Jerry Peyman
Jerry Peyman at Liberty Buick
Refer Me

Jerry Peyman

Internet Sales & Leasing Manager

Liberty Buick

8737 W Bell Rd
Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact Me
not yet
rated
11 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

26 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Jerry Peyman

January 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BUYER BE WARE!!! I only gave 1 star because I couldn't continue without a rating. Liberty Buick in Peroia, AZ has lived up to the stereotype of "used car salesmen". Starting with salesman Charles MacDonal More

by ruthanneretired
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Charles MacDonald

Feb 25, 2022

Liberty Buick responded

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. I’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Justin Sgro

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both Chris and Jerry were very very professional their personalities were not high pressure but trying to help me in every way I have bought quite a few cars in my day and one of the things I really don’t More

by papafluke
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris LeGere

Feb 18, 2021

Liberty Buick responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Justin Sgro

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was interested in a car I saw online, received an email from Chris LeGere right away, I stopped in unannounced and although Chris couldn't help me he got Jerry right on it. He was very helpful and both More

by Gilbertkatk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris LeGere

Dec 10, 2020

Liberty Buick responded

We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit. Sincerely, Justin Sgro

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service as usual from Jerry Peyman and Kevin Murphy. I highly recommend them both. It was a decent deal with no pressure and no problems. More

by Squad924
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Moore, Tim Johnson

Dec 02, 2020

Liberty Buick responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Justin Sgro

Dec 20, 2020

Squad924 responded

Well, the sales team was great but now that theres a problem with the car after only 20 days, the service dept has failed and in an attempt to buy a different car and even lose several thousand dollars, sales is unwilling to be reasonable! I wont be a fan any longer.

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A BIG shout out to Mr. Chris Le Gere for making my purchase the best experience EVER!! He is truly dedicated to excellence and I would highly recommend calling him if you are in need of a vehicle as h More

by Michael Coffman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris LeGere

Sep 03, 2020

Liberty Buick responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience. We are proud that you chose our dealership.  Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your vehicle. Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great group to work with, they held tight to my vehicle of interest and We’re patient enough to let me get my business in order to purchase the vehicle. Highly recommend More

by t_hen2003
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2020

Liberty Buick responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Liberty Buick and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Justin Sgro

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently leased a new Buick Envision from Jerry. It was a wonderful experience. I would highly recommend Jerry and your dealership to my friends and family. More

by morningstar812
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2020

Liberty Buick responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Liberty Buick and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Justin Sgro

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was The Best service that I have ever experienced! Chris was friendly and knowledgeable and very kind! Tim in finance was the nicest and friendliest too! Thank you Liberty Buick! More

by Cassiescasa
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris LeGere , Tim

May 29, 2020

Liberty Buick responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Justin Sgro

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service I just want to say thank you so much to the team at Liberty they have been so kind to me and my husband they worked with us on getting a car after we More

by lisa.espinoza
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Simon Mindrut, Kevin Moore , Ryne Czyznikiewicz, J.J. Jaramillo, Matt Marcus

May 05, 2020

Liberty Buick responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Liberty Buick and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Justin Sgro

April 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got good prompt service from the sales people, especially Jerry and Kevin in Internet Sales. They called back right away and got the deal done promptly. Finance guy was the only negative experience there. More

by Squad924
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris LeGere, Kevin Moore

Apr 16, 2020

Liberty Buick responded

Thank you for your honest feedback. We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Justin Sgro

1

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

used 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $25,288
2021 Buick Envision
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Buick Enclave car, priced at $52,745
2024 Buick Enclave
new
Moonstone Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Buick Enclave car, priced at $53,345
2024 Buick Enclave
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Envision car, priced at $35,785
2023 Buick Envision
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Buick Enclave car, priced at $53,345
2024 Buick Enclave
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Buick Enclave car, priced at $47,240
2024 Buick Enclave
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive