Jennifer Joseph
Jennifer Joseph at Mercedes-Benz of Portland
Refer Me

Jennifer Joseph

Finance Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Portland

1605 SW Naito Pkwy
Portland, OR 97201

Contact Me
4.8
20 Reviews
4.8

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Jennifer Joseph

January 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought my 2nd MB within only a few months from this dealership. Large inventory and professional staff and welcoming environment! Highly recommended over other MB dealerships in OR!! More

by MREZA_BAYATI
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell Raymer

Jan 31, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hello! Congratulations on the purchase of your new car! It is lovely to see that even throughout these unprecedented times of vehicle shortages, we still offered a large variety of vehicles to choose from! Thank you for your review, com back soon!

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience all around. Smart, professional people provided the info I needed both to select the vehicle and purchase it. More

by MAXDUNN
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nickolas Kalantari, Andrew Fox

Jan 31, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hi Max! We appreciate your loyalty and trust in our team to help guide you towards the perfect vehicle for you and your needs! Thank you for your kind words about our staff, it means a lot to see that their efforts have not gone unnoticed. If you ever have any other questions, concerns, or dealer needs, please do not hesitate to reach back out to us as we are always happy to help!

January 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The purchase at the Mercedes of Portland is smooth. Sale representative Alvin is very friendly and helped us complete the purchase quickly. The finance manager Jennifer is knowledgeable and helpful as More

by DIYUNTENG
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Thank you for allowing our team the opportunity to earn your business. We are happy to have provided a smooth and timely buying experience and hope to have you back at Mercedes-Benz of Portland for any future needs. Until then, enjoy your new car.

January 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy going. No pressure sales. Finance process went quick and smooth. Took care of things they said they would do. More

by MESMES4
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Graham, Joseph Edgerly

Jan 23, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle here at Mercedes-Benz of Portland. We are happy to have made this purchase as convenient as possible for you, and hope that you are now enjoying your new car. In the future if there is anything our team can do to help, please don't hesitate to reach out.

January 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service. Mitchell and Nickolas were great to work with and fought for my business! More

by N8GRIMM
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hello! Thank you very much for not only leaving a review but for also letting us know what a great job both Nickolas and Mitchell are doing caring for our valued clients. We know they will sincerely appreciate your kind words and were more than happy to help you out. Drive safe, and be sure to let us know whenever we can help with anything else in the future!

January 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew was absolutely amazing and I would recommend to all of my friends. This was a Christmas surprise and Andrew took the time and patients to show me all of the vehicles until we found the exact on th More

by TOMMY45
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Levias, Andrew Fox

Jan 16, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hi Tommy, thank you for buying your new vehicle with our team at Mercedes-Benz of Portland. We couldn't be happier to see the level of service provided to you and your wife by our team member, Andrew! Thank you for taking the time to review your experience. We hope to work with you again in the future.

January 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

MB of Portland was excellent. Huge inventory. Knowledgeable staff and a very professional atmosphere. Thank you!! More

by DAVE@ROGUEVALLEYPUMP.COM
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alvin Joswick

Jan 10, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hi Dave, thank you for taking the time to share this excellent review of our team at Mercedes-Benz of Portland. Providing you with a great car buying experience was our pleasure and we hope to have the opportunity to work with you again in the future.

January 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Loved GM of used sales as well I will recommend your team thanks More

by RESUMEGOOD4
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Thank you for your willingness to recommend our team. We are happy to know you had a great car shopping experience and hope to have you back at Mercedes-Benz of Portland for any future needs.

January 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer service was excellent! The downside is the location with no parking. Had to park on backstreet with pay meter. More

by BJGRIF
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duncan Ostrander, Alvin Joswick

Jan 09, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to stop by Mercedes-Benz of Portland. I would like to apologize for the parking availability during the time of your visit, and hope you will reach out to our team should this have kept you from visiting us. We are always happy to help however possible.

December 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with Mike, Keegan and Jennifer. It would have been even better if you had an electronic document process More

by DEREK48
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Graham , Keegan

Dec 27, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your visit. We will continue to look into your recommendation

1

Dealership Inventory (274 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580 car, priced at $139,440
2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $50,130
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $23,591
2017 Ford Explorer
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG CLA 35 car, priced at $47,604
2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG CLA 35
used
Patagonia Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 63 car, priced at $65,849
2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 63
used
Iridium Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $50,560
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive