Marco Tallerico was amazing at helping me! He helped me work the numbers and made the decision an easy one. More

by sueguignard
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antwayne Bradley , Marco Tallerico

Mar 31, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

This is wonderful to hear, Sue! Marco is a great salesman, and we are so happy he was able to help you! Take care!

March 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is nice and looks very sharp. Makes it very appealing to want to go in and look around at all the beautiful cars they have to offer. The workers were my favorite part. They made m More

by danielrivera.01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Less , Marco Tallerico

Mar 28, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

We appreciate the 5-star review and kind comments, Daniel! We hope to see you again soon!

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I would recommend this dealership to anyone I know. I look forward to business with them for years to come. More

by Bradly.burke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Tallerico

Mar 28, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

This is so wonderful to hear! Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We hope to see you again soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $34,460
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Scarlet Ember Tintcoat - Red exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,645
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Gun Metallic - Gray exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $31,095
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Super Black - Black exterior
CVT Automatic
All Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,130
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Pearl White Tricoat - White exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Titan car, priced at $48,090
2023 Nissan Titan
new
Glacier White - White exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $41,640
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Tactical Green Metallic - Green exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive