About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Ulrich.
Josh Ulrich
Josh Ulrich, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Mungenast St. Louis Honda
not yet rated

Josh Ulrich

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mungenast St. Louis Honda

5939 South Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

Josh joined the Mungenast Automotive Family in 2005 as a salesperson at Mungenast Motorsports. In 2009 he moved to Mungenast St. Louis Honda. Josh grew up in automotive business; his father made his career in auto sales. Josh's interests include motorcycle riding and playing golf.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 1 mo

83 Reviews of Josh Ulrich

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So good, I bought two!"

- Army Guy

My salesman, Josh Ulrich, did such a good job that I bought an Odyssey for myself and a CR-V for my wife. We even got matching colors! Seriously, Josh knew what he was talking about and explained everything clearly. We are quite pleased with our purchases and will be happy drivers for a long time! I recommend them, and Josh, highly! Almost forgot to mention that Brad McDonald, in the Finance Office, was equally helpful. He explained the difficult financial info very clearly. And, he was fast and thorough! Good Job by the whole crew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad McDonald

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- MRan37

Josh was super helpful - I wasn’t sure exactly what car I was looking for and he quickly was able to identify some options that may be a good fit. He was very flexible to allow me to independently test drive a couple different vehicles. I also feel that he was very upfront and fair with regards to price. I would definitely recommend Josh and the team at Mungenast Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zak Klump

May 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new car purchase"

- Helen L Csik

I'm a repeat customer of Rob's. Rob and Josh were both very helpful. They really worked well together as Josh pitched in when I visited the dealership on Rob's day off. When Rob told me that my ideal Accord did not exist, he then suggested a turbo Civic for consideration. I liked it a lot and ended up buying it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Carroll

October 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience, treated well"

- bill

prompt service, friendly, no pressure, good experience all around, glad I bough the wheel and tire protection, did not go 50 miles when we scraped the rear wheel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Carroll

August 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A positive, low pressure purchase."

- Don Larva

They were all a pleasure to deal with.. A little more time should be allowed for the paperwork then you would like however. Too bad I live so far away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Marty

August 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- RH

Recently leased a 2016 Honda Pilot and Josh Ulrich was our salesman. Josh was very responsive and went the extra mile to make sure the experience was as convenient as possible for us. I'd recommend this dealership, and Josh specifically, to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- lllce5

Joshua Ulrich was our sales associate and he was wonderful! He was not pushy or "salesman" like; he listened and answered our questions. The dealership is beautiful, clean and they offer complimentary snacks which are nice, especially on busy days. This is the second car we have purchased from Mungenast St. Louis Honda and we are very satisfied. Thank you Josh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience"

- RAK

Josh and team have been extremely helpfull in getting the car we wanted at a reasonable price (without haggling). We've purchased several cars from him and appreciate the honest approach and help he provides after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2016

Dealership Rating

"What an experience."

- Bob1

I bought a new Honda Civic and had the dealer install the satellite radio in the car. Honda had Auto Trim do the installation. The presets on the radio work but when you turn the engine off all the presets for stations are gone. Honda told me that it is my problem and to work it out with Auto Trim. Auto Trim has told me that there may be a solution and maybe not. They also said that it may be their problem and it might be Honda's problem. Honda picked the installer and it should be their problem. This may end up in court.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loyal Customer"

- krjmarketing

We have leased three Honda Pilots from this dealership and have had a very good experience. They try hard to work with their customers from the initial sale thru financing. We try to stick with a specific budget and they do their very best to make that work! Josh Ulrich has helped us with our last two vehicles and is knowledgeable and helps to speeds things along. Thanks for the good experience on all fronts!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (489 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda Ridgeline

N/A

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,895

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525

2018 Honda Pilot

$41,235

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845