Jesse Anikwem
Jesse Anikwem at Culver City Chevrolet
Refer Me

Jesse Anikwem

Product Specialist

Culver City Chevrolet

6101 W Slauson Ave
Culver City, CA 90230

Contact Me
4.2
51 Reviews
4.2

51 Reviews

Write a Review

51 Reviews of Jesse Anikwem

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience . on the purchase of my new 2023 SUBURBAN RST. Jesse immediately greeted us and showed and explained to us the many features of the Suburban. We too More

by RC65
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales person told me that I am qualified for instant state rebate and federal tax credit but came out that it was lied. Spoke with Both floor manager and finance manager..they started pointing each othe More

by xx
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Mendez , Floor manager Carlos and Finance manager Pedro (Peter)

Nov 18, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Thank you for reaching out to us. We regret to hear about the situation you have described. Please reach out to Sara C., Customer Care Advocate, at (424)258-9157 so we may assist you in moving forward towards a resolution.

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Didn’t like the slaes people fighting over us, but in the end it was a great purchase with Christian More

by pablo f
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon and Jesse really helped me & I couldn’t be happier with me being qualified for a vehicle after trying for 2 years More

by yasminelove0808
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Santillan, Brandon Mendez

Nov 07, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are polite and nice. Very helpful to you in any terms to find your vehicle. More

by setareh Attar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Setareh, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Culver City Chevrolet is family to us thanks a lot and I will be back soon for another vehicle More

by mark.sampson98
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Mendez, Luis Navarrete , Luis and Jesse are the best employees there

Oct 31, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Disappointed in how this dealer wastes customers time. Got a online price and a over the phone confirmation explaining it’s a 2 hr drive for me 4hrs both ways. Just to have the sales manager try marking u More

by lleon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Santillan , YASMINE PICKETT

Oct 12, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Ileon, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. Here at Culver City Chevrolet, we are always looking for ways to improve; we appreciate your input. If you would be willing, we would like to have you contact Sara C., Customer Care Advocate at (424)258-9157 to discuss ways we can better serve you in the future.

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente service and atención to the costumer, I will recommend more costumer, in the future, More

by Arturo Hernández
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Arturo, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was really Dope. ..Jesse my sales associate was super patient because I had a million questions and he answered every last one and he was very knowledgeable and actual More

by CaliSlim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I appreciate the staff at culver city Chevrolet for doing an excellent job in helping me purchase a vehicle. I had good laughs and good conversations. Everybody I talked to was professional and knew their jo More

by sexydragon_asia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

sexydragon_asia responded

Thank you for your hospitality and your kind gesture in helping me pick the right vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (240 Vehicles)

new 2023 Chevrolet Traverse car
2023 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car
2020 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2003 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $9,995
2003 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Gold exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,595
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $25,840
2022 Chevrolet Trax
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford Explorer car, priced at $22,995
2016 Ford Explorer
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive