Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jennifer Stewart
Jennifer  Stewart at City Volkswagen of Chicago
Refer Me

Jennifer Stewart

Finance Manager

City Volkswagen of Chicago

5330 W. Irving Park Road
Chicago, IL 60641

Contact Me
4.9
94 Reviews
4.9

94 Reviews

Write a Review

94 Reviews of Jennifer Stewart

September 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was amazed about the service of Enrique, Patrick and..."

- Businessgirl927

I was amazed about the service of Enrique, Patrick and the Finance Manager. I wish I could give u a 10 because u deserve it. Thank you so much for putting me in my dream car😘

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enrique Garibay , Patrick

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience at VW. We worked with Alex and he..."

- Kvan

Had a great experience at VW. We worked with Alex and he was super helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gordon, Alex Paszkowski

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I scheduled my appointment by phone, I was attended on..."

- Vinicius Guidotti

I scheduled my appointment by phone, I was attended on time and the seller was super attentive and patient with me and my family!! As we are new to the country there is a series of bureaucracies to be able to finance a car. But they were very careful from start to finish to get us out with our car !!! The shopping experience was good and I recommend the dealer and especially the seller Alex Paszkowski

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Paszkowski

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enrique was great! I had never purchased a car before and..."

- lncorrea

Enrique was great! I had never purchased a car before and he helped me out in every way possible. I still can’t thank him enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enrique Garibay

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a Golf R from Edgar this past weekend and it was..."

- Jdavidson1996

I bought a Golf R from Edgar this past weekend and it was my second purchase from him. All the people at City Volkswagen are great and I highly recommend visiting if you’re in the market for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Anaya

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was excellent! My salesman, George..."

- Garrett_alexis

This dealership was excellent! My salesman, George Skoubis, was such a help and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him. Loved how there were no hidden fees in the pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was really impressed with the dealership experience..."

- Rafael

I was really impressed with the dealership experience here. Alex was funny, thorough and great to work with. He worked hard to get us the best deal and once we made the decision to purchase he worked with me to explain every feature of our 2021 Atlas. I would definitely recommend City VW Chicago to my friends/family and to anyone reading this review.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Paszkowski

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and hospitality as well as accommodations..."

- Noha

Great service and hospitality as well as accommodations for all my needs. I’ve had a pleasant experience purchasing my 2020 Passat S and they also helped me set up my insurance

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Martinez

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marcus was excellent! He kept me up to date with..."

- Liz

Marcus was excellent! He kept me up to date with inventory and numbers when I asked! Very personable and will work to get you a deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Carnes

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealer was nice and clean. Edgar was very helpful and..."

- Cuenca.324

The dealer was nice and clean. Edgar was very helpful and polite was very understanding of our needs, loved he speaked both English and Spanish.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Anaya

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (111 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $44,915
2021 Volkswagen Arteon
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
AWD
used 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $27,940
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $35,260
2022 Volkswagen Taos
new
Blue Dusk exterior
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta GLI car, priced at $33,920
2021 Volkswagen Jetta GLI
new
Tornado Red w/ Black Roof exterior
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $46,535
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $24,790
2016 Honda CR-V
used
TOURING exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive