Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jenn Guzman.
Jenn Guzman
Jenn Guzman at Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos
5.0

Jenn Guzman

Internet Sales

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

18500 Studebaker Road
Cerritos, CA 90703

Contact Me
Call
Email

28 Reviews of Jenn Guzman

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kept her word & made it simple, fast, & easy!!!"

- Jayche14

Jenn was personable, I spoke with her shortly over the phone & she beat Hardin Honda’s price and managed to get me a low down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Her finance manager was amazing too!

Sep 06, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We really appreciate you sharing this and the 5 star- rating, Jayche!!

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you alot "

- Henry_lokks89

I want to thank u alot for taking my 2015 accord and I got a 2019 accord very happy thank you JENN!! She hook it up got me a good ARP on my new 2019 honda accord sport

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you for the 5 stars and great review, Henry!

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car dealership! "

- Lashe30

Very friendly and helpful. Was patient when I was indecisive. Worked out a wonderful deal. I would definitely recommend her to any future car buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for taking the time to give us a 5 star rating and positive review! Congratulations on your new purchase!

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- aarons20

My lease was up for my old Honda, and I had no idea what was best moving forward but my salesperson was amazing,provided fast and friendly service. I couldn’t be anymore satisfied. Thank you so much. I love my new Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for taking the time to give us a 5 star rating and positive review! We are so happy to hear about your experience at our dealership and that you love your new Honda!

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jenn is the ONLY reason I will keep coming back! "

- ashley.s

A very big thank you to Dan and Jenn. Dan was very helpful and showed me multiple models and years of the different cars because I am very indecisive. He was very knowledgeable of vehicles. I was first directed to a salesman named Ray. With multiple awards on his desk, you would think Ray would be great. Wrong. He came off very black and white and not friendly AT ALL. He asked me what was my current car payment, what type of payment would I like and how much did I finance my current car for. After answering all his questions, he said "You need to look at a less expensive vehicle". When I called him on being rude, he then stated "well I'm just trying to make this quick for you." I told them that this is turning me off from purchasing and I would leave. He then escorted me to Jenn's desk and rudely said "Apparently I said some that offended her so maybe you can help her". I must say, Jenn Guzman deserves 1000000000 million stars. Her calm demeanor and empathy really turned around my entire experience. I went to her feeling not only anger and frustrated but also defeated. She calmly asked me questions and started working on my profile. Then asked me what is my budget. I told her I wasn't confident that things would work due to my first experience but she asked me to trust her. Not only was she able to get my appraised price matched to what I had from Car Max but she also got my $1 UNDER my ideal monthly payment. She went through everything slow and answered all my questions. Usually buying a car is intimidating due to fast talkers and sales goals but Jenn was very personable and honest. Even afterwards, I left my garage door open in my old car. I called Jenn and she met me back at the dealership after she was already off to help me retrieve it. Jenn is the ONLY REASON why I am happy to give my business to Norm Reeves and will be the ONLY SALES PERSON I deal with. If you want your car buying experience to be calming and reassuring without all the fast talk and pressure, go to Jenn! Thank you Jenn!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Stonescu

Jan 21, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We appreciate your feedback! Happy to hear you had a great experience working with Dan and Jenn. Thank you for your loyalty and support. Looking forward to seeing you again in the future!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ASK FOR JENN GUZMAN!!"

- Xoxo_Inuyasha

I went online to look for a specific Honda that I wanted; color and all. The minute I knew where it will be (in transit) I hopped on the phone and spoke to Jenn Guzman. From that moment she made it happen. Made sure on the day it arrived to the moment of signing, she made sure that I walked out with the vehicle. There were others there wanting that ONE and she fought for me to be the one to take it home. THANK YOU JENN. YOU MADE IT HAPPEN!! YOU ARE AWESOME!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Fanous

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic car-buying experience"

- RDG

I spent a week trying to get in touch with Honda dealerships via email, looking for the best quote on a new 2018 CR-V because I had a very limited amount of time to spend at a dealership. Most dealerships didn't seem all that interested in making a sale, and wouldn't answer simple questions when they did send a quote, like what fees their quote included. I didn't want to go in and discover I had to continue to haggle over a price I thought was agreed on. When Jenn contacted me from Norm Reeves, I asked for a quote before I came in, and she sent it promptly - it already listed the fees that were and weren't included, and when I called her, she answered even more of my questions without dodging or trying to get me to come in first. She stayed late to meet with me and show me the car, and the price she'd originally quoted me was the price I got the car for - no haggling, no pressure (and the best quote I'd received all week). She was straightforward, polite, and personable. This was the best car-buying experience I've had, hands down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devon Fields

Sep 13, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this kind review, we hope you're loving your new CR-V!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, honest, and amazing experience!"

- Family of Ten

Jenn Guzman made our Odyssey purchase a happy, memorable one! She was upfront, direct, honest, and respectful. Thoroughly satisfied with the dealer’s reputable standing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramin Rad

Sep 13, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you so much for your review, we hope you're loving your new Odyssey!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience!!"

- Michael Castillo

Jenn helped me when I leased my car then a year later she helped me purchase my car I was satisfied with everything she helped me out with. She is great I would recommend anyone who goes to the Cerritos Honda dealership and ask for her so she can help you out you will be satisfied as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Hi Michael, thanks so much for recommending us to others and for taking the time to leave us this awesome review. We really appreciate it!

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly, efficient: Sale date 6/18/18"

- dennisfnet

Jenn was very helpful in helping me find the features I wanted and helping me choose a car. She was very easy to reach at anytime, even the weekends or off hours. She, along with the rest of employees at this location, was super friendly and overall provided me a great experience buying the car I wanted. I would definitely recommend her if you are looking for a new car to suit your needs. Great customer service, great price, and fast and efficient.... I was in an out very quickly while covering all the bases and with the test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Hi Dennis, thank you so much for taking the time to write this awesome review! We are so happy you had a great experience!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (1606 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,765

2018 Honda Civic

$24,620

2018 Honda Pilot

$40,655

2019 Honda Civic

$22,845

2019 Honda Civic

$21,145

2019 Honda Civic

$21,545

2019 Honda Civic

$29,645

2019 Honda Civic

$29,645