Jheyson Vargas
Jheyson Vargas at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Jheyson Vargas

Product Specialist

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

7188 Veterans Memorial Pkwy
Statesboro, GA 30458

Contact Me
4.9
28 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM certified

4.9

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Jheyson Vargas

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I experienced great communication, follow up and friendly and professional customer service throughout the entire purchase process More

by ken.kirschmann
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bootsy Barnes, Byron Johnson

Jan 27, 2023

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi Ken, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was pleasant and not stressful at all. My salesman Cameron was patient, kind and helpful in my choice of vehicle More

by irisburton56
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Johnson, Camron Bryant

Jan 27, 2023

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff as a whole were very attentive, professional, and knowledgeable. Reese and Jheyson made sure everything went smooth and all our needs were met. The whole process was easy. Excellent overall se More

by LStokes
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello there! We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jheyson did an amazing job helping me get in my dream car!!! The process was easy and everyone was so nice and helpful!! They had the vehicle I wanted parked and ready for me as soon as I arrived!! 1000% More

by Beth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi Beth, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

October 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I were looking for a good used truck to pull our RV out to Montana. Brendon and the staff at Jimmy Britt helped us find the right one for the right price! More

by captaincarlpollock
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bootsy Barnes, Byron Johnson , Brendon Harris

Oct 20, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

October 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing job made sure I had everything in order and was very respectful and patient More

by Karireynolds2019
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and professional staff made buying my work truck very simple. From getting the right truck to financing, everything went smoothly. More

by d_c_dixon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bootsy Barnes, Byron Johnson

Oct 10, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, sales team worked out a deal for me and I couldn't be more pleased! More

by paulc2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Hicks

Oct 08, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Completely satisfied with my purchase and the professionalism of the staff. No hassle buying. I would recommend this dealership to anyone thinking of purchasing a vehicle. More

by Stevenall41
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Johnson

Oct 06, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I had such a great buying experience! Antonio & Jheyson did everything they could from start to finish to make this purchase happen. They gave us maximum plus for our trade in and got u More

by mcpeacock75
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Johnson , Antonio

Sep 15, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

1

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $52,700
2023 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $45,900
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
Silver Zynith Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $61,800
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $47,200
2022 Dodge Durango
new
DB Black Crystal Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $67,500
2023 Ram 1500
new
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $47,997
2022 Jeep Gladiator
used
Sarge Green Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive