Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Remillard.
Jeremy Remillard
Jeremy Remillard at Elk Grove Subaru
4.8

Jeremy Remillard

Finance Manager

Elk Grove Subaru

8581 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Call
Email

236 Reviews of Jeremy Remillard

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Information, insight, experience "

- Sporty Forester

From beginning to end, first online and then in person, Pam Verduzco, Internet Sales Manager, provided information about the Subaru line of cars, her insight into owning and maintaining a Subaru backed up with her years of experience in the auto industry. She was friendly, able to listen and then respond with a professional and caring manner that helped build trust and credibility. The team worked well together and I appreciate their efforts and results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent car buying experience. "

- DNA

Lee Schwartz was fantastic. He helped us make the best decision and took the time to go over all the details with us. We have never had such a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Schwartz

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent help in shopping for a new car."

- Caltarheel

Lee was super in showing us the new Ascent. He took his time and showed us all aspects of the car on our test drive. There are so many fine points to understanding a new car, especially since it had been 14 years since we had purchased a new car, and Lee was very thorough, professionals, and helpful in answering all our questions. And as an aside, we really enjoyed talking about his fishing adventures!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Schwartz

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Elk Grove Subaru was very pleasant and..."

- Satisfied customer

My experience with Elk Grove Subaru was very pleasant and satisfactory. Our sales man was TJ, TJ was extremely courteous and professional. TJ made us an unbeatable offer which I greatly appreciated because, we did not have to haggle price on the new vehicle and received a positive deal on our trade In. I would recommend Elk Grove Subaru to anyone in the market buying a vehicle, all the staff involved in our business dealing made it a point to get us the very best deal possible. If you’re buying a new vehicle Elk Grove Subaru will meet and exceed your expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carlson, TJ Tjokrosoeharto

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Effortless experience "

- drjunemay

When we arrived at the dealership Mike Carlson had the car we were interested in waiting for us to test drive. From discussions via email to the test drive and the paperwork, Mike made the entire experience effortless. He patiently tutored me about all of the features of this car and understanding that there is a lot to familiarize myself to, he encouraged me to return for another tutorial after I have driven the car for awhile. He was personable with a good sense of humor. I will recommend him to my friends! Thank you Mike! Go Cowboys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carlson

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly employees made our experience fun and easy!"

- chloellen628

I will be highly recommending not only Subaru cars to my friends and family, but this dealership specifically. Jason took us on our test drives and was super friendly and knowledgeable. Once we decided on the new Outback, we worked with Mike Carlson who stayed after his scheduled hours to accomodate us coming in from out of town on a rainy weeknight. He was also super friendly and knowledgable. He covered everything quickly and thoroughly and made the experience fun with his easy-going personality that makes you feel like you've known him for years! We then worked with Jeremy in Finance and yet again, we got a friendly and efficient employee! It seemed like everyone loved working at this dealership and were all in a good mood! Not always what you get at car dealerships. Thank you to our little team at Elk Grove Subaru for making the process a breeze! We love our new Outback!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carlson, Jason Remillard

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience up to the part where I went..."

- Everydayendless

I had an amazing experience up to the part where I went into financing. I didn't want the extended warranty and I understand that selling this is apart of the job. But when a customer says they aren't interested they shouldn't be told that if they couldn't afford the $30 extra a month then there is something wrong and they shouldn't be buying the car. Also, I was asked if I had a plan B if something happened and when I gave my answer he proceeded to say that I didn't have one and laughed. I laughed the whole thing off and didn't say anything because it was late and I was tired from working all day. Besides that, I still had a good enough experience to recommend people to this dealership. This is all due to Curtis. He really took care of me. He wasn't pushy and really worked with me to get me the best deal possible. Because of him I am in the car of my dreams!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Jare

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sport"

- sport

We had a very good experience with Lee & Lasher Suburu. We knew what to expect from the start. Look forward to future experiences. Jeremy was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carlson, Lee Schwartz

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Stress Buying Experience"

- Forester2020

I was visiting my family and came into Elk Grove Subaru in June of 2019 to check out the new Foresters. TJ was the sales associate. We took a test drive - there was no pressure... I said I was not ready to buy. TJ was kind and shook my hand and said great. Let me know when you are. I decided to wait for the 2020's to come in. I was looking for a specific color - Blue. When I saw the dealership had the car I was looking for, I called TJ. Again there was no pressure.... I loved the car and we made a deal. The entire sales team was wonderful to deal with. Very happy with my experience at Elk Grove Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lang, TJ Tjokrosoeharto

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Curtis is awesome to deal with, he did an amazing job for us"

- Charles

We purchased a new 2019 Subaru Outback through Curtis Jare. He took care of our needs in buying the perfect car for us. He was very efficient in every way and made our time at Elk Grove Subaru very pleasant. Thank you, Curtis, the #1 sales rep in our minds. Charles and Kay James

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Jare

1
...
1 - 10 of 236 results

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $27,765

2019 Subaru Impreza

$27,765

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $47,627

2020 Subaru Ascent

$47,627

New 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $30,402

2020 Subaru Outback

$30,402

New 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $21,395

2020 Subaru Impreza

$21,395

New 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $23,368

2020 Subaru Impreza

$23,368

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,877

2020 Subaru Ascent

$44,877

New 2020 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $33,735

2020 Subaru Legacy

$33,735

New 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $26,105

2020 Subaru Impreza

$26,105