Jeremy Corrie
Jeremy Corrie at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs
Refer Me

Jeremy Corrie

Customer Relations

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs

6130 E Auto Park Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
5.0
39 Reviews
5.0

39 Reviews

Write a Review

39 Reviews of Jeremy Corrie

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Such a WONDERFUL experience! Definitely recommend coming here and asking for Liz. She made it super smooth and fun, and even helped me return my rental car. 10 out of 10 experien More

by kimberleewilliams1997
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Very pleased to hear Liz provided you a wonderful experience here at Courtesy and went above and beyond for you! We appreciate your recommendation and hope to serve you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic experience, I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new car or truck. More

by cfst.amour
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Glad to hear our team here at Courtesy provided you a fantastic experience! We appreciate your recommendation and hope to serve you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I called in on a specific truck from CA. Liz picked up the phone and went the extra mile to assure me that the trip would be worth it. They got me a great deal along with a great truck! They More

by QAHI.john
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Very pleased to hear Liz went the extra mile for you and was able to get you a great deal on your vehicle! We value our customers and strive to provide the best experience for you! We appreciate your business and hope to service you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

December 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had an issue with mileage reported on website from Michigan to actual mileage of the vehicle when I got to Arizona. The erroneous mileage was on all the purchase documents and apparently no one verifi More

by tom.narva
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bonner, Scott Monteiro

Dec 26, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you Tom for the updated review, we are very happy everything worked out and you are satisfied with the outcome. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Kindly, Courtesy Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram Superstition Springs.

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oscar was wonderful . Got a new to me Dodge Charger. Great Black Friday deals. Great culture. More

by reedallen52@icloud.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Gomez, David Duffey

Nov 26, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your review! Happy to hear Oscar was able to assist you with the purchase of your new Dodge Charger! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, Blake went above and beyond to provide the best service! Would highly recommend More

by jhunt411
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Stavely

Nov 26, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your review! Glad to hear Blake went above and beyond and provided with the best experience! We appreciate your recommendation! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the better dealerships i’ve been too for sure. they took care of me and my family. Really recommend. More

by NoahUry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your review! Pleased to hear you had a great experience and that we were able to take care of you! We appreciate your recommendation! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

November 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience was wonderful we came all the way from Yuma Arizona it was a great experience all the way through More

by Johnny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Krell , Jimmy Mendez

Nov 07, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your kind words! Glad to hear you had a wonderful experience here at Courtesy and enjoyed the whole process! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shannon, Jeremy and the group exceeded my expectations pre and post sale. Shannon's attention to detail and communication of status updates was incredible and a refreshing change from others I have dealt More

by Cjs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Darnell

Nov 01, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

We appreciate your review and glad we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We value your business here at Courtesy and look forward to your future visits here! Thank you for sharing your experience and for choosing Courtesy! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

October 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Would like to thank scott for helping me get into a vehicle i was doing a 2 hour commute on the bus getting only three hours of sleep so if a big stress relief and i haven't own a car in over 10 years More

by whonofakind
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Monteiro , Matthew

Oct 26, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Congrats on the new ride! We appreciate your feedback and so happy we were able to help you find your vehicle! Glad we were able to earn your review and referrals and we look forward to helping you more in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Ram Superstition Springs

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (578 Vehicles)

used 2019 Tesla Model S car, priced at $86,500
2019 Tesla Model S
used
Solid Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $48,358
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $28,085
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Colorado Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $31,000
2021 Honda CR-V
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $65,000
2021 Ram 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $62,800
2022 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive