Lamont Hawthorne
Lamont Hawthorne at St Charles Nissan
Refer Me

Lamont Hawthorne

Finance Manager

St Charles Nissan

5625 Veterans Memorial Parkway
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me
4.9
9 Reviews
4.9

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Lamont Hawthorne

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We went into the dealership to see what was available and purchased a Rogue SV Premium package from Jeffrey Morris. He was very helpful in making our decision easy and we would recommend him for future buye More

by shaz22450
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Morris

Oct 03, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We are so happy Jeffery was able to help you! Enjoy your new Rogue!

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan Schulz and the crew over at St Charles Nissan are simply awesome to work with. Very attentive and helpful in getting me the exact vehicle I was looking for. Highly recommend! More

by bboschert
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Schulz

Aug 23, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review and kind comments! Take care!

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership made it easy for me to purchase a car. It was a hassle free service and they would make sure you get the best experience and offer without overpricing. I think it goes down to the salesage More

by k.reblando
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Tallerico

Jul 05, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

This is wonderful to hear and we appreciate the 5-star review! Take care!

June 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are very happy with our purchase at St. Charles Nissan! Demarcus Tunstall was great to work with and went above and beyond to answer all our questions and the same goes for Lamont Hawthorne More

by kristachant
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demarcus Tunstall

Jun 20, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

It is wonderful to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership! We are so happy that Demarcus and Lamont were able to help you! Take care!

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really appreciated Demarcus and Dave’s help in purchasing my first car. They guided me through the process and made sure the final product was everything I had hoped for. I would definitely buy fr More

by Jenakaram
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Low , Demarcus

Jun 17, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

We are so happy you had a great experience at our dealership! Thank you so much for the 5-stars and review! Take care and enjoy your new vehicle!

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very pleased with the service that I received from Anthony and lamont on the new truck that I purchased and highly recommend friends and family in the future who might be looking for a new or used veh More

by leechambers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Henry

May 09, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review and kind comments! Take care!

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would like to thank Pam Mangosing go for helping my wife and I find a car she was very helpful very easy-going I would recommend if you need a car to see Pam and thank you to St. Charles Nissan it was More

by Jeffrey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Mangosing

Apr 25, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review and kind comments, Jeffrey! We are so happy Pam was able to help you. Take care!

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made buying a car easier than any other dealership would have made it. Thank you! More

by Joemissy1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: De’Marcus Tunstall

Apr 11, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the kind comments and 5-star review! Take care!

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My car buying experience was so easy. Marco was excellent as well as the finance department More

by Ruth_birmingham
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Tallerico

Apr 04, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

This is so wonderful to hear, Ruth! Take care!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $34,460
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Scarlet Ember Tintcoat - Red exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,645
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Gun Metallic - Gray exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $31,095
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Super Black - Black exterior
CVT Automatic
All Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,130
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Pearl White Tricoat - White exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Titan car, priced at $48,590
2023 Nissan Titan
new
Glacier White - White exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $41,640
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Tactical Green Metallic - Green exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive