Jesse Anikwem
Jesse Anikwem at Culver City Chevrolet
Refer Me

Jesse Anikwem | Page 6

Product Specialist

Culver City Chevrolet

6101 W Slauson Ave
Culver City, CA 90230

Contact Me
4.2
54 Reviews
4.2

54 Reviews

Write a Review

54 Reviews of Jesse Anikwem

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jesse was great. Very personable, friendly and helpful, energetic, and intelligent. A true asset to your dealership. Hope to do business with Jesse in the future, More

by JimboG4232
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Mendieta

May 04, 2021

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Thank you! We're glad to hear you found Jesse was so knowledgeable and helpful. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone there was nice and able to help me. Brandon was super nice and I love my new Malibu. I recommend this dealership to other people More

by Kennyss789
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Mendez , Steven Bowerman

Apr 22, 2021

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the very kind words! Brandon will be delighted to hear that he was a pleasure to work with. We are lucky to have him on our team. Please come back and see us for any of your future car needs!

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was really really good they were very pleasant sales reps were not overbearing or pressuring they made you feel welcome they made you feel confident that you be able to get a car and they More

by DORIANMO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive feedback about your recent experience with the Culver City Chevrolet team. Providing a wonderful car buying experience is a top priority for us, and we’re glad you were pleased with the service you received. We hope you are enjoying your new car, and we look forward to working with you again.

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jesse was the best, very respectful and kind. I would recommend him to anyone that is looking to purchase a car. Thank you so much for your help! More

by jmancilla
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos

May 12, 2021

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

...
6

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car
2020 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car
2023 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
new
Summit White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2003 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $6,995
2003 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Gold exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $35,620
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $66,995
2021 Land Rover Defender
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $26,995
2018 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive