Jennifer Gilmore
Jennifer Gilmore at Carl Black Hiram
Refer Me

Jennifer Gilmore

Service BDC

Carl Black Hiram

3929 Jimmy Lee Smith Pkwy
Hiram, GA 30141

Contact Me
4.9
12 Reviews
4.9

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Jennifer Gilmore

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman Vic understood my needs and met all my requirements! I’m very impressed and pleased to own a car from this man Vic Davis! Thanks again for all your blessings More

by yuppolopolo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2022

yuppolopolo responded

Thanks for understanding my needs and most importantly thanks for having Vic Davis on your Team because It would Not have happened if he wasn’t there working for y’all!!! ✊🏿✊🏿🙏🏿🎈🔥

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vic was very helpful, patient and kind. He really went out of his way to make our buying experience seamless. He's the one you want to ask for. More

by hobie6258
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vic Davis is the best! Got me into what I wanted fast and quick, As well as Chris he is awesome! Easiest process! Thanks a lot! More

by AERICA.HICKS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

🤩 Wow!! The TEAM to see is 💥HIRAM Carl 🤩 Wow!! The TEAM to see is 💥HIRAM Carl Black💥‼️ 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ ALL the Way!! “Taylor Blackstone” is The Salesperson to see  More

by Bobby Dawn Winterrowd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nate salesperson was at his game with customer support. Approach each customer with the idea of helping him or her to solve a problem or achieve a goal, not of selling a product or service. The idea of “s More

by skeensb67
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rodriguez, Nate Rodriguez , Rudy Williams

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was great! As well as Taylor and Chris. Definitely recommend! He made sure I was satisfied with my purchase and delivery of my vehicle. All 3 gentlemen deserve a rise! More

by Hope_wattersl
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2020

Carl Black Hiram responded

We're very glad you had such a positive experience working with our team here at Carl Black Hiram! Thank you for shopping with us and for taking the time to leave a review!

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with Vic, great experiences, friendly and knowledgeable, I went in with pre approved financing From Capital One, but they found me a better rate, vehicle was as promised an 1 year free oil ch More

by SDOTSON673
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Martin, Vic Davis , Taylor helped over the phone

Aug 09, 2020

Carl Black Hiram responded

We're glad we could provide you with the very best in terms of automotive service here at Carl Black Hiram! Thanks for giving us the chance to prove it to you!

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vic was my salesman he was very nice and very Vic was my salesman he was very nice and very knowledgeable about what he was doing very polite answered all my questions that I needed to be More

by Pawpaw59
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2020

Carl Black Hiram responded

We're glad you had a great time shopping for your next ride with Vic here at Carl Black Hiram! Thanks for choosing us as your car-shopping location in the area!

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Before I came here I checked the reviews. And every bit of the experience was true. I enjoyed my time here at Carl black and the staff is amazing. Especially Vic Davis. Intelligent guy and determined. If I More

by Kmosso.kai
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2020

Carl Black Hiram responded

Thank you very much for the glowing recommendation! We're glad we could be of service and hope to see you again in the future! Thanks for choosing Carl Black Hiram!

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Enjoyed my experience. The staff was accommodating and nice to both my husband and I. Very informative of the Jeep we purchased. Drive off in my dream car. More

by Chelsee
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Martin, Chris Rodriguez, Moe Delavary , Gary Dauby, Brian Harper

Jun 26, 2020

Carl Black Hiram responded

We're very happy we could help you find your new dream car! We love the look of that Wrangler! Thanks for choosing Carl Black Hiram and for taking the time to leave a review!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (80 Vehicles)

used 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $35,990
2019 Cadillac XT5
used
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Tesla Model 3 car, priced at $57,990
2022 Tesla Model 3
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,990
2020 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,990
2019 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,990
2019 Nissan Kicks
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $30,990
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Stormy Sea exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive