About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Sharp.
Jeremy Sharp
Jeremy Sharp, Internet Sales Director, Hudson Subaru
not yet rated

Jeremy Sharp

Internet Sales Director

Hudson Subaru

943 Communipaw Ave.
Jersey City, NJ 07304

Contact Me
Call
Email

42 Reviews of Jeremy Sharp

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A unique and wonderful Eperience!"

- Graphicfunk

Buying a car was always a nightmare until 2011 when I bought my first Forester. I returned on 2015 and now on 2018 for the Outback. The Suburu quality and safety features are forever present and improving. Very well trained personnel who honestly answer all questions and put the car of your choice quickly in your hands. Salesmen pressure is virtually non existence. A wonderful car, attention to detail and swift delivery is why Suburu has so many faithful fans. I drove my Firester in 2 1/2 hour later drove off smiling with my new Outback. Kudos to Suburu , Communipaw and Kudos to their sales staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pace, Christian Fabregas

Mar 29, 2018

Hudson Subaru responded

Thank you so much for reviewing your experiences with us. We know how dreaded the car buying experience can be and we try very hard to make it as smooth and easy as possible for our customers. We appreciate your continued business and look forward to seeing you in the future. I hope you are enjoying your new Outback!

June 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and professional "

- Yuriy Bubnov

I was impressed how everything came through without any unnecessary discomfort and pressure from dealer. Full mutual understanding and real help from George Too and other guys. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Too

Jun 30, 2016

Hudson Subaru responded

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review, Yuriy. I am so glad George was able to assist you and provide such a stress free experience for you. I hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!

January 21, 2013

Dealership Rating

"First Hats off to Chito Encarnacion, Simon Sedrak, Frank..."

- DipenkumarPatel

First Hats off to Chito Encarnacion, Simon Sedrak, Frank and other staff of Hudson Subaru which made my BRZ purchasing experience at Hudson Subaru a memoriable one from the first time i came to the dealership to preorder BRZ to all the way till the night of New Years Eve when i finally drove out of the Dealership on my new BRZ. They all worked diligently, professionally & perfection that night which i will not forget.thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Had purchased from this dealership twice before. The..."

- randytk

Had purchased from this dealership twice before. The second time I had some issues with the salesman, and had not planned on returning. I happened to get an email from Jeremy at the time I was looking for this vehicle. I was pleased with his help during my first purchase so decided to make him aware of my displeasure with my last experience. I have to say he, and the rest of the Hudson Subaru management, responded to my concerns and went out of their way to make this transaction easy and smooth. I would definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Awesome group to work with, had just leased a new car and..."

- murphykat

Awesome group to work with, had just leased a new car and Hurricane Sandy hit within a week and they bent over backwards to get me back in a car with a month and a half!! !! Worked with all and the receptionists are also the best!! even came to the train station and picked me up! Went above and beyond!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Valanzola , Giovani

December 17, 2012

Dealership Rating

"My car was flooded during superstorm Sandy, and because I..."

- gstein4

My car was flooded during superstorm Sandy, and because I had a positive experience buying my car less than two years earlier, I mad sure to come back to Hudson Subaru for a new replacement car. Jeremy Sharp was very responsive when I called him on his cell phone a mere hours after the storm, and well before the dealership had power restored. A few days later when I was able to visit the dealership, George Too was very good to work with as well. Absolutely zero of the typical car dealer B.S.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Sharp, George Too

November 20, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Thank you so much again to Jeremy Sharp. We got our first..."

- madcha79

Thank you so much again to Jeremy Sharp. We got our first Subaru from you last year. Unfortunately when Sandy hit, we lost our outback. First call I made to Subaru, bam! Jeremy immediately accomodated us. Chito did such an amazing job to get us our new Outback, then Frank patiently finalized everything with my 1 year old getting fussy in his office. Thanks so much for such great service! No pressure, just great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Bought our first Subaru Outback today, great service and..."

- madcha79

Bought our first Subaru Outback today, great service and great experience. Jeremy Sharp is awesome, I would recommend anyone to him. No pressure, gave us all the time we needed to decide on getting a brand new car. Quick and easy process, took 2 hours to get car and keys. Jeremy had the patience to show car the features and go for a test drive even on a rainy day. Thank so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JEREMY SHARP

June 12, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Helped me in every way? I could not be happier with my..."

- Curninmpc3

Helped me in every way? I could not be happier with my experience. I was selling my car and I got a very good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Vargas

March 23, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Absolutely awesome. If there was a question they..."

- Kevinmm10

Absolutely awesome. If there was a question they answered it. If there was a problem they solved it. The whole crew went above and beyond to make me feel at ease and actually cared about what was going on rather then just playing the role. Jeremy and Jesus should get a raise, I'm just saying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy and jesus

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (426 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$45,115

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$44,415

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$45,190

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$45,120

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$34,390

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,555

2018 Subaru Legacy

$23,493

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$19,095