Jesse Anikwem
Jesse Anikwem at Culver City Chevrolet
Refer Me

Jesse Anikwem | Page 2

Product Specialist

Culver City Chevrolet

6101 W Slauson Ave
Culver City, CA 90230

Contact Me
4.2
54 Reviews
4.2

54 Reviews

Write a Review

54 Reviews of Jesse Anikwem

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente service and atención to the costumer, I will recommend more costumer, in the future, More

by Arturo Hernández
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Arturo, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was really Dope. ..Jesse my sales associate was super patient because I had a million questions and he answered every last one and he was very knowledgeable and actual More

by CaliSlim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I appreciate the staff at culver city Chevrolet for doing an excellent job in helping me purchase a vehicle. I had good laughs and good conversations. Everybody I talked to was professional and knew their jo More

by sexydragon_asia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

sexydragon_asia responded

Thank you for your hospitality and your kind gesture in helping me pick the right vehicle.

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am really disappointed with your service, you catfish customers to come and see your vehicle with a price online and when we got there even your seller said is just a trick to get people to come and have More

by Marypena_mary
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Navarrete

Oct 08, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn your experience into a positive one. Sara C. Customer Care Advocate (424)258-9157

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service but not exceptional service and no car wash as it stated it was my first experience More

by bits_karaoke.0n
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Padilla

Aug 26, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Hello, we pride ourselves on providing exceptional service, so we are disappointed to hear that your visit with us was anything less than satisfactory. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (424) 216-6027 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The finance managers (Danny and Peter) failed to pay off my trade in within 21 days and lied about it multiple times. Luis also failed to reached out to me to discuss the failure to pay after advising that More

by Esquire
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Mendez , Danny Estrada

Aug 24, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. Here at Culver City Chevrolet, we are always looking for ways to improve; we appreciate your input. If you would be willing, we would like to have you contact Sara C., Customer Care Advocate at (424)258-9157 to discuss ways we can better serve you in the future.

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon was very good showing us all the cars I had in mind. Jesse stepped in and “sealed” the deal with us. Hoping Brandon gets part of our sale also. I just moved and mentioned to Jesse my new address a More

by valmz81
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Mendez

Aug 05, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will use your comments to refine our efforts to ensure this issue does not happen again.

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales rep was very easy to deal with. All information was upfront. They delivered my car to my home and help us finalize all paperwork. Easiest car buy experience I have ever had. More

by Aaronlong002
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Mendez

Jul 29, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Culver City Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic dealership I actually bought the car and I was from out of state and they were awesome to work with More

by erick.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Culver City Chevrolet

July 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courteous service in a timely manner with no additions without notification first. Staff is well trained. More

by N2swimn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day!

2
...

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

used 2003 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $6,995
2003 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Gold exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $36,370
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Lexus NX 300h car, priced at $36,495
2017 Lexus NX 300h
used
Gold exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $26,995
2018 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $28,995
2019 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $27,220
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Summit White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive