About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Ulecki.
Jeremy Ulecki
Jeremy Ulecki, Service Advisor, Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg
5.0

Jeremy Ulecki

Service Advisor

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg

10234 South US Highway 441
Leesburg, FL 34788

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Jeremy Ulecki

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was treated very professionally."

- jaguar13

What I have stated is the truth. This was my first experience at a dealership and I was very satisfied. When I need help again I will return and ask for Jeremy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear jaguar13, Thank you for sharing your honest feedback about your experience! We appreciate your patronage and look forward to continuing to serve you. Thank you!

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change , complimentary inspection "

- TheBadPoppa

Service staff was friendly and professional and the work was completed in a timely manner , I was offered a car wash but did not have time to accept the offer.. I will definitely return to have my car serviced there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear TheBadPoppa, We are delighted to hear about your positive experience with our dealership. We appreciate your business and 5-star rating!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything went smooth with my new purchase Kade was a Pro "

- Pasquale

Your sales team did a great Job in doing what they do best and that is to promote Nissan and to give the best service . Kade was very good in all aspects of his service to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kade Paternoster, Kris Wardrop

Oct 04, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear Pasquale, We appreciate your feedback about your experience! We are delighted our team provided you with exceptional service! Thank you for your business and for the 5-star review!

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly service"

- Rluey29

Was satisfied with our service from Jenkins Nissan in Leesburg. Would have been five stars except it seemed to take a little bit too long. Otherwise it was a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear Rluey29, Thank you so much for the feedback and the review!

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"oil change and tire rotation"

- arlene slavin

the staff both service and cashier were great I forgot about my coupon book in the car and they got it and changed my bill for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear Arlene Slavin, We are delighted to hear about your experience with us! Thank you for allowing us to earn your business and for the 5-star review!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience at Jenkins NIssan Service was excellent."

- Fred

I have been been coming to Lake and now Jenkins Nissan for 6 years and have always been treated fairly, with respect and timely. I have found the service managers to be effective, friendly and helpful. I would not take my car anywhere else for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear Fred, Thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our service department. We appreciate your patronage and we are grateful for the 5-star review!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"was as good as expected."

- lucky

Thought all involved as very nice. Am very happy with my 4th Nissan! Loved Malu. Such a sweetheart.Treated respectfully. Did not get the name of finance guy but my memoty is not good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malu Cummings

Aug 23, 2018

Jenkins Nissan of Leesburg responded

Dear lucky, We appreciate your continued business and hope to continue serving you for many years to come! Thank you for the positive feedback and 5-star rating!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Frontier

$23,385

2018 Nissan Frontier

$23,385

2017 Nissan Frontier

$23,970

2018 Nissan Frontier

$24,080

2018 Nissan Frontier

$24,080

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$41,400

2018 Nissan Frontier

$23,385

2018 Nissan Frontier

$23,385