Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sid Kahn.
Sid Kahn
Sid Kahn at St Charles Nissan
Refer Me
4.8

Sid Kahn

finance Manager

St Charles Nissan

5625 Veterans Memorial Parkway
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me

43 Reviews of Sid Kahn

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. It was a fun experience. Thank you Mason..."

- RH

Great service. It was a fun experience. Thank you Mason Nash for being an awesome salesman. I appreciate your patience. I love my new Rogue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Larkin, Mason Nash

Mar 25, 2021

St Charles Nissan responded

We LOVE to hear this and are so glad we could make your car buying experience fun! We will be sure to pass along these kind comments to Mason and the rest of the team! Enjoy your new Rogue!

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew Kohlmeier was wonderful to work with. This was..."

- nelkarma

Andrew Kohlmeier was wonderful to work with. This was the first new car we purchased in many many years. Andrew was sure to answer all our questions and even answered questions we didn't think to ask.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Kohlmeier

Sep 18, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

Karen, thank you for your wonderful compliments about Andrew! We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your car-buying experience and will be sure to pass along your compliments to Andrew. Please don't hesitate to give us a call should you need anything else. We're always happy to help! Enjoy your new vehicle!

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mitch was awesome to work with. He was timely and..."

- e_Horsch

Mitch was awesome to work with. He was timely and answered any questions I had. They have a great storefront and everyone was welcoming and friendly. I would definitely recommend Mitch and the team at ST Charles Nissan. Sid "The Finance Guy" was also friendly and explained everything in detail. Great team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Riordan

Jun 23, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience and we'll be sure to share your compliments with Mitch and Sid! If you should need anything else, please don't hesitate to give us a call or stop by. We're always happy to help! Enjoy your new vehicle!

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with knowledgeable staff and quick..."

- Joemodesitt

Great experience with knowledgeable staff and quick response to issues. David Adams was outstanding as our sales rep and we are very satisfied customers with expectations for additional sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Low, David Adams

Jun 02, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about David! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your car-buying experience and we'll be sure to pass along your compliments to him! If you should need anything else, please don't hesitate to give us a call. We're always happy to help! Enjoy your new vehicle!

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made things right."

- my7gkids

We took our 2017 in for oil change, ended up getting a new car. The salesperson, Paul Hinton, did everything he could do in order to put us in our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Hinton, Kelsey Miller

Jan 29, 2020

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you for your positive review about Paul Hinton! We're happy to hear we were able to find you a new vehicle and leave you with a positive car-buying experience! We'll be sure to pass along your compliments to Paul. If you should need anything else, please don't hesitate to give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony Henry"

- Ash

Anthony was great. He was helpful and answered all of my questions without frustration. (I asked a lot of questions.) I wanted to refinance my current car, but I was so upside down because of a past situation. Well Anthony was able to get me into a newer car with barely any miles on it. I'm really picky when it comes to something I plan to have long-term. The only thing I wasn't too happy about was the color, but the team checked other locations with no avail. Anything else the car didn't have that I wanted, they scheduled to add to the car as a service. I decided to put the car on the road this past weekend and it was a smooth drive there and back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Henry

Dec 26, 2019

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind words about Anthony! We're happy to hear you were pleased with your car-buying experience with him and we'll be sure to pass along your compliments to him! If you should need anything else throughout your vehicle ownership, please don't hesitate to give us a call. We're always happy to help! Enjoy your new vehicle!

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales Experience Start to Finish!"

- leaddison727

Normally I dread purchasing a new vehicle, but Bob was great and made my buying experience easy from start to finish! He listened to my needs and price range and worked hard to find me exactly what I wanted within a very quick timeframe. He even went above and beyond to get me the most he could on my trade in, and never made me feel pressured. The financing department was also great and the entire process was smooth and flawless. I love my new to me car and I won't go anywhere else. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Dees

Dec 12, 2019

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your car-buying experience with Bob and we'll be sure to pass along your compliments to him! If you should need anything else, we are only a call away. Thank you for choosing St. Charles Nissan - we hope to see you again soon!

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING!!!"

- Ms. Hall

The staff at St. Charles Nissan was friendly and professional. I highly recommend Paul Hinton to anyone who's looking to purchase a New Nissan as I did. Thanks Paul, keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Hinton

Nov 15, 2019

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind words about Paul! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your car-buying experience with him! If you should need anything else throughout your vehicle ownership, please don't hesitate to give us a call. We're always happy to help! Enjoy your new Nissan! Always at your service, St. Charles Nissan

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best auto purchasing experience!"

- Tracey

This was the best experience I have had purchasing a new vehicle. Darren was excellent. He listened to what I wanted, was very patient as we worked through all the details and fun personality. Even though is was past closing when we finished, he still took time to help set up some of the “tech” features. It was a very busy day but when we got into finance office it was very organized and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Armstrong

Oct 14, 2019

St Charles Nissan responded

Tracey, thank you so much for your wonderful compliments about Darren & Sid! We are thrilled to hear you had an amazing car-buying experience with them, and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words! If you should need anything else throughout your vehicle ownership, please don't hesitate to give us a call. We're always happy to help! Enjoy your new vehicle!

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Larkin and Sid Kahn were. Great to work with and..."

- Jloh

Mike Larkin and Sid Kahn were. Great to work with and provided excellent service and patients as we pondered the choices and made our efforts enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Larkin

Oct 07, 2019

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you for the wonderful compliments about Mike and Sid! We think they're great, too, and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words to them! If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $39,395

2021 Nissan Maxima

$39,395

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $32,420

2021 Nissan Altima

$32,420

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $31,725

2021 Nissan Altima

$31,725

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,045

2021 Nissan Altima

$28,045

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,045

2021 Nissan Altima

$28,045

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,980

2021 Nissan Altima

$28,980