Manny Garcia
Manny Garcia at Rusty Wallis Honda
Refer Me

Manny Garcia

Pre-Owned Sales

Rusty Wallis Honda

12277 Shiloh Road
Dallas, TX 75228

Contact Me
4.7
167 Reviews

Hi, I’m Manny, a pre-owned car salesman here at Rusty Wallis Honda. I’m a faith-driven family man who loves being able to provide people just like you with a car-buying process that is as easy as possible. My overall goal is to make sure you are completely satisfied throughout the entire process, and seeing you drive away in your new vehicle happy is the most rewarding part of my job. When I’m not working and have a free moment from my busy schedule, I love to go to my children’s sporting events and cheer ‘em on. So if you’re looking for a new vehicle, feel free to call me or stop on by and I’d be glad to help you get started!

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 8 mos

4.7

167 Reviews

Write a Review

167 Reviews of Manny Garcia

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have bought 3 cars from Eric in 3 years, the best salesman at Honda! More

by Amoreno
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Collier Sr

Sep 19, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Eric had the opportunity to work with you, and that he and our team could make this a top-notch experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the worst dealerships I saw in my life. The finance manager was the worst. The dealership always changed the things for their favor. First we had a deal for white Honda CRV. After making al More

by dhanusam
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 19, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we'd like to learn more about your experience. If you'd be willing to provide some additional information, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. Our goal is to make sure everyone that visits the dealership has a top-notch experience. We're sorry that we didn't meet that goal in this case and we'd love the opportunity to get more details to see if we can turn this situation around for you.

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

With the current marketplace for automobiles the dealership is a little sparse in inventory, but make up for it in customer service and value. Our salesman, Eric Collier, has sold us multiple vehicl More

by C.Lowry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Collier Sr

Sep 12, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Thank you for choosing Rusty Wallis Honda. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Would recommend Rusty Wallis Honda and Manny all day! I live out of state and Manny was great to keep the communication going and did everything I asked him to do and not do when prepping my car for pic More

by Lara N
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Morales

Sep 10, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Lara, Thank you for your very kind review. Manny and our team strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Rusty Wallis Honda.

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like your good service and than you John Williams I will recommended you to my friends More

by AURELIOHERNANDEZ291
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Williams, Ondra Calvert

Aug 22, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that John could make this a top-notch experience! We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a used car for my daughter. The purchase was easy, and my daughter loves it. The follow up service and repairs promised at the sale, however, has been horrible. Three return tr More

by Disappointed In Dallas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rusty Wallis, Alliona Carroll, Edwin Banales , Leroy Rupert

Aug 22, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we'd like to learn more about your experience. If you'd be willing to provide more information about your visit, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. Our goal is to make sure everyone that visits the dealership has a top-notch experience. We're sorry that we didn't meet that goal in this case and we'd love the opportunity to get more details to see if we can turn this situation around for you.

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The attention and service was great! They kept their word on the deal we made. A fantastic experience! More

by DRODRIGUEZONLINE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dzan Balic Dervic

Aug 17, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super easy to work with. Had the van ready for pick up when expected. Hats off to Jesse More

by JOEL.MADRID
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Baez, Skyler Barroso

Aug 02, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Joel, thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a nice car buying experience at Rusty wallis Honda. Dakota Reynolds was very much helpful in coordinating on my car delivery process. I would Highly recommend them. More

by gokulbabu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Reynolds

Aug 01, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Thank you for your very kind review. Dakota and our team strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Rusty Wallis Honda.

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super easy dealing with Manny and with this dealership! No pressure. Just professionals who don’t play games and don’t waste your time. Great car buying experience! Go talk to Manny! You won’t regret it More

by jlbyrne01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Morales

Jul 29, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! Manny and all of us at Rusty Wallis Honda are glad to have you as a customer.

1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,443
2020 Ford EcoSport
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $32,506
2021 Toyota Avalon
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,853
2020 Ford Escape
used
Oxford White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $17,855
2020 Hyundai Kona
used
Surf Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,390
2021 Honda Civic
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Kia Soul car, priced at $16,161
2015 Kia Soul
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive