Jennifer Thompson
Jennifer Thompson at Phillips Chevrolet
Refer Me

Jennifer Thompson

Non-Commission Sales Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
5.0
245 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

5.0

245 Reviews

Write a Review

245 Reviews of Jennifer Thompson

May 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He continued looking for what I wanted . He didn’try to force something else on me. I can appreciate that he listened to me and try to find what I want. He didn’t have what I wanted he cont More

by Marilynn Austin
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominick O'Connor

May 15, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will gladly pass that on! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

April 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jim made the car buying experience quick and painless. A+ salesman and got me in and out fast More

by bburian
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Rio

Apr 01, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your kind words as well as your A+ rating on to Jim! Your business is very much appreciated! Happy motoring!

February 19, 2024

Dealership Rating

Jennifer is an exception car sales consultant. I purchased a new SUV from Philips Chevy and I couldn’t be happier! More

by PrimaD
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony McAuley

Feb 20, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your SUV. Happy motoring!

January 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jennifer Thompson is a very helpful person to work with. She made sure all of my needs are fulfilled in the car I wanted! More

by EmmaGL
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian McMahon, Barth Eastman

Jan 29, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass that on to Jennifer! We appreciate your business - happy motoring!

January 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jennifer was very friendly and very helpful finding us our new car!! Very efficient and fast l!! Come see Jennifer at Phillips!! More

by Cafserv4k
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theodore Peters

Jan 23, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your vehicle. Happy motoring!

January 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jennifer was incredibly calm and patient throughout the process and made everything seamless when it came to selling my car. More

by JustineHickey90
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips to sell your vehicle to - happy motoring!

January 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is very attentive and polite. The dealership was clean and comfortable. Very nice atmosphere. More

by K42green
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! The entire Phillips Team appreciates your business - happy motoring!

January 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good used truck buying experience, Jennifer was exceptional throughout the purchase, both helpful and knowledgeable ensuring every detail was covered. Highly recommended. More

by titobowls2
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Helpful, knowledgeable car buying experiences are what we strive for. Happy motoring!!!

January 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jennifer was great, knew everything about my new suv. Jennifer is very professional, made me feel at ease, never bought a Chevy before. I would and am buying another Chevy in a few months. I would recom More

by modon84570
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Drahos

Jan 08, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business as well as your kind words! Happy motoring!

January 01, 2024

Dealership Rating

Great dealership, every truck purchased was easy, great sales people, Jennifer and Ryan were very helpful, thanks so much More

by MARKESE
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Drahos

Jan 02, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business as well as your kind words. Happy motoring!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (368 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $29,964
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $39,899
2022 Cadillac CT5
used
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,520
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $62,297
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Slate Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $44,848
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $35,411
2024 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive