About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jennifer Beljan.
Jennifer Beljan
Jennifer Beljan, Finance Manager, North East Auto Credit
4.9

Jennifer Beljan

Finance Manager

North East Auto Credit

5700 Brookpark Rd
Cleveland, OH 44129

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

79 Reviews of Jennifer Beljan

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient and cared about what I wanted!! "

- Kpenney727

Jeremy was amazing! As was the rest of the finance team! Jeremy worked with me to find a car that fit my needs and wants and was patient every time I came back from a. Test drive and said...nope, next...he was great and helpful and willing to work with me and listen to me!! Will definitely work with him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Haas

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice and fair"

- Luis Perez

Friendly service and a very helpful staff got me in one out in a timely fashion. I would definatlly refer anyone to buy a car or truck from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leroy is the best "

- Dee7714

Leroy is the best, he wasn’t even my original sales rep..but went above and beyond for me..as well as the Finance manager

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leroy Barnes, Sean Muscatello

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car"

- Lisa 1978

This was my second time coming to north east auto credit first time I bought my car second time I brought my son to buy his first car each time I have been there was a good experience. George is a great salesman and Jenny did a awesome job with the finance portion. Great place to go get a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Saliba

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly atmosphere and great people"

- Gandee1996

A great place to buy your vehicle. Alot to choose from and the people are great ! Definitely would refer someone I know to George he's a great salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Saliba

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Mbrown91

Greg did a great job. He had excellent customer service skills and he was very kind. I will definitely recommend him to a family member or friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Saliba

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my car was easy peazy!"

- Paigebarkas

I had an awesome experience buying my car from North Coast! They helped me in any way they could. I would recommend anyone to buy a car from here! They work with whatever you have to bring to the table. And Sean went above and beyond to make sure I drove home in the car I wanted, and I did. They’re a great crew. Thank you all so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Muscatello

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- Salb

So I came in with my husband and son wanting a good car and Sam alhout hooked us up with an amazing car and he is super polite and patient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Prompt sales service"

- Focus!

Jeremy was very prompt to respond to our inquiries over the phone. We had several conversations before we made the trip to seal the deal. I do not enjoy car shopping, but he tried to make it as simple and painless as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Haas, Alise Smith

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unable to keep appointments "

- Shane3

Apperently unable to keep appointments. I was supposed to have an appointment to see a vehicle at 6:45 PM. The vehicle was supposed to be a 2014 Ford Edge SEL. Upon my arrival not only was the vehicle not ready as they said it would be but it took 30 mins for it to be ready. Then they proceeded to bring me the standard Ford Edge instead of the SEL. By the time that they realized the mistake it was already 45 minutes behind the my scheduled appointment. The salesperson then went to get the proper vehicle but I left at 7:45 PM because of the apperent ineptitude of the scheduling person. You are going to have to do better than that to compete in car sales as you just missed this one because of poor customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Alhout , Dominick

Jan 23, 2018

North East Auto Credit responded

Good afternoon, My name is Matthew and I am the Customer Service Manager here at North East Auto Credit. Please allow me the opportunity to apologize to you for your experience with us. Our goal is always to make sure that our customers leave our dealership happy! Would you please reach out to me so that I can hopefully help create a more positive experience for you? Thank you and I hope to hear from you soon. Matthew Chirino Customer Service Manager North East Auto Credit 917-374-5453

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (372 Vehicles)

2007 Ford Freestar

$9,855

2014 Toyota Rav4

$16,999

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$20,623

2014 Nissan Maxima

$14,999

2014 Ford Edge

$15,729

2014 Volkswagen Golf

$11,499

2015 Hyundai Elantra

$10,723

2015 Hyundai Sonata

$11,923