About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jenn Guzman.
Jenn Guzman
Jenn Guzman, Internet Sales, Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos
5.0

Jenn Guzman

Internet Sales

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

18500 Studebaker Road
Cerritos, CA 90703

Contact Me
Call
Email

23 Reviews of Jenn Guzman

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ASK FOR JENN GUZMAN!!"

- Xoxo_Inuyasha

I went online to look for a specific Honda that I wanted; color and all. The minute I knew where it will be (in transit) I hopped on the phone and spoke to Jenn Guzman. From that moment she made it happen. Made sure on the day it arrived to the moment of signing, she made sure that I walked out with the vehicle. There were others there wanting that ONE and she fought for me to be the one to take it home. THANK YOU JENN. YOU MADE IT HAPPEN!! YOU ARE AWESOME!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Fanous

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic car-buying experience"

- RDG

I spent a week trying to get in touch with Honda dealerships via email, looking for the best quote on a new 2018 CR-V because I had a very limited amount of time to spend at a dealership. Most dealerships didn't seem all that interested in making a sale, and wouldn't answer simple questions when they did send a quote, like what fees their quote included. I didn't want to go in and discover I had to continue to haggle over a price I thought was agreed on. When Jenn contacted me from Norm Reeves, I asked for a quote before I came in, and she sent it promptly - it already listed the fees that were and weren't included, and when I called her, she answered even more of my questions without dodging or trying to get me to come in first. She stayed late to meet with me and show me the car, and the price she'd originally quoted me was the price I got the car for - no haggling, no pressure (and the best quote I'd received all week). She was straightforward, polite, and personable. This was the best car-buying experience I've had, hands down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devon Fields

Sep 13, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this kind review, we hope you're loving your new CR-V!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, honest, and amazing experience!"

- Family of Ten

Jenn Guzman made our Odyssey purchase a happy, memorable one! She was upfront, direct, honest, and respectful. Thoroughly satisfied with the dealer’s reputable standing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramin Rad

Sep 13, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you so much for your review, we hope you're loving your new Odyssey!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience!!"

- Michael Castillo

Jenn helped me when I leased my car then a year later she helped me purchase my car I was satisfied with everything she helped me out with. She is great I would recommend anyone who goes to the Cerritos Honda dealership and ask for her so she can help you out you will be satisfied as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Hi Michael, thanks so much for recommending us to others and for taking the time to leave us this awesome review. We really appreciate it!

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great friendly, efficient: Sale date 6/18/18"

- dennisfnet

Jenn was very helpful in helping me find the features I wanted and helping me choose a car. She was very easy to reach at anytime, even the weekends or off hours. She, along with the rest of employees at this location, was super friendly and overall provided me a great experience buying the car I wanted. I would definitely recommend her if you are looking for a new car to suit your needs. Great customer service, great price, and fast and efficient.... I was in an out very quickly while covering all the bases and with the test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Hi Dennis, thank you so much for taking the time to write this awesome review! We are so happy you had a great experience!

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience"

- RayA

Shopped for a new car and it was good experience. Jenn Guzman was great and very helpful. No pressure, just good service! I would recommend buying a car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for the review, Ray! Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jenn Guzman "

- Karellmirabal

I would like to say thank you very much for Jenn she treated me amazing. Great personality n customer service. She went out of her way for me it was awesome.. I will highly recommend her to anyone. Thank you Jenn GOD BLESS YOU Karell Mirabal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks so much for the review, Karell! We're thrilled to hear that Jenn was so helpful during your experience with us!

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I am very happy with the purchase of my new car. Kim and Jen"

- Bailey26

I really appreciate the excellent customer service provided to me from the two young ladies Jenn and Kim Kelly they were both friendly and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Kelly Lujan

Feb 01, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review!

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Upy1102

Her costumer services was excellent she help us with all the prosses especially with the payment and APR she was so nice I definitely come back with her if I buy s new car again. Thanks Jenn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this awesome review, we hope you're loving your ride!

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome employees"

- Natalie0025

Great help from Jenn Guzman my second car I purchase with her and would do the third purchase with her again .....recommend her 100% will do anything to help you out!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2017

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks so much for the awesome review!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (1408 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$36,583

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$38,770

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$34,110

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$35,240

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$35,240

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$36,010

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$36,010