Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeremy Corrie.
Jeremy Corrie
Jeremy Corrie at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs
Refer Me
5.0

Jeremy Corrie

Customer Relations

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs

6130 E Auto Park Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Jeremy Corrie

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to Courtesy today just to take a look at some cars..."

- Canadn41353

I came to Courtesy today just to take a look at some cars and Dan Snider came immediately right out to the parking lot to greet me. Showed me some great cars and then ended up finding the perfect car for me in the their back lot that hadn't even made it to the sale lot yet. He was extremely knowledge and not pushy like most car salesmen can be. He worked with my financing and got me in to my dream car!!!! Thanks so much Dan!!! You're the best! Chuck was the finance manager and he was a totally down to earth and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gonzalez, Randy Pierson, Elmore Martin, Dan Snider, Cherilyn Warren, Jennifer Yochum , Chuck Whitmann

Jan 22, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for the 5 stars! We are so glad that Dan Snider was able to assist you in finding that perfect vehicle. Congratulations welcome to the Courtesy Family! Best, Jenny Yochum Customer Relations

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to all the wonderful people at Courtesy Jeep of..."

- lschmitt18

Thank you to all the wonderful people at Courtesy Jeep of Superstition for helping me with my new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee purchase. Dan Snider was amazing! He made buying my new car easy. If you’re interested in purchasing a Jeep, Ram or Chrysler please contact Dan Snider. He will make sure you get what you want at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gonzalez, Randy Pierson, Elmore Martin, Dan Snider, Cherilyn Warren , Joel De La Rosa

Dec 06, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! I am pleased to hear that Dan Snider and the rest of the staff here at Courtesy of Superstition Springs were able to create a memorable experience for you while purchasing your new Grand Cherokee! Thank you for your recommendation and welcome to the Courtesy family! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great car buying experience! Dan Snider was..."

- dmaloy6

We had a great car buying experience! Dan Snider was awesome! Helped us get a great deal and informed of each step. Thank you very much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Shelton, David Gonzalez, Randy Pierson, Elmore Martin, Dan Snider, Cherilyn Warren

Dec 07, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for the 5 star support! I am pleased to hear that you had a memorable experience with our dealership and that Dan was able to get you a great deal on your new vehicle! Thank you for choosing Courtesy, We appreciate you! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had nothing but good service for all my needs...."

- Lampassas

I have had nothing but good service for all my needs. They use all protection on my vehicle and it doesn’t stop there. Everyone is protecting myself and them by following the cdc regulations. From sales, after delivery to service they are extremely friendly and professional. I will not take my car anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kory Chapman, Lemuel Yorahee, Abrian Acedo, Liam Read

Feb 12, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

I was thrilled to read your review, thank you for the kind words and your continued patronage!! It is so good to see that Cory has been taking great care of you, we will be sure to recognize his efforts. We are here for you and happy to help in any way, and look forward to seeing you again. Kind Regards, Jeremy Corrie - Customer Relations

Feb 12, 2021

Lampassas responded

I just bought my third vehicle from you. I have nothing but great things to say about sales,service, and the knowledge of Cory Jackson. I have had nothing but great service and I love the attitude with sales and service both. No better place to buy a vehicle.

Nov 29, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for the positive support! I am pleased to hear that you had a memorable experience with both our sales and service departments! "Friendly and professional" are words that we love to hear from our customers! Thank you for choosing Courtesy of Superstition Springs! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MEETING WITH JEROMY CORRIE"

- Newlifebigg

I have had the privilege to meet Jeromy C. on my quest to find my next car, he was a transparent and a pleasant person and I recommend him to anyone who is looking for a better deal on both used org new cars to contact him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: IT person in Jeromy’s office.

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always had the best experience here. The staff are..."

- JayCo.

I have always had the best experience here. The staff are courteous and friendly and always go the extra mile for me. Courtesy has a great reputation in the valley and this location delivers on their name. I will always recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your great review. We are thrilled to know that we have lived up to your expectations in providing the level of customer service you deserve. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and we truly appreciate your recommendations.

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Snider definitely went above and beyond my expectations."

- Satisfied Woman Marine Veteran

I was amazed when I left in my New Dodge Journey and was still reeling from shock when I returned home. Dan made the entire process very smooth and painless. Dan and the Finance Department were very efficient and thorough. They worked tirelessly to complete the finance process. Jeremy Corrie flew through hoops to ensure that I was 100% satisfied with the whole process. If you want a seamless purchasing experience, I highly recommend you go see the team down at Courtesy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Brown, Elmore Martin, Dan Snider , John Scarminach. Jorge Prentice.

Feb 18, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Our team here at Courtesy strives to make all our customers feel comfortable and in the loop with any process they are going through. We are glad you enjoyed your time at our dealership and hope to see you back in the future for any service needs or your next vehicle purchase!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (640 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $15,000

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$15,000

used 2017 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $13,500

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$13,500

used 2004 Dodge Ram 2500 car

2004 Dodge Ram 2500

Call for Price

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $36,436

2020 Dodge Challenger

$36,436

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,943

2021 Jeep Compass

$21,943

new 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $29,481

2020 Dodge Charger

$29,481