About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Haas.
Jeremy Haas
Jeremy Haas, Sales Professional, North East Auto Credit
5.0

Jeremy Haas

Sales Professional

North East Auto Credit

5700 Brookpark Rd
Cleveland, OH 44129

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

90 Reviews of Jeremy Haas

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Pricing "

- WILLIAM

Not pushy and very patient solid guy just trying to get you into a car that works for you!! They will also work through any credit issues you have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever!"

- javito

I was fortunate to have, Jeremy Haas, helping us in getting our beautiful 2016 Toyota Corolla in a blink of an eye. He answered all our questions and inquiries. He explained, thoroughly, all the important details and was eager to do anything in his hands in order to make this, the most positive experience for us. For sure, I will go back in the future, whenever it is the time to get our next car. I strongly recommend him. Their very competitive car prices along with having Jeremy as your next salesperson, make the North East Auto Mall a successful place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Prompt sales service"

- Focus!

Jeremy was very prompt to respond to our inquiries over the phone. We had several conversations before we made the trip to seal the deal. I do not enjoy car shopping, but he tried to make it as simple and painless as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Beljan, Alise Smith

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Jeremy"

- Lukacsj

I can’t speak on behalf of the other sales people but Jeremy is genuine and honest and is not your typical car salesman. The experience was more like buy a car from a friend than a business. If you go to Northoast ask for Jeremy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing dealer"

- Marissajc95

Amazing dealer, works with you and your income. Very professional. Recommended to friends, family and anyone looking to get a nice car with easy payments. He makes you comfortable with the purchase you are making!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service and Care"

- rrigutto

I first visited North Coast Auto Credit in March of 2016. I had challenges when purchasing a vehicle but then i met Jeremy Haas who helped put me into a quality vehicle within my budget. I was extremely grateful for the help he had been able to give me. The payment process is easy and my life has been much less stressful as a result. Jeremy keeps in touch with me at least once a month to make sure I’m always getting the best service. Even when my credit situation turns around I will still continue to give Jeremy and North Coast Auto Credit my business because they were the ONLY ones willing to work with me when my situation seemed bleak. Thanks to you all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Pleased"

- Jen23

I was very pleased with everything from this dealership from the moment I found the car on auto trader to the moment I left with my new car. They were very timely on responding to emails and text and were very nice once I arrived. I would definitely go back and buy another car from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Marklilmark

Made the process of buying a car so easy. Very respectful and friendly made the car experience less stressful. Had me in and out in less than 2 hours!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a vehicle"

- Sierra Yancey

My sales rep was really ambitious about making sure we was service with the upmost respect. He worked closely with us by making sure we were happy with the price and car of all choice. I will recommend the dealership and most definitely my sales rep Jeremy Haas for purchasing a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience"

- jill heestand

Jeremy and George were very helpful in getting the right car for me. They were both very down to earth, kind, honest and patient with my family and I. I highly recommend them both and looking forward to working with them in the future for more car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Saliba

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Escape

$18,363

2008 Chevrolet Trailblazer

$11,285

2010 Honda Accord

$12,085

2015 Volkswagen Passat

$10,223

2014 Audi A5

$20,953

2014 Nissan Maxima

$14,223

2010 Dodge Grand Caravan

$12,085

2008 Subaru Tribeca

$12,605