About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Haas.
Jeremy Haas
Jeremy Haas, General Sales Manager, North East Auto Credit
5.0

Jeremy Haas

General Sales Manager

North East Auto Credit

5700 Brookpark Rd
Cleveland, OH 44129

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

117 Reviews of Jeremy Haas

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford Focus . Got what I needed"

- Bradknab38

After I decided to buy the car. The process was smooth. Sean sold the car by making a phone call to me. When I came back to the dealership Shane took care of me . Shane took the time to find some floor Matts for me, Much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Muscatello, Shane Gareau

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"sean was excellent in our car search "

- bethany siedel

Sean was awesome in our car search. he was patient and guided us in the right direction for a car for our son i will be a returning north coast customer if Sean is there Thank you !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Muscatello

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal "

- Brooklynvixen

I needed a car badly .. I looked online and found NorthCoast AutoMall and decided to try them . They exceeded my expectations. Every one there is so helpful . They do anything they can to get you what you are looking for . I was elated when Sean showed me my new car. He was professional and cared about concerns . I would recommend NorthCoast AutoMall to anyone in the market for a car. Sean is amazing, but honestly no matter who you work with ... Shane ,Jeremy, Stevvy, Al, Sam ,Leroy, Zain.. so many great ppl work pick one and I guarantee you will go home with a car you love .. I did!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good people "

- Mprice

Thank you Al, Jermey, Steevy and the nice pregnant woman in the pretty blue dress, you all are great. I’m very happy that I found this dealership and I would recommend this place of business to any one looking for a great deal and a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steevy Rich, Alise Smith, Al Baadani

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- RonBuck2

Great experience takes a little long getting in and out but overall it was great. The customer service is good and the vehicle was detailed before I drove off the lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Sirtain123

Jeremy helped me get me into a truck. He was very supportive and answered all my questions. I will definitely recommend him to all my friends and family. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Meredith

Jeremy was very polite and professional he went above and beyond to get me into my new vehicle I would definitely recommend everyone to go to Northcoast Auto Mall .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Plumb , Mate

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Melangel

My first time to purchase a vehicle all on my own. Was thrilled once I started to work with Kelsey. #1 she never was pushy at all! #2 what she did was worked to help me to get to look at and test drive what I was looking for. Was upfront with each vehicle. I will add I looked at a few other places and dealt with some rude salesmen that told me I could never get what I was looking for at the price I wanted. Well they were wrong because I got it here. Love my Traverse and will def be back when my daughter is ready to purchase her new car! Oh and Jeremy wrapped things up for me and he was great to deal with also!! I look forward daily to driving my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelsey Silvestri, Alise Smith

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeremy "

- Lawrence

I'm glad I came in here got my car Jeremy the car salesman was amazing he worked with me to get the best deal on the car made sure everything was right for me I would recommend anyone to go there and look for Jeremy he also got me some good car insurance thanks Jeremy 😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great No Pressure Experience"

- LizC

So happy that I chose Northeast Auto. I had a great experience from start to finish. Friendly staff and I had the pleasure of working with Jeremy Haas, who made my purchase easy, pain-Free and quick. I highly recommend Northeast Auto and I would definately go back for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (502 Vehicles)

2016 Kia Sportage

$12,493

2014 Hyundai Tucson

$12,293

2008 Volvo S80

$5,499

2016 Chrysler 300

$18,793

2016 Subaru Legacy

$16,743

2014 Audi A5 Cabriolet

$20,971

2008 Chevrolet Trailblazer

$11,985

2015 Toyota Corolla

$11,993