Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jessica Cruz.
Jessica Cruz
Jessica Cruz at Auto City
Refer Me
4.9

Jessica Cruz

Sales Advisor

Auto City

400 N Johnson Ave
El Cajon, CA 92020

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Jessica Cruz

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jessica was extremely helpful and made the process of..."

- vivianne

Jessica was extremely helpful and made the process of buying my first car stress free, fast, and easy. She had a great understanding of what was the best car for my lifestyle and narrowed my focus to a car I’m very satisfied with. Thanks Jessica for the wonderful experience of my first car, starting the new year just right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super friendly"

- voider

Jessica Cruz is amazing. I called ahead of time to find out about looking at a car and she put the car on hold for me so it would still be available to me. She was right there when I arrived at the dealership. She showed me the car, answered all of my questions, and let me test drive it alone. There was no pressure. No upselling. It was fast, quick, and extremely painless. I will be looking for her for my next car for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service "

- geonelle_b

Thankfully my brother and sister told me about this car lot! They have already bought 4 cars from here. Jessica Cruz was my sales woman and she was amazing. Shes very informative and all about what the customer wants. She didn't make me feel pressured at all and did everything she could to get me to walk out with my dream car! Thanks Jessica for your help, I'd recommend her to anyone! The manager Fareez was also helpful and very sweet! thanks again to you both for all your help :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nellie was a big help. Thank you. Keep up the good work...."

- kaloy115

Nellie was a big help. Thank you. Keep up the good work. I will refer my friends and family to your store for good quality vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Samuels, Nellie Perez

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patient and Accommodating "

- JCD

Everyone is patient and understanding. Everything was explained in detail and they even worked with me to get a better loan. I definitely enjoyed working with them and will be looking to do business with them again. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dmitry Syrbu

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall a good experience..."

- anise

Despite the very inconvenient mishap of the dealership forgetting to give me the charger that went with the electric car I purchased, it was a good experience and I would recommend using Auto City to anyone looking to purchase a used car. I feel they are trustworthy and offer great prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramil Bulatov

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience & Awesome Staff!!"

- VolvoMonster

I truly feel I got the best deal on the car I’ve wanted for so long. Thank you Auto City! As for the hardworking staff: Nellie is really awesome! She is friendly and professional, and an overall pleasure to work with. Jessica is also an asset to the Auto City Team., I never once felt pressured or hurried, and she helped ease my inevitably frayed nerves, which enabled me to me actually enjoy buying a car. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nellie Perez

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience here, very friendly and helpful..."

- duncan1522013

Had a great experience here, very friendly and helpful staff and every step of the way. They make car buying easy and we will definitely be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A few days ago I bought my first car. I was hesitant to..."

- Berb98

A few days ago I bought my first car. I was hesitant to go but the staff at Auto city including Ms. Cruz were uniquely comforting while dealing with the purchase of my first car. They were able to answer all of my questions and did not press me onto a new car like some of the other dealerships have. I will definitely recommend Auto City to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramil Bulatov

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nellie helped us with anything we needed and always made..."

- Amber

Nellie helped us with anything we needed and always made sure that we were taken care of. It was easy to contact her by text and email to ask questions we had. She always had a prompt response. I would recommend Auto City to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dmitry Syrbu, Nellie Perez

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $38,450

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$38,450

used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $16,950

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$16,950

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $14,450

2017 Ford Escape

$14,450

used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $17,950

2019 Honda Civic

$17,950

used 2017 FIAT 500L car, priced at $13,500

2017 FIAT 500L

$13,500

used 2017 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $14,400

2017 Chevrolet Trax

$14,400