About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Haas.
Jeremy Haas
Jeremy Haas, Sales Professional, North East Auto Credit
5.0

Jeremy Haas

Sales Professional

North East Auto Credit

5700 Brookpark Rd
Cleveland, OH 44129

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

105 Reviews of Jeremy Haas

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman and dealership to deal with"

- Mike Ruminski

My buying experience was very easy and smooth. Jeremy was very helpful and knowledgeable and made the transaction stress free. Thanks I would definitely deal with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Plumb

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Took the extra time to find exactly what i wanted!"

- dot.com66

I had a specific car in mind. I almost walked out twice, but didn't, and I'm glad that I stayed. Jeremy found the car that I was looking for except for the color, but the extras that came with the car, more than made up for not finding the right color. I am very pleased with my vehicle. I am recommending Jeremy to all my family and friends. Thank you Jeremy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Alhout

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient and cared about what I wanted!! "

- Kpenney727

Jeremy was amazing! As was the rest of the finance team! Jeremy worked with me to find a car that fit my needs and wants and was patient every time I came back from a. Test drive and said...nope, next...he was great and helpful and willing to work with me and listen to me!! Will definitely work with him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Beljan

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- Alyssajean3

Jeremy was awesome.! He was patient friendly and attentive. I highly recommend going to him if you visit Northcoast Automall on Brookpark rd in Cleveland. I love my new car !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Associate"

- Thomas J Spears

Very helpful, and got us a really good deal on a car that my wife and I absolutely love. Would definitely recommend buying from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and professional "

- Kenneth

They were very help and professional answered all my questions and made sure I picked the best car for me and my car runs great 👍🏿

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 gmc sierra"

- Guy6636

Jeremy was Awesome to work with. Dealership is not what we are used to. We’re used to dealing with big box dealership so atmoshoere was different then what we are used to. At the end of the day we walked away happy with our purchase and buying experience there. Staff was outstanding. I would definitley recommend jeremy and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Pparks1023

Kelsey and Jeremy really helped getting me together with getting my car after being turned down numerous times Kelsey and Jeremy found a way to help me drive out with a nice car that I’ve been wanting to get with little or no money down thanks kels and Jeremy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelsey Silvestri

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service"

- Jackie Moran

I worked with Jeremy to get my Ford and he was so patient with me. He took the time to explain my options and get a better understanding of the whole process of getting a new car. I was so happy with the whole experience & I would recommend any of my friends or family who are looking for a reliable and trustworthy salesmen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply marvelous "

- James123

My experience with Jeremy was rather superb! I do believe that his customer service techniques are to to exemplified! He was very engaging, informative, and funny! It’s always great to have sense of humor and use it as a tool to make the experience not so uptight when it’s comes to spending your money! Jeremy is highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (382 Vehicles)

2007 Ford Freestar

$9,855

2014 Toyota Rav4

$16,999

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$20,623

2014 Nissan Maxima

$14,999

2014 Ford Edge

$15,729

2014 Volkswagen Golf

$11,499

2015 Hyundai Elantra

$10,723

2015 Hyundai Sonata

$11,923