About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Sharp.
Jeremy Sharp
Jeremy Sharp, Internet Sales Director, Hudson Hyundai
4.0

Jeremy Sharp

Internet Sales Director

Hudson Hyundai

977 Communipaw Ave
Jersey City, NJ 07304

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Jeremy Sharp

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales & Service"

- Anunez

Jose is an amazing Salesman, he made our trade in and new car purchase a breeze, what a great guy too, so professional and most of all treated my husband and I like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bad Service"

- Becca

Do not waste your time. This place is beyond unprofessional. The standards at this place are one third of an Authorized Hyundai Dealership. I called on a Monday and the car was there. I rechecked on Tuesday before leaving to take the almost two hour commute to buy the car. The girl had said "it's here we'll see you when you get here". After an hour into the drive, I received a call from the manager Jeremy. He informed me that this was a courtesy call, he pointed out he did not have to make the call, and the car was being sold as we spoke and that I should turn around. After expressing my disappointment and asking for his name again he hung up on me. I called back and it went right to voicemail. After speaking to another person at the desk they informed they do not hold cars and it's first come first serve. I'm beyond disappointed that they said nothing about this first come policy before I left for the two hour drive, also that manager has zero respect for customers, and the people answering the phones are horrible to speak to and it may be better to get an automated service. I wasted a whole day and got treated horribly. DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME. If I could I would give zero stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Understanding, Patient, Car Savvy"

- rivegabr

Keme was very helpful and friendly from beginning to end. Even with a busy store and horrible weather he showed me different year models of two very hard cars to choose from but thankfully I chose the Santa Fe. Which drives like a dream and I look forward to seeing and working with you in the future. I will definitely recommend friends and family from New Jersey and out of state to this dealership and Mr. Ekedo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating

"great"

- kevincruz1962 Verified Customer

all I can say is Hudson Hyundai is a great place to buy or lease a car I will always go there to buy a car even if its two or three years from now thank you always kc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maurice Lyle, Isaias Ferreira, Marc Colatrella , aminda

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never bought a car so easy"

- benovictor Verified Customer

My car shopping experience was so smooth. The sales man explained me everything very well and helped me in getting right finance. Also delivery of the car to me was very quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lee, Rick Rivero

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hyundai Tucson Purchase"

- MayraB Verified Customer

I Love my new 17 hyundai tucson thank you for everyone from hudson hyundai sales team!! It was the best switch i made from subaru to hyundai and everyone on the sales team very helpful and deligent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New tucson"

- Kevonw 10

Just want to say I had a very good experience with you guys. The staff is awesome best dealership ever keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks to Jack Iskander to make my dream wish!"

- Sathish

Jack is fantastic and truly made the experience relaxing and comfortable. He understand my needs and my budget and made my dream wish to get New Santa Fe sport AWD. He was extremely patient with me. he helped a lot in the whole process, he was kind , if I could rate him I would give him 5 stars. I am so happy with my new car, it was great experience because it was my first time I got a brand new car. Thanks Caitlyn and Jeremy for following me up. Thanks Frank for explaining the finance in detail. I felt very comfortable, thank you so much, you guys did an extraordinary job. I recommended my friends to buy car from Hudson Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caitlyn Schaible, Frank Valanzola, Jack Iskander

May 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go see Imran or Rod"

- Airian Cook

They will work with you to get you approved. Go see Imran or Rod for more details. They got me approved same day with no problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodrigo Mallari, Imran Khan

April 19, 2016

Dealership Rating

"My sales team rocks "

- jessica

SHAMAR IS THE GREATEST....I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM I LOVE MY NEW CAR ANF THE BLUE LINK IS THE BEST THING INVENTED.....SEE YOU AGAIN NEXT YEAR FOR ABOTHER ONE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shamar Thomas, Frank Valanzola

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (476 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$44,415

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$45,190

2018 Subaru WRX

$30,327

2018 Subaru WRX

$32,377

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$28,481

2018 Subaru Outback

$29,309

2018 Subaru WRX

$28,548

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$25,330