Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeremy Remillard.
Jeremy Remillard
Jeremy Remillard at Elk Grove Subaru
Refer Me
4.9

Jeremy Remillard

Finance Manager

Elk Grove Subaru

8581 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Call
Email

283 Reviews of Jeremy Remillard

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at Elk Grove Subaru. Mike..."

- Tom & Carolyn

We had a great experience at Elk Grove Subaru. Mike Carlson made every step easy. We had picked out a car from their website and Mike presented a great price by email. We set an appointment with him and when we arrived, he had two cars ready to check out. He pointed out features and functions on the Outback - there was no pressure at all and everyone on their staff was very professional and fun at the same time. Jeremy Remillard knew exactly what we needed - Both Jeremy and Mike are Good Guys. Thanks for the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carlson

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying an automobile is always difficult. We still left..."

- toddmatz

Buying an automobile is always difficult. We still left with a great car and a great deal from the Elk Grove Subaru Team. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Jare, Pam Verduzco

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This review is about Marissa Anderson who is absolutely..."

- Shelley

This review is about Marissa Anderson who is absolutely amazing. Back in October 2020 I met Marisa for the first time when she sold me my first Subaru. I absolutely loved Marissa’s customer service her attentiveness her listening skills are top notch. I came back in February and purchased a cross trek from Marisa and the reason I went back to Elk Grove was because of her. She is so outstanding and I’m super detailed and always make decisions now. So I was driving in on a Saturday morning from LA showed up at the dealership before they were even open so I told her told what I wanted to look at and after I got some coffee and drove over to her office she had every car ready for me to drive I was in a hurry so she made it all happen. I’m sure I threw her Saturday crazy busy day into even more of one but she never acted like it mattered she had all kinds of people she was helping that day But she still managed too make me feel like I was the only person that mattered. Normally that is not the most important thing to me but because four days earlier I had gotten into a car wreck in my Subaru BRZ and the car was totaled. The sales manager, Marisa and Jeremy made me and my husband feel like they cared about us . I am 100% convinced now Subarus are the only car I’m going to be buying in the future Marisa you are the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marissa Anderson, Adam Maat

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Curtis in internet sales was extremely helpful in helping..."

- apttorun

Curtis in internet sales was extremely helpful in helping us decide between the Outback and the Forester. After deciding on the Forester, he explained all the functions and controls inside the vehicle. Jeremy in Finance worked with us to decide the best additional warranty to fit our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Jare

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a car from Elk Grove Subaru and their employee..."

- gjoost

Purchasing a car from Elk Grove Subaru and their employee Mike Carlson was a pleasure! My husband and I had visions of purchasing a car being a big hassle. Instead, it was a great experience. It was easy and extremely professional. We were treated like we really mattered and were old friends. Exceptional all the way thru the process and driving off the lot. Love the car, love the dealership and love the salespeople, especially Mike Carlson, who sold us our lovely new car. Make buying a car enjoyable by going to Elk Grove Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carlson

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elk Grove Suburu sells a lot of Suburu's. They make it..."

- Carl Jones

Elk Grove Suburu sells a lot of Suburu's. They make it exceptionally easy. I just bought my third Crosstrek and got I what think is the best deal I've ever had. They made it super easy to get in and out. There was no sales pressure to buy - they let me decide. I got a great price on my trade it too. I was treated very courteously by the staff too. Would definitely buy again from Marissa at Elk Grove Suburu

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marissa Anderson

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking to buy an Impreza and saw a used one on the..."

- James

I was looking to buy an Impreza and saw a used one on the lot while I was getting my car serviced. I came back about a month or two later and was met by Gee. He was extremely easy to talk to and helped me get the ball rolling on purchasing my first car. We chatted through text messages while I sorted out my priorities and he did not rush my decision at all. When I had everything sorted out, he helped advise me on how to build my credit and sent me over to talk with Jeremy for financing. Jeremy was able to fill in whole conversations while we filled out the paperwork and made the process easy to understand while also giving his own real life experiences about what he would want in his own car (tried and tested out by his own 11 year old). I was able to decide for myself what was most important and he didn't try to oversell anything that I felt that I did not need. Overall this was an incredibly easy experience that gained a new customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gee Bains

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I recently purchased a Forrester from EG..."

- cherylcreson

My husband and I recently purchased a Forrester from EG Subaru. Joe and Brennan assisted us in selection. Joe helped us Saturday; he knew the product and all the technical details in addition to his customer service attitude. No hard sales but even handed. Brennan helped on Sunday and also knew the product and had a customer service attitude. He is adventurous and is interesting to talk to There is no comparison to other dealers we visited. Jeremy in the finance office was also helpful. While the task of filling out all the papers is trying, Jeremy made it tolerable explaining each document in lay terms and adding conversation in between. Thank you..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brennan Parsons, Joe Trejo

Jan 14, 2021

Elk Grove Subaru responded

Thank you so much for both your business and your kind words! The thorough account of your car buying experience is an incredible validation to our efforts and a great help to potential customers! We hope that you enjoy your new Forrester to the very fullest and that you won't hesitate to return to us for any of your future vehicle needs! With great thanks, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I travelled an hour just because of the friendly..."

- clairjanice

I travelled an hour just because of the friendly professional attitude I received on the phone when I called. I had called my local dealership and was disappointed. When I came to appointment I was greeted at the door and felt very welcome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Straley

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for making the purchase of our second Subaru..."

- juan

Thank you for making the purchase of our second Subaru with you a joyful experience. A shout out to Mike, Pam and Jerome, you guys are The Three Amigos, we will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carlson, Pam Verduzco

1
...
1 - 10 of 283 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,974

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,974

new 2021 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $25,711

2021 Subaru Impreza

$25,711

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $27,060

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$27,060

new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $37,922

2021 Subaru Legacy

$37,922

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $23,987

2019 Ford Edge

$23,987

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,055

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,055