Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jerome Rhone.
Jerome Rhone
Jerome Rhone at Subaru of Jacksonville
Refer Me
5.0

Jerome Rhone | Page 2

Sales Associate

Subaru of Jacksonville

10800 Atlantic Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Contact Me

52 Reviews of Jerome Rhone

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales rep and finance rep were great to work with. Only..."

- BKGRIFFINPYC

Sales rep and finance rep were great to work with. Only gave 4 stars overall due to 2-3 hour wait time for paperwork due to extra busy on a Saturday. Had similar issue in 2018 when I bought my first Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Miller

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing another car at Subaru of Jax was an..."

- BB's Mom

Purchasing another car at Subaru of Jax was an enjoyable experience. The atmosphere of the show room/ waiting room was very comfortable and clean. Jerome in the Sales Department and Ovidio in Finance made this an experience I will never forget. Jerome was very helpful, patient and knowledgeable. His talent of asking the right questions made all the difference in my decisions. Ovidio was very generous in patience showing me how the finance would work best for me. Just in case you're wondering why I bought another Subaru... I was in an accident (not my fault). My 2015 Subaru protected me but unfortunately she did not survive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ovidio Cirtina

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerome, Savannah, AJ and Ryan were all great to deal..."

- hpmorrisjr

Jerome, Savannah, AJ and Ryan were all great to deal with. Savannah was the first to reach out when we submitted the information for one of our trade-ins. She was quick to provide information on the trade in as well as get us information on vehicles we were looking for. We purchased two vehicles and traded in two. The process was hassle free and Jerome found us exactly what we were looking for. AJ & Ryan made the final paperwork process easy. We will be returning to Subaru of Jacksonville for our next vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every one was pleasant and attentive to our needs...."

- Sherwood

Every one was pleasant and attentive to our needs. Jerome located the model and color we were interested in and we test drove a comparable vehicle. It was the best car buying experience we have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ovidio Cirtina

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Having had a Subaru, and still have it, we were familiar..."

- charlene_trace

Having had a Subaru, and still have it, we were familiar with the quality workmanship of the Subaru vehicles. We purchased our first one when we lived in Colorado. Not once while we lived there (at an altitude of 8,000 feet above sea level) did I ever get stuck in the snow or was I unable to make it back and forth to work, a 60 mile round trip everyday. When we moved to Florida we were pleased to find another great Subaru service department. This week we met and worked Jerome Rhône. We purchased a 2021 Forester from Jerome. The deal was sweet and we are over the moon pleased with it and Jerome’s top notch customer service. Thank you Jerome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Sereda, AJ Miller

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience! Leased a new car for my Mom...."

- Nativefl_girl

Wonderful experience! Leased a new car for my Mom. Jerome was very helpful and knowledgeable! Could not be happier and will definitely return. Thank You !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Munro, Taylor Saunders

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a fantastic buying experience!! It was not painful at..."

- Patricia.varvouris

Had a fantastic buying experience!! It was not painful at all. Thank you Jerome! We will make sure to refer you to anyone looking for a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Miller

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience. Very helpful and professional. Made..."

- Chickch

Good experience. Very helpful and professional. Made buying a new car painless! Jerome was very kind and answered all questions and went out of his way to accommodate us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ovidio Cirtina

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I had a great experience working with Jerome..."

- hammer3nails

My wife and I had a great experience working with Jerome (Sales) and AJ (Finance). I would recommend anyone looking to buy a new or used car to give Subaru of Jacksonville a chance to earn your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Miller

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasure to work with. Fly down from north ga and drove..."

- grdr2003

Pleasure to work with. Fly down from north ga and drove back. Would do it again in a minute. Highly recommend Jerome. Best experience of vehicle purchase I’ve had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Munro

11 - 20 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

new 2020 Subaru WRX STI car, priced at $43,949
2020 Subaru WRX STI
new
Blue exterior
Manual
AWD
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,122
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,763
2019 Toyota Corolla
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Honda Civic Si car, priced at $22,554
2019 Honda Civic Si
used
Silver exterior
Manual
FWD
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,068
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $17,339
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD