About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Haas.
Jeremy Haas
Jeremy Haas, Sales Professional, North East Auto Credit
5.0

Jeremy Haas

Sales Professional

North East Auto Credit

5700 Brookpark Rd
Cleveland, OH 44129

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

113 Reviews of Jeremy Haas

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- RonBuck2

Great experience takes a little long getting in and out but overall it was great. The customer service is good and the vehicle was detailed before I drove off the lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Sirtain123

Jeremy helped me get me into a truck. He was very supportive and answered all my questions. I will definitely recommend him to all my friends and family. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Meredith

Jeremy was very polite and professional he went above and beyond to get me into my new vehicle I would definitely recommend everyone to go to Northcoast Auto Mall .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Plumb , Mate

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Melangel

My first time to purchase a vehicle all on my own. Was thrilled once I started to work with Kelsey. #1 she never was pushy at all! #2 what she did was worked to help me to get to look at and test drive what I was looking for. Was upfront with each vehicle. I will add I looked at a few other places and dealt with some rude salesmen that told me I could never get what I was looking for at the price I wanted. Well they were wrong because I got it here. Love my Traverse and will def be back when my daughter is ready to purchase her new car! Oh and Jeremy wrapped things up for me and he was great to deal with also!! I look forward daily to driving my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelsey Silvestri, Alise Smith

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeremy "

- Lawrence

I'm glad I came in here got my car Jeremy the car salesman was amazing he worked with me to get the best deal on the car made sure everything was right for me I would recommend anyone to go there and look for Jeremy he also got me some good car insurance thanks Jeremy 😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great No Pressure Experience"

- LizC

So happy that I chose Northeast Auto. I had a great experience from start to finish. Friendly staff and I had the pleasure of working with Jeremy Haas, who made my purchase easy, pain-Free and quick. I highly recommend Northeast Auto and I would definately go back for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Charleston, WV Boy"

- Chase23

Jeremy was very helpful throughout the process of me purchasing my vehicle at North Coast Auto Mall. I live about 4 hrs from the dealership so I wanted to make the trip worth my while and he completely made it that way. I had questions for him for a couple weeks prior to purchasing the vehicle and he was willing to help at any time. I think most salesman probably would have given up on me since I wouldn’t commit to buying but he stuck in there to make the sale. I would recommend this guy as he gave me straight info and didn’t beat around the bush. Anyone willing to go out of state to look at vehicles, this guy will make it worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, friendly and professional "

- JazzyRN1

This is my second vehicle I have purchased from this location. Staff and atmosphere very welcoming. Jeremy Haas made experience of purchasing my vehicle very exciting. He is very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Would recommend this dealership and Mr. Haas to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman and dealership to deal with"

- Mike Ruminski

My buying experience was very easy and smooth. Jeremy was very helpful and knowledgeable and made the transaction stress free. Thanks I would definitely deal with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Plumb

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Took the extra time to find exactly what i wanted!"

- dot.com66

I had a specific car in mind. I almost walked out twice, but didn't, and I'm glad that I stayed. Jeremy found the car that I was looking for except for the color, but the extras that came with the car, more than made up for not finding the right color. I am very pleased with my vehicle. I am recommending Jeremy to all my family and friends. Thank you Jeremy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Alhout

1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

2014 Nissan Maxima

$14,499

2015 Hyundai Elantra

$9,993

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$14,493

2015 Chrysler 200

$10,593

2016 Kia Sportage

$13,093

2014 Hyundai Tucson

$13,499

2008 Volvo S80

$5,999

2016 Chrysler 300

$19,993