About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jennifer Beljan.
Jennifer Beljan
Jennifer Beljan, Finance Manager, North East Auto Credit
4.8

Jennifer Beljan

Finance Manager

North East Auto Credit

5700 Brookpark Rd
Cleveland, OH 44129

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

87 Reviews of Jennifer Beljan

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome sales and service - long Distance "

- No name 1

2000 miles away, and I felt like I was at the show room. Sean is professional, speedy, and reliable to work with . I haven’t received the car yet (it’s being shipped), and as long as the car is as beautiful as expected, I’ll buy more ! Jennifer infinacing was great as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Muscatello

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- onesatisfiedcustomer

the staff at north east auto credit were great, very intuitive and patient in getting what I needed and explained all my questions to a tee. thanks Frank and Jennifer you made my purchase easy and hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Carter

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Michelled81

Frank was helpful and patient on getting me the suv I wanted.He didn’t just try to put me in a car I wouldn’t be happy with.Overall good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Carter

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not bad but seen better"

- VWMan

So my experience has been a little rocky. Had a good selection of nice vehicle's but upon my arrival (it was a scheduled appointment for a test drive at 4pm) I found myself having to wait roughly 40 minutes for them to even find the car I was there to test drive. Skip forward to the negotiating of price, as most people do at any dealership. I was told that no dealership negotiates price anymore which I don't believe and just a year or so ago I was purchasing a different vehicle at a different dealership and spent a good hour going back and fourth on price with them. However with that said I did my research ahead of my scheduled appointment and found that their price on the car was within the booked value so I was okay with the price but who doesn't like to haggle a little on a purchase that big? So my final tid-bit is after the sale. On my drive home and the day or two after I come to find an issue with the car. When purchasing the car I bought the used car warranty just for this kind of thing, being sold on the fact that I was told I didn't have to take the car back to the dealership for the warranty repair but that I could use any ASE certified mechanic. So I take the car to a different dealership to get this problem fixed but they wanted to charge me for the initial tear down cost and warranty would cover the rest. Unhappy with that I call the dealership I bought the car from and get the run around. So after about the third time I called I finally get the answers I was looking for. So finally, I would just like to say that overall it is a good dealership and I'm happy with the car I got. Just a little unhappy of my experience when compared to other dealership's I have dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Plumb, Kelly Weaver , Milad

Jun 01, 2018

North East Auto Credit responded

Good afternoon, My name is Matthew Chirino and I am the Customer Service Manager here at North East Auto Credit. Please allow me the opportunity to apologize to you for your experience with us as our goal is always to have our customers leave happy and smiling and we never want someone to feel like they had a one star experience with us. Will you please reach out to me at your convenience so that I may help in creating a more positive experience for you? Thank you for your understanding and I hope to hear from you soon. Matthew Chirino Customer Service Manager North East Auto Credit 917-374-5453

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just what we were looking for."

- Stella

Kelsey and Adam made for a great buying experience. They were patient and helpful. We would recommend Kelsey when you go looking for your next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelsey Silvestri , Adam (General manager)

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They have the best used cars. Big selection!"

- Shay

Excellent customer service and a good selection of cars. My salesperson, Sam, was professional, courteous, and answered all of my questions throughout this process. I feel that I got the right car for me at the right price. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!! "

- Brittany

She was very professional about the whole deal. She went the extra mile to make sure I got what I wanted in a car. She's the best and very friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kayla McTighe

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle Purchase"

- Brent

Good experience b/c there is no pressure, no haggling. Website was accurate and cars were available. They worked with me to make sure I was able to get vehicle same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Alhout

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient and cared about what I wanted!! "

- Kpenney727

Jeremy was amazing! As was the rest of the finance team! Jeremy worked with me to find a car that fit my needs and wants and was patient every time I came back from a. Test drive and said...nope, next...he was great and helpful and willing to work with me and listen to me!! Will definitely work with him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Haas

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice and fair"

- Luis Perez

Friendly service and a very helpful staff got me in one out in a timely fashion. I would definatlly refer anyone to buy a car or truck from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Plumb, Alise Smith, Sam Alhout, ART Wheatley

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (334 Vehicles)

2014 Nissan Maxima

$14,499

2015 Hyundai Elantra

$9,993

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$14,493

2015 Chrysler 200

$10,593

2016 Kia Sportage

$12,993

2014 Hyundai Tucson

$13,299

2008 Volvo S80

$5,799

2016 Chrysler 300

$19,993