Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jesse Abad
Jesse Abad at Heritage Mazda Catonsville
Refer Me

Jesse Abad

Sales Associate

Heritage Mazda Catonsville

6616 Baltimore National Pike
Baltimore, MD 21228

Contact Me
4.8
12 Reviews
4.8

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Jesse Abad

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Devora did an amazing job assisting me on this car..."

- J. Goco

Devora did an amazing job assisting me on this car purchase. She was friendly, responded to any questions and listened carefully to what I was looking for in a new car. There was a minor communication issue as to whether the car was ready to be test driven (apparently the car had not been cleaned when the test drive was scheduled .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DEVORA JONES

Jun 21, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Heritage Mazda Catonsville so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff exuded excellent customer service. They really..."

- Samantha Russell

The staff exuded excellent customer service. They really made the process and purchase seamless. They were very knowledgeable and patiently answered all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Kendal, Jasmine Bell

Feb 16, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi Samantha, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a great dealership! Jesse and Joe were very..."

- Brian

This was a great dealership! Jesse and Joe were very helpful throughout the whole process. Jesse knows his stuff and made the process as smooth as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Garner, Jasmine Bell, Matthew Durante

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All of the staff were courteous, friendly and..."

- kama918

All of the staff were courteous, friendly and accommodating. Jasmine Bell worked with me and she was an absolute professional. She was easy to work with, courteous, listened intently and paid attention to my requests during the entire car purchase process. Although the process was a bit lengthy, I was very happy with the outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmine Bell

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I and my girlfriend were having great experiences during..."

- AnChi

I and my girlfriend were having great experiences during visiting Joe and Jessie. The whole process is enjoyable and well respected. Both Joe and Jessie are professional and helpful. Joe walked me through setting up the car remote. I especially wanna shout out to Jessie for walk through all the car details with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Summers

Feb 01, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Heritage Mazda Catonsville so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a new CX5 and had a terrific experience. We..."

- Dave

Purchased a new CX5 and had a terrific experience. We worked with Jesse Abad and Jesse was very knowledgeable and friendly. We had an appointment at 2:00 and Jesse was ready to go with a sterilized CX-5 ready to go. The whole was great, including Jesse, Joe Garner and Tim Cypress.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Garner, Tim Cypress

Jan 27, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hello Dave, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jasmine helped us get a great deal online and helpful!..."

- anita

Jasmine helped us get a great deal online and helpful! Jesse patiently explained features of car and was helpful.Jesse and a Adam worked late till midnight to finalize the deal .we appreciate it ! I would recommend this team and dealership to my friends Thanks...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Kendal, Tarek Hakki, Jasmine Bell , The managers were great - don’t remember their names- Jasmine eould remember- they work ed to give a great deal to us.

Jan 11, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi Anita, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came to Heritage as a direct result of Jasmine Bell’s..."

- kbesol

We came to Heritage as a direct result of Jasmine Bell’s responsiveness and customer service. She issued quotes immediately and answered all our questions in a responsible manner, even during off hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Kendal, Jasmine Bell

Jan 07, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Adam was very seamless. You know how you..."

- ClaireTonore

Working with Adam was very seamless. You know how you hear that when you buy a car you should expect to spend the entire day at the dealership dealing with finance and paperwork. Well, forget that! I think I spent about 15 minutes total on the phone with Adam as he was the last step of my car buying experience and, the best part, he saved me an additional $500+ by applying more savings and throwing in an extra warranty at no cost. I’m not just buying happy, I’m pretty thrilled with the experience and especially his honesty in saving me money. Buying a car is a big deal, let Adam and team (Jesse and Jasmine) help you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Kendal, Jasmine Bell

Jan 05, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Mazda Catonsville! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jasmine Bell of Heritage Mazda did a fantastic job of not..."

- gduits

Jasmine Bell of Heritage Mazda did a fantastic job of not only her top notch customer service, but she was the reason that I bought the car I did from Heritage. Everything I asked for was handled by Jasmine. She represented Heritage Mazda with superior service and I appreciate that. Also, a huge thanks to Tarek for going out of his way picking me and my girls up from Reagan Airport and taking us to the dealership. Pleasant conversation and even a little geography and cultural lesson was given to us by Tarek. A great customer experience!! Thank you Heritage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael McGuire, Tarek Hakki, Jasmine Bell

Dec 27, 2020

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (104 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,555
2021 Mazda Mazda3
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $38,065
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $31,470
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Acura RDX car, priced at $21,200
2016 Acura RDX
used
Graphite Luster Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $9,400
2012 Mazda Mazda3
used
Crystal White Pearl Mica exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $33,870
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive