Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jennifer Thompson.
Jennifer Thompson
Jennifer Thompson at Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Jennifer Thompson

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

50 Reviews of Jennifer Thompson

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership experience "

- Bowlergurl

Jennifer is a great salesperson who was very helpful in explaining all the details of the vehicle/price which helped make the choice of getting the SUV I liked from her and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Philips Chevrolet! Your business as well as your kind words are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Looking for a new truck"

- Sunshine_hiker

Jennifer was awesome. I knew what I wanted & my budget. So the process was smooth & easy...not HOURS long like I've experienced in the past at other places. She worked with what I knew my budget was, respected it & did so without pressuring me for something else. I appreciated that very much. I had a terrible headache so we got the basic paperwork out of the way & I headed home (it was late eve on a Fri). Jennifer & the financial guy (Anthony) prepared the remainder of the paperwork and everything was done & ready when I arrived Sat morn. All I had to do was sign off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony McAuley

Aug 22, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Phillips Chevrolet! We'll be sure to pass your kind words along to Jennifer and Anthony. Happy motoring!!!

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great dealership , Jennifer is a great salesperson"

- Carol Zucker

phillips chevy , good place to buy from, Jennifer was very helpful, we have leased 2 cars from her. we even had lunch on them. LOL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Your repeat business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- MBannon

I had been seeing ads for deep discounts on Silverados and was skeptical of the pricing. I just stopped by the Frankfort dealership to see what the "real" price would wind up being. At that time I was not 100% sold on getting a new vehicle, more window shopping. Jennifer Thompson met me as I walked in and asked how she could help. I stated my interest in a few of the advertised Silverados and was curious about what the actual price would be. She assured me that the price listed was the price I would pay. No hidden fees, services would be added on after I signed. Quite different from my last vehicle buying experience at another dealer. Since this truck was more for my wife, I said that we would come back the next evening when she could come with me. Well that same day my wife said she could make it last minute. I called Jeniffer back an hour before she was scheduled to be done working and asked if we could swing by that evening. By the time we got to the dealership, Jeniffer had two vehicles ready for us to test drive. Once back from the test drive, we sat down to discuss the numbers. Again, the price advertised with all the big discounts being offered by GM and Phillips were honored, no additional fees where tacked on. During the entire process of discussing different vehicles and prices, at no time did we ever feel pressured into buying. Jeniffer was extremely helpful in showing us all our options and trying to find us exactly what we were looking for. So in the end, four hours later we drove home with our new Silverado RST Z71. Jeniffer had wound up staying four hours past her normal time that day to help us with our purchase. She helped make the whole buying experience from Phillips great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your business. I will pass your compliments along with appreciation of Jennifer staying past here scheduled time to be off...on to Jennifer. Happy motoring!

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasantly suprized"

- rugrats2more

This is my 5th car with Phillips they always give me the best deal , and get me finance even in tough times over my life , very satisfied!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! WOW...5 cars...we appreciate your continued business!! I will pass your kind words on to Jennifer. Happy motoring!!

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my first car"

- Aprilanaya19

This was such an awesome experience! I loved having Jennifer help me out on such a big purchase for us! I would definitely recommend you guys to people we know. I was very very beyond satisfied. You guys are awesome with your customer service skills! I would definitely come back and buy another car from Phillips Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! "Awesome" is what we strive for. I will pass your kind words on to Jennifer. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phillips Frankfort and Jennifer "

- AmandaLeigh

Love Phillips and Jen in Frankfort. My family has been going to them for cars since the 70s. Just went back this week after my car was totaled and they took great care of me, yet again. Worked with me like family would and the whole purchasing process was pleasant. Thank you to Jennifer for taking care of me and being so patient. I cannot thank you enough or express how much I appreciate it all. Amanda N

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Braley, Andy Haustein

Mar 14, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your family purchasing vehicles from us since the 70's :) Your business is appreciated as well. I will pass your kind words on to Jennifer. Happy motoring!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!"

- Jsanchez93

Jennifer and Sam were such a great help ! Went above and beyond and exceeded my expectations! Walked out with a brand new 2019 Chevy Equinox, exactly what I was looking for. Both were very patient and worked very hard to make sure I got what I wanted . Thank you again to Philips Chevy in Frankfort!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish

Dec 04, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! The entire Phillips Team appreciates your business! Happy motoring!

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another amazing experience!"

- Bags5901

My wife and myself recently purchased an equinox from Jennifer Thompson at Phillips chevrolet. We were so happy with the experience that we decided to purchase a second vehicle from Jennifer! Thank you for all your help. Also thank you to Sam Darwish for all your help and professionalism in getting the deals done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish, Mark Hawkins

Nov 23, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We are delighted to hear that you had a great experience with Jennifer and Sam. Happy motoring!!!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- Kbagg1020

I worked with Jennifer and Sam. They were helpful and made the process easy. I would recommend them to anyone trying to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish, Mark Hawkins

Sep 12, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Your business as well as referrals are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (637 Vehicles)

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$19,699

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$33,880

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$40,112

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,699

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$44,880

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$39,299

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$31,340

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$28,390