Jeremy Parrish
Jeremy  Parrish at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Jeremy Parrish | Page 2

Dealer Principal

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

7188 Veterans Memorial Pkwy
Statesboro, GA 30458

Contact Me
4.6
40 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

4.6

40 Reviews

Write a Review

40 Reviews of Jeremy Parrish

March 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They always take very good care of my jeep! They also let me no when its time for service. More

by WBMCONST
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bootsy Barnes

March 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always have a great experience here and I trust them with my car which is basically like trusting them with my way of life. More

by ALYSSALOUIS1998
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Ruguleiski, Shelbi Shelar

Mar 18, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for your business!

March 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesmen was really good , he didn’t worry about how it took was very patient and nice More

by RMTREMBLE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Best Dealer to get your Vehicle Maintanance ,,,and Good Price,,Very Nice People,,I recomended this Dealer to all my Friends and Family More

by PETEM6342
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Ruguleiski, Shelbi Shelar

February 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great friendly people and salesman was very helpful. I would recommend he dealership to other people. More

by Daylinns26
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Johnson, Jarred Zipperer

January 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks for everything we are enjoying the truck me and my son thank you for yor professional atmosphere More

by dwaynehudson63
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bootsy Barnes, Byron Johnson

January 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best service I’ve ever had with a vehicle dealership. I would definitely recommend this dealership More

by HAYDEN100301
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reese Camak, Byron Johnson

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lovely people, they got my car done quick with no problem at all thank you More

by BJSOLES1999
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Ruguleiski, Byron Johnson , Rich Richards

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was exceptionally well and staff were very helpful with any questions and or concerns i had and they were able to have my issue resolved in no time! Highly recommended More

by KADARIOUSGRIGGS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Ruguleiski, Byron Johnson , Matt Farrah, Jesse Odom

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robin in Service was awesome what a pleasure. Thank you all Robin was on it with my car and had me in and out thank you More

by JEFF@RWCMETTER.COM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Dealership Inventory (396 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $45,900
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
Silver Zynith Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $63,260
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $40,400
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
Silver Zynith Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $102,330
2023 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $52,700
2023 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $46,450
2022 Dodge Durango
new
DB Black Crystal Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive