Jennifer Joseph
Jennifer Joseph at Mercedes-Benz of Portland
Refer Me

Jennifer Joseph

Finance Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Portland

1605 SW Naito Pkwy
Portland, OR 97201

Contact Me
4.5
96 Reviews
4.5

96 Reviews

Write a Review

96 Reviews of Jennifer Joseph

May 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, quick and easy for maintenance work on car. The reps are very knowledgeable and good at explaining things or finding someone who knows how to answer questions. I love the shuttle s More

by helenaanneliis
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Levias , Abigail

May 16, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hi Helena, we're delighted to know you had a great experience with our team at Mercedes-Benz of Portland. We always aim for efficient service and clear communication! Until next time, enjoy the road ahead!

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! Quick, honest clear answers and no pressure and reliable also parking was easy. Thank you More

by PAUL.EHRLICH
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Frentsos

May 13, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hi Paul, thanks for the feedback. We're delighted to know you had a great experience at Mercedes-Benz of Portland. Thanks for highlighting our service and easy parking! Our team looks forward to seeing you again!

May 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, very friendly and professional from start to finish. Would highly recommend doing business with them. More

by SUBIEPETE
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nickolas Kalantari, Andrew Fox

May 03, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hello, we're glad to know you had a great experience with us at Mercedes-Benz of Portland! We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you again in the future. Safe travels!

May 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership to work with great service friendly salesman with a lot of knowledge of the cars More

by LIAOXI0915
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hello, thanks for the 5-star review! It's great to hear that you experienced friendly service during your last visit. Our team looks forward to seeing you again!

April 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Don't even know who those people are! !! I dealt with another individual. So don't know what to say. More

by EVIN5
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hi Evin, we appreciate you taking the time to share this feedback. If we can be of any assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Have a great day!

April 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Found it to be easy to work with the team out of Portland than to deal with local sharks. More

by WILLIAM87
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Acelar, Amanda Monroe

Apr 05, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hi William, thank you for bringing your needs to our team at Mercedes-Benz of Portland. Making your experience easy and painless was our pleasure. Until next time, safe travels.

March 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman Michael Franz is exceptionally great! Customer service from Michael is the best. Everyone else at the Dealership is average. More

by SERGEVET
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Joseph

Mar 11, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

We're glad to know that Michael's service stood out during your visit at Mercedes-Benz of Portland. We'll pass along the kind words and we hope to exceed all expectations next time!

March 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Commitment to diversity and a very attentive salesmen, Brayden. My wife and I loved our experience. More

by Jason Mayden
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Acelar, Nickolas Kalantari , Brayden Schaberg

Mar 04, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Jason, we're delighted to know you and your wife had an excellent experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Portland. Thank you for recognizing Brayden's attentive service!

February 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman was great. My issue was with financial person. She charged me $900 more per year for extended warranty than originally quoted saying she forgot about price incr More

by KENNYSSEN
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Joseph

Feb 20, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Kennysen, we appreciate your feedback and are glad to know our salesman provided great service. We apologize for any confusion regarding the warranty cost - please feel free to reach out if you have further concerns. Dale Acelar - Executive Sales Director - 503-525-6238

February 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Expelen and best costumer service La excelencia en servicio atención estoy muy conplacido Y contento de ave visitado Mercedes de Portland More

by CANDIDOSCARPET
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Joseph

Feb 05, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

We're so glad to know you had an excellent experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Portland! We appreciate your kind words about our customer service and hope to work with you again in the future.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

used 2023 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,998
2023 Ford Escape
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $51,515
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $50,998
2020 Cadillac Escalade
used
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $39,998
2022 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $58,095
2024 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $72,080
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive