Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jennifer Newton.
Jennifer Newton
Jennifer Newton at Tom Gill Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Jennifer Newton

Finance and Product Manager

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me

Hi! I'm Jennifer Newton. My hometown is West Chester, Ohio but I have been a resident of Delhi, Ohio on the west side of Cincinnati for almost 20 years. I have been with Tom Gill Chevrolet since January, 2015. I never would have imagined I would ever be selling cars. It didn't take long to see how different Tom Gill Chevrolet is compared to any other car dealership I have ever been to. I am happy to have been a part of that change! Through my years at Tom Gill I have been promoted to the internet sales team, a sales manager and a finance manager. I am passionate and I have all the tools to help our guests find the right vehicle for the right price to fit in their budget. I will give you all the information needed with our open and upfront policy to help you make the best decision. Please, feel free to read all of the reviews left by my customers! Contact me if you would like a stress-free purchase experience and find out why we are different than all the rest!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

349 Reviews of Jennifer Newton

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my very first “new” car 2 weeks ago & I couldn’t..."

- Miranda Smith

I bought my very first “new” car 2 weeks ago & I couldn’t be happier with it(2019 Chevy Equinox)! Jennifer Newton made this process so easy that I had to ask “I really just bought a car???” I plan to do all of my car business with Jennifer from here on out and highly recommend her & her team! Thank you Jennifer, Stacy & the Tom Gill family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Wolfe

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jennifer was amazing helped me buy my first car and was..."

- johnsonjay2094

Jennifer was amazing helped me buy my first car and was very helpful with the process would highly recommend Tom Gill Chevrolet was also one of the nicest car dealerships out there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked with Jennifer Newton & the process could not..."

- LisaCIncy

We worked with Jennifer Newton & the process could not have been easier. Normally car shopping is not pleasant, but this experience was fast & easy. I had a few questions after the sale & Jennifer answered right away. Looking forward to those free oil changes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jayson Lopez

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second car iv bought from Jennifer at Tom..."

- Thomas Goeke

This is the second car iv bought from Jennifer at Tom Gill and noone has ever been so helpful in decisions but never once has she tried to press for a sale or option purchase. Jennifer has not only sold me a couple cars but really became a great friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Hargis

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jennifer Newton is one of the best! I’ve bought my last 2..."

- Esiegel18

Jennifer Newton is one of the best! I’ve bought my last 2 cars with her and she just refinanced my current vehicle! 10/10 would recommend to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jennifer was really great to work with she helped me in..."

- ritalynn48

Jennifer was really great to work with she helped me in every way she could. She also helped get my grandson into a 2018 malibu.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service. I was in and out within an..."

- Sierra Clark

Awesome customer service. I was in and out within an hour. No joke! HIGHLY recommend Jennifer, Jordan, Greg, and the entire Tom Gill staff. I felt like family when I walked in there looking for a safe reliable vehicle for my daughters and I. I will always choose Tom Gill over any dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jennifer Newton helped me find a great pre-owned vehicle..."

- Mason.bibb.n

Jennifer Newton helped me find a great pre-owned vehicle at a great price after another dealership ended up selling the car I had reserved! They say everything happens for a reason, and I'm glad they sold it! Otherwise I wouldn't have had such an amazing experience buying my first car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A true business of character that has the best advantages..."

- Gabe

A true business of character that has the best advantages in the car sales industry. From the greet at the door to the personal touches by Tom and Phil Gill. I highly recommend Eric as your sales rep as well! Every car I have owned has come from Tom Gill and I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan Holt was the best salesman EVER! He was..."

- DEP

Jordan Holt was the best salesman EVER! He was informative, friendly, and patient. The entire team at Tom Gill Chevrolet made my visit the best, stress-free, car buying experience EVER!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Holt, Jessika Hensley

1
...
1 - 10 of 349 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,033

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,033

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $43,850

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$43,850

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $43,165

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$43,165

used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $21,493

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$21,493

used 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $30,992

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$30,992

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $33,491

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$33,491