Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jerad Brockel
Jerad Brockel at Russ Darrow Nissan of Milwaukee
Refer Me

Jerad Brockel

Lead Business Manager

Russ Darrow Nissan of Milwaukee

11212 W Metro Auto Mall
Milwaukee, WI 53224

Contact Me
4.8
122 Reviews

I'm the proud father of 2 handsome little boys and 2 crazy cats. I love my GB Packers, Brewers, Badgers, and Bucks! I firmly believe that good service is the key to success and I apply that philosophy to every transaction. My goal is to make sure you have the information necessary to make strong financial decisions now and ensure your budget is manageable after the sale!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

122 Reviews

Write a Review

122 Reviews of Jerad Brockel

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received spectacular customer service when I purchased..."

- sugga1960

I received spectacular customer service when I purchased my vehicle. I wasn't pressured to get a vehicle nor ignored like I couldn't afford to purchase one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Wilson

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a Great Experience at Russ Darrow Nissan, working..."

- Mikewhite

I had a Great Experience at Russ Darrow Nissan, working with Mr. Steve Perkins and Mr. Mike Comrov. I am overjoyed about my purchase!!! M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Comrov, Steve Perkins

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am thankful. I was searching over a month for a..."

- Ori

I am thankful. I was searching over a month for a vehicle. I went to at least 6 different dealerships and had the worst experience. Finally, after giving this dealership a call, the same day I was able to walk in, they had a vehicle ready for me, I drove it, loved it, and got it! They worked with my price range and everything that I was looking for. Cambry has an amazing personality and was so patient with me the whole time! Jerad was also very kind, patient, and hilarious! I hope Carl is doing okay!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cambryelle Getter

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was amazing! He made me feel comfortable the whole..."

- Rocky1

Mike was amazing! He made me feel comfortable the whole time while accommodating my must haves for my new car! Visit and ask for Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Garcia, Mike Comrov

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and friendly staff, that works hard at getting you..."

- tanya.wade

Great and friendly staff, that works hard at getting you in a vehicle of your dreams without hesistation. Thank you so much Mike, Rob, John and Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Garcia, Ron Tolzman, Mike Comrov , Steve

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone that worked with me during the process of me..."

- Star

Everyone that worked with me during the process of me purchasing my vehicle did an awesome job... I’ll definitely be sending referrals your way!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cambryelle Getter

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We feel like family at our Russ Darrow Nissan dealership..."

- BShaw

We feel like family at our Russ Darrow Nissan dealership in Milwaukee. We love our service technicians and when we went to buy vehicles this week, Ron was very helpful and welcoming and the whole sales and finance team worked with us to get the deal and vehicles we wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased my last 3 vehicles from Russ Darrow..."

- R.T.

I have purchased my last 3 vehicles from Russ Darrow Nissan of Milwaukee. Their sales, finance, and service teams are top notch. They help you navigate the process through the life of your vehicle from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was great to work with . He listened to what I..."

- Vonjohns

Mike was great to work with . He listened to what I wanted , he was patient , and he found what I was looking for and more . He was clearly about the customer and not the sale which is what you find at a lot of surrounding dealerships . thanks big Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Comrov , Steve Perkins

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! Best staff! Friendliest, most..."

- BStagg

Excellent service! Best staff! Friendliest, most knowledgeable and easy transaction with wonderful rate options! So thankful for all the help and guidance!! Returning customer for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Garcia, Edward Ronzoni

1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $31,484
2020 Nissan Altima
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $18,815
2017 Nissan Frontier
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $25,902
2019 Subaru Outback
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Audi A5 car, priced at $35,120
2019 Audi A5
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $28,714
2019 Ford Explorer
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $21,153
2017 Nissan Rogue Sport
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD