Search
Back
Start your review of Jerry Perberg.
Jerry Perberg
Jerry Perberg, Sales Consultant, Jennings Chevrolet
5.0

Jerry Perberg

Sales Consultant

Jennings Chevrolet

241 Waukegan Rd.
Glenview, IL 60025

Contact Me

I have been a member of the Sales Staff at Jennings Chevrolet since 2007. Jennings Chevrolet has been serving the Glenview area for 60 years as a family owned business with the highest standards in customer satisfaction. My goal is to make each of my customers feel welcome and help guide them through the process of purchasing the right vehicle to fit their needs. I treat my customers the way I would want to be treated without pressure. I want all my customers to feel special.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

206 Reviews of Jerry Perberg

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You for A Pleasant Car Buying Experience"

- Patti

Thank you Jerry Perberg for making our car buying experience a pleasant one. You were a pleasure to work with and a true professional. Your knowledge and expertise, combined with friendly, courteous service, made buying a car pleasurable. Appreciate you being easy to work with and the follow up after we bought the car - makes us feel like family! Thank too, to your colleagues Ray Morris and Mark who were also terrific to work with. I would definitely recommend Jerry and Jennings if you are in the market for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Morris , Mark

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought an Infinity from Chevy"

- Tom

I was looking for an Infinity Q40 and found a used one with low miles at Jennings Chevrolet in Glenview. I worked with Jerry Perberg and got the deal done in a remarkably short amount of time. I hate buying cars usually because of the amount of time it takes, and the annoying back and forth about price and comps. My experience on this occasion however was great. I got there around ten, and drove my car off the lot before one. Jerry was a pleasure to deal with. I would say low pressure, except really there was no pressure. He took me on a test drive and never really pushed the car at all. That was perfect. I wanted to test drive the car and get a feel for it, not have someone tell me how great the car was. His manager, Dion Fain, was very friendly and accommodating also. I feel bad because I don't remember the finance guys name. But he was great too. Overall, I had a great experience and am very happy with my car. I would definitely buy another car from Jennings.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dion Fain, Chris Mader

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- Scotty4p

Coming down from WI, Jerry and the team at Jennings made everything easy. Service was outstanding-everyone called us by name when we arrived. A lot of little details go into creating a first class experience, and Jennings does that. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Jennings Chevrolet responded

Scotty, Thanks so much for your business, we appreciate it a great deal! Also, thanks for the "5 Star" review. Enjoy your new vehicle. Sincerely, Jim Walsh 39 years with Jennings

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Equinox "

- jmlarso

We recently purchased a car from Jerry at Jennings Chevrolet and we had a wonderful experience. Jerry worked with us and helped us find a car that was within our price range. Before we purchased the car, we noticed a few issues with the paint and Jerry had them fixed the very next day. We brought the car home and my husband noticed another scratch and called Jerry right away. We brought it back in immediately and Jerry had the body shop fix it while he waited. Overall, great customer service throughout the process which helped us feel comfortable and confident in our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Jennings Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for your business, we appreciate it a great deal! Enjoy your beautiful new truck and thanks so much for the nice review. Sincerely, Jim Walsh 39 years with Jennings

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING Experience"

- justing1986

I went in to Jennings on Saturday and I couldn't be more satisfied. I never once felt Rushed by anyone we spoke to, Jerry, My Sales Agent for the day was not only professional, but courteous, Understanding, and Willing to work with me. BY FAR the best experience I have had at a Dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Jennings Chevrolet responded

Justing1986, Thanks so much for your business, we appreciate it a great deal! Enjoy your new wheels. Also, thanks for the nice review. Sincerely, Jim Walsh 39 years with Jennings

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Chevy Malibu LT"

- Daniellepeter

Jerry Perberg helped us purchase our Certified pre-owned 2017 Malibu LT, and we couldn’t be anymore happier with our new car! He was very helpful and answered every question we had. I will definitely be sending any family/friend to Jennings Chevrolet in Glenview if they’re looking for a new vehicle! I highly recommend this dealership and salesmen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Jarosz

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience overall! "

- agebert

I was looking for a 2015 Traverse. As soon as I contacted the dealership, Jerry called me to speak about the car I was looking at. He was very friendly, wonderful to talk too, and most of all, not pushy! After speaking with Jerry, he found me the exact car I wanted with even lower miles. My husband I went in the next morning and set the deal in motion. In addition to speaking with many friendly knowledge people, they were also offering a very nice BBQ lunch in the lot. We also dealt with Mark in finance, he was a pleasure to work with also. This is the second time we have purchased a vehicle from Jennings and I know that it will not be the last. The buying experience could not have been easier. Thanks Jerry and Mark! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Jarasz

Jun 25, 2018

Jennings Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for your business, we appreciate it a great deal! Enjoy your beautiful Traverse, what a great truck. Thanks for the nice review. Sincerely, Jim Walsh 39 years with Jennings

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Nobodysfool

Hands down the most pleasant experience I have ever had at a car dealership. No high pressure tactics, no BS. I bought a good vehicle at a good price and the staff bent over backwards to help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Jarosz

Jun 13, 2018

Jennings Chevrolet responded

Dear Amanda and Kevin, Thanks so much for your business, we appreciate it a great deal! Enjoy your beautiful Traverse. Sincerely, Jim Walsh 39 years with Jennings

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- carla123

I would recommend Jennings Chevrolet to anyone who is looking for great customer service! They helped me find a GREAT used car with low mileage and in mint condition .Buying a car is always stressful in most situations. My salesperson, Jerry Perberg, walked me through the process making it a simple and easy, no stress car-buying experience. I am VERY happy with my new vehicle and would return to Jennings for any of my future car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Jarosz, Steve Paternoster

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience."

- rory

Stopped in this dealership just to pick up a brochure and ask about any used vehicles in stock. Was connected with Jerry Perberg and the rest was history. Jerry found me a vehicle better than I could have imagined in one day. He made the whole purchase extremely easy. I am now driving one of the best cars I have ever owned and I have Jerry to thank for that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Jennings Chevrolet responded

Rory, Thanks so much for your business, we appreciate it a great deal! Also, thanks so much for the nice review. Sincerely, Jim Walsh 39 years with Jennings

1
...
1 - 10 of 206 results

Dealership Inventory (584 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$76,545

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$30,865

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$31,330

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,970

2019 Chevrolet Traverse

$50,980

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$20,195

2019 Chevrolet Traverse

$54,380

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$42,365